Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Lily Reviews

Lily Reviews

Lily

9

3
1
3
2
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I do not understand the reaction of the opponent, but release of pheromone ~ The smell of feeling! I can understand even by myself.
I wish I had an effect.

December 04, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Apart from being as effective, it is a good smell that raises your own tension. I want to purchase again

December 04, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It seems to be attracting men with a rich aroma, but it does not raise my own mood, but it is a bit too dark scent

August 31, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Favorite with a nice scent like expensive perfume!

August 31, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is unknown whether men had an effect. The official of the company spoke to me with a feeling bad mood and cheered! Perhaps it is a fragrance preferred by older women?

August 31, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I do not know how much the effect is, but the scent that myself rises.
I think I can work very happily.

August 31, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This is the purchase of the third type.
I was attracted by a mysterious combination of ginger and peach. I expect it.

December 10, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I watched everyone's reviews and wanted to try using the fragrance of my favorite Iran Iran.
It is a 4 star with all the expectations of the effect!

November 18, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Pheromone perfume purchased elsewhere until now seems to have had no effect ... I have a lot of opportunities to interact with younger men, so I expect it.
I just ordered ★ Three

September 01, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language