Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Mountain Reviews

Mountain Reviews

Mountain

30

28
2
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I always go out when I go out. ”

September 08, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hello, it is certainly perfumed by the opposite sex.

January 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

When going out, it surely goes on, it gets really effective.

October 15, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Thank you very much and I will continue to use it will continue to use I was hospitalized in June hospital so I went to the nurse (* ^ _ ^ *)

July 05, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I always use it at the very best time, the effect is wonderful.

May 26, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Love attraction No fragrance is a wonderful perfume I would like to order again.

February 06, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Love attraction No fragrance It smells nice but it works well. It is wonderful.

September 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Whenever you go to a dentist as you meet a person (female) at any time, you kindly do, you will treat me pleasantly It is a feeling different from other men (^ _ ^;)

May 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

We are using your love attraction none fragrance (for men) from New Year this year as well, every time I am indebted, the effect is great.

January 20, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Thank you very much, Even if you meet me for the first time, I am very anxious

You give a greeting, you can get acquainted quickly, good to use

is.

October 24, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I always use it, I am satisfied, the effect is absolute

It is recommended item.

September 02, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am indebted to you all the time,

Very good because it is not known that love attraction is attached

It is a good perfume liked by the opposite sex until now (^ _-)

June 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hello, Thank you very much, I used the love attraction · vanilla musk I sent you immediately, this was also good scent with good fragrance.
I also would like to use it, so thank you.

January 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hello, thank you very much.

I would like to use your perfume again this year so thank you

I will.

January 06, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hello, I am using my strong ally love attraction fragrance (male), I have a very effective effect, I can not think of meeting a woman without this.

August 26, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like fragrances - Because there are some people saying "It smells something" if it is a perfume with a little odor.

February 04, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hello, I am indebted to you, I attended a drinking party including a new annual party using a love attraction · karma (for men) and attended with a perfume, I am confident (perfume) I always have fun women's hot eyes I feel.
We believe that Feron perfume can not be left open any time.

February 04, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is uneasy unless you are wearing it all the time!
I do not have confidence ~?

March 10, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Love perfume you do not know without attaching it, it became an indispensable necessity if a woman gave her favor, I feel happier if he is more motivated.

June 27, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It makes me confident that I can show positive effect on talk and attitude, I can not release it anymore.

May 28, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Two people told me that the body looks big when I touch this opposite perfume with this perfume!
It is a new discovery I am happy that it was seen as big because it is medium-sized.

May 28, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am the best, I attach confidence to a woman outside with a woman, if there is a chance to talk nearby the woman will learn.

March 04, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As you go hospital etc., the correspondence of the nurse is different!

January 05, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a really effective pheromone perfume, you can tell by actually using it.

January 05, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like the wife who is taking care of, because they are married to each other, I want to be friends without impossibility.

September 04, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because I have many years, I still want to use people who meet because I have many young people.

September 04, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

You will have confidence in yourself, the courage will come to not be beaten by others.

September 04, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I feel uneasy unless I go out with a pheromone perfume!

I feel confident that I can do anything with pheromone perfume.

May 20, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

If I attach this (pheromone perfume) it is certainly looking forward to getting closer to a woman, well a woman.

January 28, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I feel like I can not go outside without pheromone perfume anymore, I feel awesome effect.

October 05, 2009

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language