Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,395

English

HOME > Attendance Reviews

Attendance Reviews

Attendance

11

2
4
4
1
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I often use it in my workplace, but somehow I feel that women around me are responding to smells. When I passed by my side I saw a glimpse of sometimes and I showed a swing that seemed to call out. I think I will look at the situation a bit more.

December 19, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This time I tried scented but I thought that it might be a little smelly.

July 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Every morning I use it when commuting. When I was commuting in a certain morning, when I was on a crowded train. A woman standing behind me at the angle behind me gave a forehead around my shoulder. At first I thought "I was crowded and pushed?", But it was not so crowded in Gyu-kyu, and there was space as well. Moreover, it did not stick for a moment, it was all the time until I got down. Since I was spraying perfume around my neck, did you smell that smell?
Is it a coincidence, or ...?
I will try to use it for a while and want to check its authenticity.

April 24, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Always thank you for your help.
I think that scent is very weak in this perfume.
Personally I appreciate it because I will put it in my office, but there are many people who feel a little unsatisfactory.
Although it is the effect of the essence, I feel that there is no particular difference compared to 2 times without fragrance which I always use.
As of now, I have nothing particularly noticeable, so I would like to see a little more.

November 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like smell with my own preference, but I think that strength and sustainability are relatively weak. Perhaps it may be a little unsatisfactory for people who want to add with perfume sensation.
Although it is the effect of the essence, I feel that somehow I am liked by the same sex. Well it is nice to have smooth relationships, but I hope women have an effect if possible ...

June 15, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This time I used Iran Iran.
Because fragrance is moderate than I thought, I think that it is easy to use even in my workplace. On the contrary, if you purchase it for aroma purpose, it may be somewhat unsatisfactory.
Although it is effective, what I have not seen yet has not appeared. However, since we have continued to use other kinds continuously, our relationships are smooth and it continues, so it may be that the effect has not changed unless you just do not notice it .

December 16, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried using sandalwood.
I thought that scent combines spicy and sweetness and it fits well in the summer. However, I think that the strength and sustainability of fragrance is somewhat modest. (I was rather thankful as I used it even in my workplace ... \)
Although it is the essential effect, as usual it still has favorable feelings from around. One thing I noticed was that it got me strangely gentle from the same sex.
I also would like to try other scents.

September 01, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Firstly from the characteristics of fragrance. I think that the strength of the smell is slightly fragrant when it is near, I think that it is easy to use even in the workplace etc. I felt a little mature like scent. It might be suitable for over 30 's. Next on the actual effect. There is no immediate effect, and the situation does not change dramatically. Basically, it seems that it seems to be particularly effective for those who are likable to me to some extent to some extent. Indeed, after wearing a perfume, I feel that I get a chance to talk to you and get a lot of smiles.
Since it is still beginning to be attached, I will report again if there is progress in the situation, but I like the scent and effect on my own.

May 08, 2016

Helpful

17 people found this helpful.

It is quite fond of scent.
As usual I have been better for various people, I realize the effect.

October 02, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Suddenly becoming motomote ... There is nothing like that, but it has become more wonderful and likable.
Considering the combined use with your favorite perfume, cost performance etc, we made 15 ml of fragrance free.

March 26, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I immediately went to work. The scent is not summer-oriented, but it is not a disagreeable scent. I did not feel the effect yet, so I decided to have three stars, but I would like to expect from now!

June 27, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language