Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Yuki Reviews

Yuki Reviews

Yuki

16

8
5
1
2
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

As it has a fresh smell, it is purchased in warm season.
The aroma is not persistent but it is good for a change.
Before going to work, it also serves as a refreshment during the lunch break.
I feel that my relationships with people will be smoother, probably because I can relax and be calm.
I feel that there are effects that can not be obtained with other commercially available perfumes.

April 17, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Because there is no unique alcohol smell, it is best for reattachment in a narrow locker room.
If it is attached, it will obviously be treated specially.
I am afraid to cut because I can help with initiating troublesome things, because there are so many that I can help.

December 06, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It has no distinctive scent, it looks like water, so I always carry it around because I can reattach it at any time.
There are times when it is attached to break time in the worker's locker room.
Although it is a sales business, the moment when peaceful air flows with customers increases.
We standing together with the premium.

December 05, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This was not honest smell of my taste, but somehow I was puffing after makeup in the morning somehow.
I feel that girls' power will rise. I will not mind scenting soon.
When going to work, only when you are wearing this, a man asks you about private things.
I thought it was my mind, but I was told by other people "I am curious. (Laugh)".
In the meantime I thought through things I was told "I will invite you to a meal".
(Unfortunately, it's not like preference \)
Ripi may become another product, but the effect was felt.

July 23, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is woody, I like floral and sweet scent, I have neither initial nor impossible. But I will settle down while using it. I am wearing it for my relaxation when I feel like it.
When he is stressed at work, he is often awkward all the time, but he also smiles on the day he wears and wears it. The next date was busy and it seemed to be postponed, but he said "I would like to see you again".
Perhaps there is healing effect.

June 14, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Peach's sweet smell is wonderful to me, thinking it's too cute, wear it and learn it.

A young male instructor started with "style is good," and praises much more than ever.
Being awkward in front of other ladies.

Next time I will try to attach it when I meet him older.

May 20, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

The scent of geranium is to adjust the hormonal balance. I tried to purchase it because I am also concerned about age.
It is a fragrance I like.
It may be necessary to feel that way.
I tried putting it at participating in an old workplace synchronization meeting.
Men who reunited since their 20s. I went prepared to be treated as an old lady, but an unexpected reaction.
I feel a stare at ease.
To people who did not have memory so much · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · memoryless people · · · · · · · · "I will definitely get married with Yuuki and I duet! Second-Order Karaoke" It's more than I need and more women say " It is said that it is said that it is said. I was treated like a woman after a long time, so I felt the effect.
I am going to repeat.

September 23, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Recently I noticed that the fruity sweet scent was healed, and shampoo also began using the fragrance of peach.
I also recall that there is fragrance of peach here, so I decided to try it.

I blown a bit, it was slightly different from the scent I thought, but a slightly sweet scent.
I will not mind soon.
I tried it when I saw him.
He was busy that day, just a brief talk and goodbye.
The next day "I could not sleep well after I was scared, I can not wait for the next one."

Because scent is not too tight, I think that it is good for everyday use.

September 23, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It does not have a unique scent and alcohol smell, it is really like water.
So Ideal for adding at work during break.
Effects are self-confident and restless, so I am glad that you can do with it.
Human relations are also good.

August 20, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

By saying "like a soap", I tried it if it was a scent with a sense of cleanliness.
Until now, musk has a rich aroma or a feeling that it remains in my nose and I did not like it, but this is just a "white musk" and it is a slightly scented fragrance.
First as thought that "the fragrance is thin?" But it certainly has a feeling of cleanliness, it is a fragrance not to get in the way.
In this case I think that it is OK at work.
To the extent of the effect, this is not the case ... but there are impressions that you can be kind to others around.
I feel like I feel calm all the time, so I think I will repeat.

May 22, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I bought it with expectation for a pretty naming called an angel, but unfortunately, on my skin I smell of my uncle. At first I thought that it might be odor of herbal aroma, but patchouli remained steadily forever.

Because I did not like the scent, I hardly use it.

April 18, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Purchased for use with favorite perfume. After all, when it is only this, alcohol and slightly salty remnants like scent remain.
I do not mind if it is attached with perfume.
With this on, my boyfriend sniffs the neck (where I got it).
Wearing it makes me feel calm for some reason, so will it feel good around me?
I feel that you can be kind regardless of heterosexuality.
Like a talisman, I always carry it around.

December 26, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

With a refreshing scent, there is no sustained power of scent, but there is reverse it is easy to use in the workplace.
It is a habit to attach it before going to work.
I could use it without fuss even in the hot season.
Thanks to this for the human relationship is good ... \?
I am relieved by having it attached, it is like a funny thing.

I would like to try other scents.

December 26, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I purchased non-fragrance and love love love so far and I feel different effects, so I will try another scent this time.

April 19, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am in love that can not tell people.
I want to have it all but ...

Someday · · · with expectation.

With this evaluation because there is spirit and there is spirit and it is not yet fulfilled.

April 03, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried using Sweet Attraction before, and the relationship in the workplace became smooth or smooth.
Next time I will try this here to breathe a fresh breeze with my long-dated boyfriend.

This is rather cute and gorgeous fragrance, as it is limited to over 35 years old, it is mature and sexy feeling.

I like the fragrance of roses, but it was different from the scent I thought honestly.
Accordingly

I tried it on my date with my boyfriend ... I get so close that I have a lot of skin ship.
Up to this point is usual, but he is excited and in a state where he can not wait until the meal ends.

And I was surprised to hear the words about the future that I had not mentioned before coming out of his mouth.
There were various circumstances, it was a taboo in tacit understanding.

Is this a pheromone effect?

I would not want to try besides my boyfriend.

July 01, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language