Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,676

English

HOME > Well Reviews

Well Reviews

Well

32

29
0
2
1
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Those who use the secret think that they are realized, but those who are more concerned about me will like the things about me by the smell of the secret.

December 19, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The secret will only be used when meeting a person who wants to have a deep relationship.
Otherwise, the number of stalkers will increase. It seems that people who do not know frequently come about the house.

December 19, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

At a meeting where more than 100 people gathered, using secret, attracted my eyes overwhelmingly, "I have always been watching" from those I do not know at the social gathering or "nice, I could not take my eyes" Among them, the upper layer The top of the department also came to talk.

October 24, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

When you meet with taboo, it seems that he always feels sexy feelings, he feels different from usual.

October 24, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

If you do not use the secret only in front of a person you like, you will receive approaches from those who are not interested, or will be subject to body touch, so use with caution!

October 24, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I am not particular about marriage, but I wanted to be together forever, I wanted to see ahead, I bought it for the first time.
After using geranium, the future story appeared flickering.
It is told not only words but also to live together.

July 30, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

On the day I meet him, I lay down the premium and the secret.
Before dating, what kind of perfume? I said that it is a good smell, but I do not seem to smell recently.
But, the effect is firmly w

July 30, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I usually use only the premium, but in the day I meet him or a special drinking party, I will superimpose the secret.
I feel the effect is doubling.

July 30, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I always repeat premium and secret, but I use it when I want to change the situation with the other person.

May 11, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I used various kinds, but the secret is my favorite fragrance. When you attach a secret, it is said that it smells good from the surroundings, and the effect is also easy to feel the first.

May 11, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I superimpose the premium and the secret, but he tells him that he always smells a day when he adds a secret.

April 18, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I use the basic premium, but I will use the secret again. When I keep on secret for a long time, there are many things that I feel that it is hard to feel that effect, every time I purchase different Iran Iran, taboo and others, I realize the goodness of the secret, I will return to the secret!

April 15, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Nine years have gone by repeating!
I have never had trouble with human relations for the last nine years, I really have a good person and I am having fun every day. He has fresh favorite emotions even after years.

April 14, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

While using 1 pace per month Secret is best received by male 1, those who come close in secret can see only the bottom line. I'm thinking about switching to a different kind of time soon.

March 07, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I always chose a premium or secret, but I purchased romance for the first time in order to add cuteness.
I am also surprised, but I am always surprised, often like to be said to be mature or something told I was told that when I used romance, cuteness comes out from inside? Do you feel it? I feel like I will change ww

November 06, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Even though it was my favorite smell, I do not feel the impact has an impact.
I feel like I did not smell any more than usual, but I heard that there were no people to take action.

September 22, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Regarding happiness, I did not understand the effect much.
As usual, I got it with a feeling that it does not change with other secrets and taboos ~ It was feeling like that?

September 22, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I bought a taboo for the first time in a while and I used it before I met him.
It seems that it seems to be different from usual though it is clothes, make-up, as usual, Today I was repeatedly cute more than usual, I told my mouth many times!

September 22, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I am repeating premiums and secrets, but if it is only premium, it feels unsatisfactory. I feel a feeling of being likable to me greatly, but if you overlay secrets, regardless of gender, you will like me.

August 28, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried overlaying the premium and Iran Iran, it is said that men who seems to like it sexually from the men who made a strange air from the surroundings from the day they were turned on.
Because it tends to be seen by a slightly lighter woman, it may be better to avoid using it a bit.

August 12, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When you have a drinking party for men and women, attaching a secret, you will be told that pheromones are overpowered, etc.
When I participated in a friend's wedding ceremony, I was told that it is conspicuous from the bride

August 12, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I always use premiums and secrets, I got tired, different stimulus I was attracted by the desire and name and tried using taboo.
Unlike Secret, Taboo is a man who can not bear it, is kissed outdoors, has touch and can only be used in front of anyone

August 10, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When I rework a secret frequently at a company drinking party, various people come.
It is also effective for those who are not interested in it, so I was scared of stalker damage.

August 10, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

If it's only a premium, is it a bit unsatisfactory \?
I do not feel like cheerful \?
It is a good smell ~ What are you using perfume? Etc ... It is when you are overlaying the premium and the secret.

August 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I really wanted to buy a secret, I wanted to turn someone back.
Because she was the one, at first it was unrequited love, thanks to the secret and premium I knew that the feelings were steadily increasing towards us, but on the day we are not meeting the effect of perfume, because it will fade away Shu ~ I will meet with myself three times a week until it seems only to see me, it took me a year to completely separate from her

August 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Every morning without missing, after one push, arrive at the company and work one more push, at the time of lunch break one push, one push before the drinking party, even before returning home it is one push everyday.
Of course, the relationship is good also with the company, and it is often in a state where a man can speak from a man on the way home from work.
I am a happy day thanks to the premium I am 40 years old.

August 10, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have been repeating premium and secret for 6 years, feeling the effect so much, I was satisfied.
However, I am 8 years ago and I met three years ago in acquaintance with him older than I. I am still loving about two people, but why is not it? What is wrong? There is no state.
This time I tried geranium and, for the first time when I came from him, I talked about sleeping on the right side of the bed and eating delicious rice everyday.
I can only meet three times using geranium, but I will continue to report again if I can continue marrying.
By the way, premium is also superimposed.

August 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It's been three years since I used premiums, taboos, secrets in mood.
Recently love someone above the age of 10 and he seems to care about me too. However, I hear that I do not have progress and I like it, but he will not say that I like ... I knew that Happiness is effective for him older, and this time I gave Happiness for the first time.
I wanted to have happiness, neck and wrist, effect, I met a lot of it.
I usually sit in front and talk, but I did not leave from the side just next to me. I thought that it was right.
When I saw him in a week, I also put on Happiness.
I was able to listen cute and liked properly in words this time properly, the relationship became deeper!
I came to listen when I can meet next time on my way home.
I will continue to add happiness in the future.

August 18, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

From the day we put this on, my husband comes out for a while or touches me something.

October 27, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

13 years have passed since we got married. Meanwhile, I was cheated a couple of times, but I guess if it's a guy alone or not, I guess it's partly useless!
But this time the flirt was different. I came back home and seemed to have become serious with a woman, so I bought this item for divorce problems, and attached it every day without fail. Then, I came back to the old good couple.

October 27, 2010

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Fourteen years have passed since I got married, but as long as my newlywed marriage was good, I felt a passing mistake from two years ago, I used other pheromone perfume from three months ago, but the original Because we did not go to the state, this time it is purchased along with the sweet attraction

April 16, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because other pheromone perfume is in use, it is losing mind - this time we expect your reviews, this is my first purchase here.

April 16, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language