Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,373

takenoko Reviews

takenoko : 9

7
2
0
0
0

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

It might be good for you

I met this perfume, it is a half year. As usual there is still no dramatic change, but I think that an interesting phenomenon is occurring than using other perfumes.
I want to try it a bit more, so it's purchase.

takenoko

October 21, 2010

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

It is a repeat

I always use this perfume.
I think that the effect is somewhat different at the time of turning on and not turning on.
Although it is not dramatic, I feel good by the reactions around me.

takenoko

September 21, 2010

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free)

It smells nice

It is repurchase.
I use it when I'm alone with a woman I care about.
Thanks to that, recently I went to eat rice together, and I was able to go drinking.
It is not a dating sensation, it is a relationship as a friend.

To be honest, I desire a deeper relationship for myself, but she does not quite get OK.
However, it surely increases the time that we can share the time for two people alone.
Many male friends, so somehow, if she gets the first in her, it is okay ,,,

But since the change definitely goes to the better one, I'd like to improve myself so that the result goes in a better direction while waiting a while.
I am grateful to this perfume for which I got a chance.

takenoko

August 26, 2010

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Because it has a patent ...

It is also purchase.
To be honest, I do not know clearly this perfume.
However, it became a fact that it became fewer to disgust with the surrounding reactions and attitudes from becoming attached.
Is it thanks to Sweet Attraction \?
It will be saying, you can not deny.

I think there is an effect for myself.

takenoko

August 25, 2010

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

No fragrance is good

It is also a repeat. I'm hooked.
Because it is non-fragrance, it is good to be worn together with other perfumes (although it starts turning on, it smells alcohol).

After I started attaching this perfume, I think women around me are giving a good atmosphere.
It may be conscious, but it is funny.

takenoko

July 08, 2010

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Sandalwood for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Sandalwood for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Sense of cleanliness and good fragrance

Because it has patented perfume, it is still purchased.
I am trying various scents with this time.
Sandalwood is nice. It is my favorite fragrance.
I feel refreshing without feeling a sense of cleanliness.
I always go on to work and experience the reactions around me.
It's a nice atmosphere, so I'd like to continue using it.

takenoko

June 14, 2010

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Is it easy to use?

The second one is in use.
No fragrance is very good.
I'm putting it at work.
Although it is not dramatic, I think that attitude and reactions of girls' employees are only around themselves, I think they are very soft.
Greetings, good morning, good taste, sort of things, at least they do not make me feel uncomfortable.
As I expected, I feel a step now, but it is not bad.
Expectations will expand more and more what will happen if you are using as it is.
Too much expectation is not good, but there are some interesting phenomena around you.

takenoko

May 27, 2010

6 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Was it effective? !

The name of looting love is interesting, so I tried to purchase it.
The fragrance of a faint, ylang ylang was quite satisfactory.
I am going on at work but I feel that the roughness of the word usage of girls' employees and the feeling of giggis are lost around me.
When I look at my eyes and look at my face, my eyes match.
When I smile, my partner smiled and I feel like a casual conversation has increased.
For a female employee who always talks closely, (with a boyfriend), she was invited to go eat rice again if it is OK.
I was surprised at this.
Originally I do not want to make that girl her, but she is a bit nervous.
Thanks to the perfume, I still can not believe it, but I think I'm confident.
We look forward to the future.

takenoko

May 15, 2010

9 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

I wonder what about…

I tried to purchase by saying that it has a patent.
Since it is still about 3 days to use, I do not know the effect, but I am expecting it.
Various, pheromone perfume, I tried researching impressions etc, but all of them are half distrustful opinions.
I think that the effect will be divided individually, but what about ...

It looks like a little more.

takenoko

April 28, 2010

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

PAGETOP

COUNTRY : JAPAN | CHINA