Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,442

English

HOME > Parumi Reviews

Parumi Reviews

Parumi

13

12
1
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Always use Premi, secret.
Sometimes I think that it is a different scent, I musk never used.
When I heard that musk, as if there was something outright generically like musk! I imagined the fragrance, I avoided, but when reviewing, there is a scent like coming out of the bath and a comment, with more than a week passed Saw.
Scent is casually, the effect is enormous!
What awesome from this amazing male, I was able to truly hit the voice at the station's home, or surprised to have a meal invitation from workers at work!

I also enjoyed meeting the Xmas for the people I thought.

December 19, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I usually prefer premium, secret, ylang ylang.
Occasionally I wanted to add a scent that I had never chosen so far, Karma. The great thing about karma is to be likable regardless of gender!

From that day on, from women who had not been able to associate so much well, I was also gently followed up with work from men. In addition, both my friends who were private at first glance, I got back to my friends smoothly without frustration.
Within a week, I got better interpersonal relations anyway, the evaluation from around also got better, everyone is truly smiley and kind with me.
It was good to choose karma to attract people and not men and women.

August 15, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I always patronize those without fragrance. I used only a mature scent like occasional rose etc. Suddenly I felt as if I wanted to give a scent different from usual, I found a lovely peach on a whim, and from the day I put on, there was an event that I could praise at work from men and women as well! Honestly I was surprised! Up to now, there was an invitation as an adult woman, but the day when I put peach was spoken with pretty words and I was caught by a man whose mind was younger. When you want to become a lovely lady, click here.

April 16, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I am in the hospitality industry. Always, Secret or Iran Iran is attached to the premium. With a little bit in the winter, this perfume is not good, is not it different ... and if you were not wearing this, love fate suddenly fell down, so I never thought that it was nothing but a secret that was a little left behind If I mixed the premium and the premium, the men were very kind and that day they invited me. It looks like a lie, but it was surprisingly surprisingly !! At this age, you should not let go of it!

February 27, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I am repeating.
I love the premium here and here.
Iran Iran can be brought into contact gently from the surroundings, and even himself can be brought close to herself gently.
Do you get frustrated during your menstruation and somehow you want to avoid men? If you are wearing this, you will be confident in yourself, with a smile around you, so that as a result, not only from heterosexuals but also from same sex It will be good correspondence.

April 10, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I repeat it many times!

Although we are in the hospitality industry, the difference between when you are not turning on and when you are wearing is the difference of mud!

Although there is an effect only by the premium, I want to be brass, Mr. favorite, I will attach this premium together with the premium here!

When you want to turn around turning around, it's a double effect with premium!

I can not release it.

September 02, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

If it is turned on, we treat you gently regardless of gender.
If you overlay with the premium, the man tells you to want another.
It's Ripi decision!

May 05, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have used scented pheromone perfume such as peach, geranium and rose, but I realize that this secret Rose & Iran Iran is most effective.
If you also mention a sudden pheromone, this secret is persistent and you will see well that the man who smelled this scent will come back again.
Especially when it mixes with premium, men who are not intention misunderstood (laugh)

I have been with him for a long time, but if I push the mix of this secret and premium in the evening at night, I can spend a very gentle and intense evening.
It is a lipid decision

July 10, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Although I am trying various pheromone perfumes, this fragrance becomes a mysterious and refreshing feeling, when it is used when I am irritated or during menstruation, a natural smile comes out.
When I am not irritated and smiling, my surroundings become very gentle and calm atmosphere as well, so my work and relationships are good as well.
Bergamot works better on the inner surface of itself than external effect, so use it when you want to feel refreshed.

June 13, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried various pheromone perfumes, but the fragrance of Venus came to be touched with smiles around me regardless of gender.
Even at work, I feel that when people are wearing this perfume, the way people touch each other is different. When wearing it, for some reason human relations are strange and every day becomes Happy.
He is six years younger. He was, rather, a puppy type waiting for an invitation from me in a herbivorous system, but since it began to attach Venus, I began to positively invite him to a date very much.
I have been dating with a smile all the time for five years, without fatigue.

June 13, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I love you regularly!

It is a pheromone perfume that I bought at the beginning with suspicion, but since that time I bought it for the first purchase, I feel awesome from the atmosphere that the older obsan wants me, and I realize that the surroundings have become more friendly to me.
It is the third time in repeat, but even if it is hot summer days like summer of 2011, people around me will smile with you regardless of where I go. And love love is doing very well.
As I think about why this perfume is only about my daily change, I really can not let go.

September 15, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

After entering the late 30s, I think that I was atrophied somewhat feeling that the surroundings started treating my aunt and cold air was flowing.
After using pheromone perfume, I got healed by a gentle scent, I got to smile at my work and when I noticed, my surroundings gently touched me. And I used this Venus when I meet a man younger than 15 years old who started talking to me well at work.
Then he confessed to him younger than 15 years old (* ゜ ▽ ゜ *)

Since confidence as a woman has returned to myself, it is a repeat purchase decision! I can not release it anymore!

July 15, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

After entering the late 30s, it was me who was losing confidence as somewhat surprised as a woman who treated me as a girl.
Even with a pheromone perfume even a little confident in myself, after using non-perfumes and Venus, the environment changed to gully and the surroundings gently touched me regardless of age and sex (* ゜ 0 __ *)

One month after I became confident in myself, I was confessed to him younger than 15 years old and I am currently seeing you. Not only he but also other men were invited to speak out, a good relationship continues as he knows it and gets more and more serious about me ♪

There is no fragrance, but a slightly gentle fragrance has a healing effect both on my own and around (^ ^) I realize that the effect of scent can not be stupid!

July 15, 2011

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Language