Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > y.m Reviews

y.m Reviews

y.m

9

1
6
2
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I was calling out to someone who was intrusive or inviting me on line, but a lively reply was not returned and I was giving up halfway. I knew the existence of a love attraction and tried it with suspicion. There was not any reaction for a while, but suddenly there was an invitation from the fireworks festival on the line. After that I asked to eat. I do not know if it is due to love attraction, but now it is ecstatic.

August 11, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I went to Kyoto one day in April. Of course I took a love attraction rose. Since it was a tour company tour, after having eaten the course course meal of the hotel it was a pretty sightseeing course .... It seems that there has been a change since the tour of the tourist area after meals. Even though we usually walked a bit, we had hands holding hands or arms on this day even though we had some distance. And I felt more contact between the bodies. Of course the tour was a day trip so we had no further progress, but as he was sleeping so as to heal the tiredness of the trip while keeping hand in the bus on the way back. Next time I would like to invite you to a one night trip.
Also, the other day there was a social gathering in the company and I was also trying it at this time. It was a woman who happened to sit next to me. Although I was not acquainted with this woman so much, my body quite touched and I talked about why. Is it still effective? It seems that scents are a little scrupulous if only one order is attached. I felt like a bit more fragrant scent.

April 17, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I think the fragrance of karma is very refreshing and especially well in summer. When I was walking with a woman who just started dating, I started walking with my arms coming up from the other side. I was able to taste the feeling I felt for first love for the first time in a while. I am planning to go out without carelessly but I have a feeling that this condition will succeed ... Is it the charm of Karma? Of course I will also add karma next time.

August 14, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I have heard that the fragrance of rose is elegant and favored by women so I tried using it by all means trying it. Clearly the response from women appeared to be different between the day on which it was attached and the day on which it was not. I felt that the conversation was also felt by many women who talked to me surely. I felt that regrettable fragrance was a little strong. I think that if there is a scent of rose as it is a personal impression, I think that there are a lot of people who will be this, but ... I think that a person with a more modest scent was good for me personally. But I think that the effect on women can be greatly expected.

September 17, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The scent when I first added it was impressive. It is not too strong but not too weak, yet smells appealing casually. I turned on and found myself comfortable. I had a date the other day and tried it on immediately and tried it. Then she thought that she had a more friendly expression than usual, and that day she spent both talks and I thought that we had a very pleasant day. What is this comfort? Is it due to this effect, too? I also promise to meet soon, so I'd like to try it.

May 22, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Unfortunately I can not meet with her and I can not confirm the effect. It seems that the reaction of the opposite sex has changed at work. It was obviously so much to talk to me from the other side and I decided to go on a day trip this weekend. Of course there are more than one person.
It is a scent of rose, but it seems to have a scent of cinnamon type. Sorry a bit because I personally do not like the scent of cinnamon. But is not there a pheromone effect?

October 25, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was wondering what kind of smell it is because it is not pear. It is refreshingly fragrant and I like my favorite. There are more conversations with heterosexuals than usual in the company and I feel the effect in the company. I wonder if the smell of scent is also affected. I do not insist too much, yet it has a presence ... I think that it is very good with such feeling.

June 17, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have not had the opportunity to meet her quite easily and I can not test the effect.
But it is obvious that many female speakers talk to me before going to work and I can understand that the conversation is felt. I will meet her as soon as possible to make it my own one.

March 15, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I had a feeling that there might be something good that the fragrance when I blew one blown was natural and something good. I also remember that her appearance was a bit shy and smiling a little differently.
When I was walking in the park I was hand in hand with nature. When coming to a place without popularity suddenly stopped · · · We leave it to your imagination, but we changed the place and we were able to verify love with just two people. That opponent was a classmate, not younger.

January 18, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language