Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,653

English

HOME > Yokko Reviews

Yokko Reviews

Yokko

38

20
6
8
2
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Because the review was good, I bought a peach, but I am unfamiliar to love the scent by all means. Perhaps because it changes the scent by people, it may not suit me. It feels strong aroma, it is resistant to mix with favorite perfume. I bought it because I wanted to get along better with the intentionous person, but I am sorry it is not my favorite fragrance.

November 22, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

With a refreshing scent, I am healed myself. Although I tried various things, it is a pheromone? Is it an alcohol? Although a smell like a tone that comes after a good fragrance smells like ammonia, hyacinths were ok. People around me are gentle regardless of age and young and old, and my job is also going well!

October 28, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Regardless of gender and women, I feel that people have gathered around me recently. People who feel that I am not good at it somehow do not fit naturally before and I think that interpersonal relationships are going smoothly.

August 22, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I was suprised surprisedly suddenly suffered from a supermarket the other day. Especially because I was not fashionable, I thought why, it looks like perfume. I refused politely but I was surprised.

May 24, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I fell in love with a person who did not know the name, and I thought that I wish I could come near even a little, I used this item. Today is Fifth Day. When I went to the hospital, my teacher's face was too close, and I was too tender to somehow become embarrassed. When I went to have lunch with a friend, the clerk was very close and talking to me. And I feel that it does not change very much from my favorite people, but as I have many people, I got staring at me and had eyes. I wish I could get along a bit more in the future. There is only one problem. When I put it on, I felt it was a ginger, but sometimes when I thought that there was someone with a sweaty smell, I noticed today that I might smell a fragrance from my wrist. So, I think that the power of pheromones is amazing, but if I repeat, I thought it was a different scent.

May 24, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

This refreshing fragrance is a favorite fragrance privately! Everyone speaks kindly regardless of gender, so I thought that it might be an effect of perfume. And it was said that several people will always smell nice!

March 14, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Recently, I have a young man who is very interesting, I thought that I wish I could get along a little more, I saw it with karma. It smells fragrant, it does not know even if it is attached too much. Unfortunately, the effect is still not felt this way. But I will use it a little more in expectation of the effect!

March 14, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I tried using some of the company's perfume, I like jasmine the most, I'm paralyzed by myself, I wonder if it will be fragrant over time? I wonder, but always good fragrance from around It is said that it is done! Regarding the effect, I was trying to be unfaithful before, but I do not buy it or buy it because it's a bit pricey and it's so small that it's gone soon.
When I want to realize something, I feel like going in a good direction.

September 05, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Jasmine was the first purchase, but it is my favorite scent. ★ There are four ★, because it is expensive for the price, it will soon die. The effect seems to be miserable, and I feel that I can have confidence when I turn on this.

April 18, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance of jasmine smells like expensive perfume. I feel confident with nature and confidence in myself, because my job is easy to get along well, recently I can not give up. I marveled at the other day, I got a present from a man.

February 25, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I tried many products this time, but peach was a refreshing, sweet and very gentle scent.
However, even if it was turned on, there was not any change, sorry for a moment!

November 19, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

In the past few years, I have been using this pheromone perfume regularly, but since I feel like I will not change much even if I put on it, I quit using it for about half a year.
With the last this year, I thought of a nice encounter and tried it again. The fragrance is gentle aroma and healed. There is not a particularly dramatic encounter, but when you notice it seems that people are gathering naturally. And that there is no one who feels strange to be uncomfortable. I would like to expect from the future opportunities.

November 19, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The goods here have been repeating all the time, but as efficacy has become so strangely hard to understand, due to financial matters, I have stopped using for a while.
As it is, although I am in good condition even if I do not use it, I have decided to rely on perfume for a long time after having an event that mental becomes weakened recently.
It was also a sweat season, this hyacinth was fresh and very fragrant I liked it, so it was quite frequently attached.
Because of that, it gets lost soon, so I think about it from a cost perspective, but I feel good, I think I want to rely on it when I feel depressed.
I hope the cheaper it is a bit more.

July 19, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Always a troublemaker's daughter. Purchase no fragrance so that your relationship with your friends will work. She said school life was fun. My boyfriend has made it and I am happy now! It seems to be fun everyday. It seems to be effective.

June 11, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

To my daughter who refused to go to school. I have always patronized this perfume, but I gave it to my daughter with the feeling that she would like to enjoy school life somehow. It was a push, so it seems that there was not much smell around.
It seems that there was an effect immediately after putting on. Now I have a boyfriend and my friendship is not perfect, but I think I'm having more fun than before.
For a while, there was a period that I could not afford, I was lamented that bad things continued, so I was convinced there was an effect.

