Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Rintendo Reviews

Rintendo Reviews

Rintendo

32

19
9
4
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Because it is a refreshing refreshing fragrance, overall I use it when I want to leave a good impression on the whole rather than targeting a target.
It is a bright and nice person, I can not enjoy it, but it is a goal feeling.
I can have a good time.

December 11, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it will be good when you gather with people with high thresholds like adults.
For moistened secondary party

October 17, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

People who make them feel good when they enjoy cheerful and youthful conversations with young colleagues.

October 17, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Since I have purchased it several times, I think that this is the sexiest scent in the end.

October 17, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I buy the most, so duplicate comments, so I'll wonder what I like. It is a place where you can make your sex appeal to pass well both older and younger. Indeed, I think that you are really gentle.

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is sensual scent so it may be good for summer. When camping, it does not get strange feeling even if it is mixed with sweat, I guess.

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like something when I forget fragrance or sale, but I prefer a secret.

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am using it when I want to create a different atmosphere from secret. Because it is a scent similar to aroma, I am using this when there are many women around. It is a fragrance not too conscious of the opposite sex, so you do not have to have sarcasm.

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I will duplicate comments, but this is my favorite!

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Not really in other perfumes, really nice scent. I feel the best because I get both effect and my own tension.
I regularly repeat it.

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I gave it to my acquaintance, I am glad. Because she was a waste because she was a nice person. The feeling of cleanliness will increase, the person himself also becomes active and it looks shiny

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Even if it's a little tsundere, I feel a sense of impression without an unpleasant feeling (≧ ∇ ≦)

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Even when you can not smell here at work, you can use with confidence.
Also, as soon as the person visits, (as it is actually going wrong) I'm worried about that person, so I can notice that around, so I can use it

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is it a sensual scent? You can be kind, but I like the secret as a tension.

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a staple in me.
I feel both sex appeal and cuteness combine.
I like this smell that is impressive, although there is no disgusting on the scent.

January 02, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have a special feeling than my friends and I use it when I want to have a good time.
This can also be used when you want to heal yourself.
Personally I like it very much.

January 02, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it is perfume to make a feminine atmosphere that is slightly weak.
It is good when you want to protect

January 02, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is good to be able to use it without being defeated. This is for the workplace.
It is perfect for me who can work harder if you are kind

January 02, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This is a standard that fits your atmosphere.
I love the cute femininity and the feeling of being able to make her sex appeal at the same time.

March 10, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because it is my standard fragrance, I sometimes repeat.
I also like myself, so I feel that the tension will also rise.

February 26, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This scent is my standard.
It is a fragrance that seems to increase charm, but it is not too tight, it is a fragrance not elsewhere.
From women in the workplace, it is said that somehow always smells nice.
I will also use it when touching a cute man.
In the circle, I think that it is becoming a fragrance like my standard.

February 26, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am using it for my own tension rather than romance.
It is perfectly perfume !!! I do not feel too much, so I wonder if it is good for my workplace and women. I feel good when I feel uneasy about human relations or when I want to become healthy.

August 26, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I also like the citrus line and I am planning to use it in spot-like image change, but this scent is also quite different from the citrus line, I love it. It is an oriental scent, but I like feminine gentle fragrance that is not mysterious, but also lots of feeling It is exactly my incense (lol \)
It is really not too tight, there are lots of stuff, I think that it is a nice perfume with no image of a gorgeous woman. This is my burn incense.
It is like a brand perfume and it seems like I can give you an impression that there is nothing wrong with it ... that it's her fragrance!
I can only meet occasionally with someone who is originally, so when I can meet, it is a very pretty scent that I can be with myself.

July 16, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

First, I like scents very much. I feel very calm. So, I feel calm and can feel a calm atmosphere. It will be hot in the future, so it is easy for incense without Iyami to give likes to various people.
I was not alone, but I was going to put on with the one I care about on the 26th, as I was supposed to meet. I thought that I would post it!
Clearly I spent more time talking than last time, and also things that I got to be postponed were also re-energized (lol \)
I feel that I made a refreshing impression on myself.
I was glad that I could e-mail you again on the way back! When I got home, I had a pleasant surprise, when I mailed, I got an answer and I got a reply when I email again.
I am looking forward to meeting again next time.
Because it was a teacher of a lesson, it was a person who could not see him for a limited time, but since I met him for the first time in March, it is a miraculous thing to meet like this slowly. Even now, even if it is slow, I will patronize while expecting a happy change!

June 26, 2011

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

With other perfumes, I became able to contact with those who do not have the possibility of absolute, so I will try buying for the first time, since I wanted to take a step back.
I am looking forward to it (^ - ^) /

April 29, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

This scent and the fragrance of loot love, like myself, can be gentle.
Since there are few more left over, it will come over before it gets lost (^ - ^) /

April 29, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was a perfume with a different scent, but this perfume looks like this, so I also expect this.
My longing person is older, I am a certain year, so I decided to purchase it as well.

March 24, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used it in parallel with a fragrant type.
Although I was not getting along well, I began teaching meado.
Also, I will buy another one more!

March 24, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I longed for a teacher in English classroom.
Because I do not have to be special, I wonder if I will get used to favorites ... and so on. Because it was a learning with a period, I was wearing this to somehow getting along well. Then my teacher feels kind.
Also, I used it in parallel with non-fragrance type.
I am not alone, but I was asked to go to the plan of going out with everyone.
By the way, students are very happy to have you picked up.
It's also an order.

March 24, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This is also used by friends. I think that it is really sexy smell.
I am not a plunder, but I aimed at 15 years old, so I decided.

February 24, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Even if my friend used it and looked at from the girls eye, I saw it seemingly, so I also expect it.
It seems like I often go to dinner with Mr. Atsushi.
I feel that it is a matter of time after all.

February 24, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is nice to be able to use without smelling the fragrance of your favorite soap.
I think I can mix a little with a hair spray.

February 24, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language