Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Really Reviews

Really : 13

11
2
0
0
0

Love Attraction Jasmine for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Jasmine for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

The scent of not too sweet flowers

Even with the scent of too sweet flowers that was refreshed, it is unusual for pheromone perfume and it is a type that leaves a long aroma!

I liked it with a very good scent.

I will fine-tune it to the strength of the smell which is enough to blend alcohol free and put on the workplace a little!

Really

February 12, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Protect, like (laugh)

I am blending with my perfume. Before going to work every morning, shoot one blow at the chest!
The spine stretches for a while, it turns into a work switch with nature and smile.

As the workplace has many female ratios, men do not flock (laugh), but senior people (including those who are troublesome) will not be disliked, dislike is not told, rather they will get sweets or shoulder through I was asked to speak while rubbing, to be invited at noon, to be tied up with a story in the toilet (bitter smile), because you are carefully cared for anyway you can not let go!
(↑ Is it a departure from original use purpose? (Laugh))

It is Route 1 every morning in the sixth year in place of jobs from previous customer service to desk work!

Really

February 12, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Use blend

To erase alcohol smell even at least, we have blended alcohol free with perfume on hand.
My workplace is incompatible with perfumes and a strong aroma softener, and alcoholic smell is okay (lol), so I blend and blend comfortably for everyone.
It is saved for the fact that the shipping fee became free.
I appreciate and appreciate Mr.Prosty's corporate efforts.

Really

May 17, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Use blend

Previously, I used blended perfumes with alcohol with alcohol, but when I did the afternoon recharge, I was told that "This room, why alcohol smells out" was said.
So now I am blending with alcohol free 60%, alcohol 30%, perfume 10%! Even if I fix it in the afternoon it is no longer said that alcohol smells! Alcoholic smell suppressed It is a blend of bitter because I think that it is also necessary to diffuse the alcohol content by volatility (laugh)

But it's just right for me and my workplace, so it's a win & win feeling (lol)

Really

May 17, 2017

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

For some reason children (lol)

Rina-chan! I love you!
Because it smells all the time!

Nephew nephews are also very popular for some reason (lol \)
It is motemote! It can be a youkai watch level!
Even children like you stick together when you are bad! As it is already gloomy (lol)

Of course, adults around me will make friends regardless of gender, especially from those older than me, from the same age of my surroundings I was pretty to be wondering "why are you just getting along?" You got it.
What I say ... Pheromone perfume, regardless of age and sex, terrible (lol)

Yes Yes!
As mentioned above, I will never call my nephew nepheles as my aunt (laugh \)
When I am taking a spirit of my aunt, somehow, I feel like I'm going to get old soon (lol)

Really

February 26, 2016

16 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

eh? Had any of you been a hangover here as well?

Since there was nobody, I was relieved to have a jet of afternoon in the rest room in my office, and my senior in the work place who came in after a while gave me a nostrils and said one word of the title.
I thought it was a bad, but when I asked "What's wrong?" With a face that does not matter, "Do you smell a thin alcohol like sake like something?" I thought it was getting more and more "Eh?
Is that so? In fact, I did not notice because I caught a cold and my nose did not pass! "I answered Shiratshi with a smile.
My seniors seemed to be concerned about the smell of alcohol in my workplace, so I was snobbing for a while, so I tried purchasing alcohol free this time. I hope that you will not be afraid even if you turn on the afternoon ...

Really

February 26, 2016

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

It's exciting!

I usually love the fragrance of sweet flowers, but this time I challenge the refreshing fragrance of flowers I made it refreshing!
We are looking forward to the reviews as it is highly rated!

Really

February 26, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Glamorous for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Glamorous for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

It's exciting!

I want to try out the reviews and try it!
Basically I love sweet scent and flower scent and I love to eat pears so I am expecting big! I wonder if it will arrive sooner (laugh)

Really

February 26, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Karma for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

At today's drinking party

I tried using karma at once.
At first it was a bit woody scent, I felt a bit weak, but as the alcohol smell flew away it turned out to be floral and floral fragrance, it was my favorite fragrance like me.
Although the judgment of the effect is Bimmy, I think that it was not a lot. Today 's drinking party was a farewell party for my colleagues who are retiring from work today, but a male employee who sat next to me said, "No matter how much it is a drinking party, it is close to the nearest (lol)" and surroundings Because the people of Tsukkomi were put in (lol)

Anyway, I could spend fun with the Karma.
Thank you very much.

Really

October 31, 2012

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

A fragrant not too strong

I used a vanilla musk before, so I tried white musk this time.
Because musk is a favorite fragrance, it is big expectation.
Because the strong smell is not good at work, so enjoy the slight scent with blending even 1: 1 with no fragrance type.

Really

June 05, 2012

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

It is Lipi.

One and a half months have passed since the earthquake disaster, and I have decided to order because I have settled down quite a lot.
Although it is a hospitality industry, I feel like I am smoothly communicating with customers when I turn on this.

Really

April 29, 2011

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

I expected to have

I have not received it yet, but I have four stars with expectation.
Since I entered the generation of Alaphaur, I tried to use it for the girls' strength keeping (laugh)

Try using it, and it will be cool again

Additional note: I used it for 2 days but I felt it was effective.
If anything is shy, you will be friends and talk with a smile if you are just two people, but if you were talking a few people at a break time with an unfriendly type of husband kun in basic people, I can not go, but with a smile of 5 minutes blooming position, just see my eyes and listen to the story, I also felt sight from time to time even after the break.
When turning around, it was cute to look away.
Furthermore, when I passed the end of the work, "I told you what happened today, my lipstick is beautiful than usual," she said embarrassedly.
Although I always use it differently, I think it's different ... I was excited because it's a little bothersome bun.
Every year I try to put it on every day by Valentine's Day, hoping to advance from the relationship of seniors and juniors one step ahead.

Really

January 17, 2011

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

I do not want to loot loot

Among the essential oils I do not want to get it if I love the fragrant Rose and Iran Iran, which I like especially (lol)

It is very exciting to receive

Really

January 17, 2011

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

PAGETOP

COUNTRY : JAPAN