January 19, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

As for the effect, I was repeating various things, I myself did not understand well, but when my junior high school girl's daughter refused to go to school, I applied it. After a while, my relationship with my friends seemed to be reliable, more reliable than before, and I enjoyed school happily every day. Recently, I heard that my boyfriend got a boyfriend and it seems to be full.

October 28, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A daughter who did not go well because of interpersonal relationship at school.
Frequent school refusal is also frequent. Suddenly, I remembered perfume, I tried halfway in doubt, tried putting a little to go to school. Recently, the people around me seem to be gentle and it seems that interpersonal relationships are saying very well.
that's strange.

May 08, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A shamisen daughter. It is hard to get into a circle of friends, and it may end up as a pounding.
Trying on this product, I tried to go to school, and more than before, people said that nature and people gathered around them, and they said that everyone was more friendly than when they were not wearing them.
I would like to have a pleasant student life.

April 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I always patronize the perfume here, but this perfume is a little less than before ?? And it smells so much, it's not like it, it's not as effective. Because it is a feeling, next time I will buy another one.

October 02, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I love this perfume a lot.
Especially, I love the fragrance of this product, so I am repeating it.
There are times when the effect is good and when it does not work much.

September 03, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am experimenting with various kinds of perfumes, but this was good.
At the beginning, I did not understand well, but I can speak natural, regardless of gender and we will talk to you easily.
My condition is also good on my skin. Husband is also very kind, so there is effect!

June 22, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

When people smell a rose, people often say from around me. However, I do not know how it is seen from the surroundings.
I think that I got a little calm, so I think that this is OK for all the older gatherings, but I thought that different things are better when there are many young people.

March 31, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I like jasmine, I have been lucky for a while.
But recently I did not know if there was any effect or not, so I will try out something different next time.

January 22, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance does not feel like it is sustainable (for that reason ★ 4), my motivation goes up. It looks like a good old man, but if you do not have this, it makes me a bit uneasy but I became fond of getting in touch with people!

November 30, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This product is living. Recently I was able to think that being involved with people is fun, as I have a lot of lumps.

October 20, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I always thought that I was really jealous when I saw a person who was in contact with a person and was well touched while visiting the complexion of a person. I do not know if it is the effect of this perfume, but after doing this, I was strangely wonderful and I was able to gather people around me. I think I'm having a good time. There are lots of painful things, but turning on perfume, you can be energized! Are there temporary effects ??? Sometimes I felt doubt, but I will do it.

August 27, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is kind of comfortable, a nostalgic smell. Recently, confidence that I was losing · · ·. I am very shy, but is it my mind? I am a very positive person. And I guess that everyone will treat you with a smile. Let's see.

June 23, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have always loved the perfume of this company. I like the smell of familiar romance, but the effect was not that bad.
I could not even have myself, especially I do not think there was anything I could say. So I will make the next one different.

June 23, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like the smell. How about the effect? ​​There are times when you think that it is "working" today, and there are times "there are?" But, when you meet a person, you surely put on. It is like an amulet. Let's try using a different one or a little lost.

December 02, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was a very healable smell, and it was a smell I liked privately. It feels like there are no particular effects, but it makes me feel happy that I regained my energy and talk about heterosexuality. It is said that to a child, "Mama's face gentle", I feel that it is perfume effect ....

June 12, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Previously, although it was effective, this time it had no effect at all. Is it due to mind, mental health can not become energetic this time is disappointing. But, since this item is like an amulet, try another one again. If it was not enough, Ripi would not stop ...

May 31, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Especially this effect is not realized so much, but I like this scent. Towards the end of the year, I am glad if I grab the customers' hearts with this!

December 08, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Previously, I bought an old type one.
It was my favorite scent, so I wondered what it would be like becoming new ... I ordered it with expectation. I tried it a lot, but I think that all have effects!

November 07, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am currently using a different perfume but I decided to buy it again in order to try adventure again.
Motivation seems to rise, I am expecting!

September 20, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

There were various goods and I got lost my way but I tried to buy an aura and bought it.
I expect what kind of effect ♪

July 22, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Since it was written as a recommendation when presenting, etc., I definitely want to get to work and tried purchasing.
I will write the results later.

April 26, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I really wanted to see the comment that it also works for same name.
I also like the smell of Iran Iran, I wish I could buy a wish if I could do well with men and women at work.

February 05, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although I am married, I tried using this time with a thought that it would be nice if I could get along with my husband at the time of newlywed.
I used some other items.
I feel like my husband has become kind in recent years.
Let's try it a little more.

December 25, 2009

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Language