Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,652

English

HOME > Miyu Reviews

Miyu Reviews

Miyu

27

5
11
6
5
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I do not like scents, but I feel the effect is stable !!!
Recommended for beginners (≧ ∇ ≦) /

May 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There was no effect in my opinion Σ (¯ □ ¯;) !!
And it was not my favorite fragrance. .

May 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A fragrance not accustomed to liking even when used many times. . .
I get intoxicated by the smell sprinkled with myself (; ___ 1)

But there is an effect (* ^^) v So I will not quit and I will repeat it ~ (≧ ▽ ≦)

July 20, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is good.
I think that the effect is also good person.
Right now I am trying various fragrances and effects, but I'm getting into the top ranking quite a bit (laugh)

May 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It seems to have renewed from hyacinth. . .
I am still using hyacinth.
And I can not see the effect I expected. . .
So, I will repeat it again and see the situation!

May 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I also like the fragrance.
I feel that the effect is more felt than other fragrances.
I hope the fragrance will continue a little more

May 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I use lipid with my favorite fragrance!
However, the effect is stable feeling, there is not much pounding feeling

May 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am trying various fragrances right now!
I'm looking for something my favorite scent and effect, so I can not say honestly (¯ ◇ ¯; \)
I do not like compared with the scent up to now Σ (゚ д ゚; \)
And the effect is a little thin. . .

February 02, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The man at the barber's shop smells like a smell ... (. - _ -.)

But I think there is an effect!
Evidence that I repeat many times (lol)

December 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Put the fragrance like a fragrance of the toilet on (laugh \)
I wonder if the effect is going out as it is?
This is also a half-

December 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I wonder if I used it too much. . .
I like my favorite fragrance, but I feel I'm no longer using it (T ^ T)

December 21, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Ripi buying is a favorite scent!

Peach is my favorite fragrance, but its effect is thin. . .
Kore is effective with the favorite fragrance!

I guess it's a kore (laugh)

September 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I cheated a scent for a while. . .
I regret to say that this was ineffective!
It is hard to find a suitable one (> _ <)

September 21, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

This product may be slightly addictive (> _ <\)
I also like the fragrance I like, I feel good reception of men!
. . . Maybe

September 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I purchased it on sale again. . .
I seem to like kore (lol \)
A bit talking rate with men is also high (· Д ·) ノ

September 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I will buy it when selling (lol \)
But it is still a fragrance for the toilet. (> _ <)

September 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I do not know whether there is an effect or not, but I chose a favorite scent (> _ <\)
Honesty, the effect with peach. . What?

September 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is not my favorite fragrance. . .
I received good men and bought it ripi well.

September 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is not my favorite fragrance. . .
But the rate with which we can talk to men is high (lol)

September 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I bought this by mistake (lol \)
But when you are using it you will like it ~

September 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is it a mood? . .
It is similar to a smell like a fragrance in a toilet (lol \)
But is it definitely calm?
Is there any effect? . .

September 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It seems like there seems to be no effect as it is used for a while. . .
However, I am anxious that I do not have it, so I purchase Ripi (lol)

September 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Honestly I have not yet realized the effect of the product (; ^ _ ^ A

But we plan to purchase the second one!
So if there is no effect change to a different scent ☆

I'm looking for something that suits me (laugh)

January 29, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I like it because I love it.
I can be kind too!
And I feel like I can take cute action. . . (Lol\)
I think that the effect on the opposite sex is ongoing. . .
But the next challenge is the different fragrance

November 29, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I love the fragrance of peach so I bought it this time.
I liked the fragrance very fragrant scent ♪ But it is somewhat less effective than the perfume of the bergamot you used before? (Lol \)
Although it is individual differences to the last, (> _ <\)
But, I am showing enough effect for myself to relax (^ _ ^) v

What will I buy next time ~

September 10, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Actually, I am a perfume beginner (lol \)
So I was using fragrance so far ☆ The effect gradually appeared, confidence came out to my self so I tried challenging things with fragrance!

At first I did not get used to perfume myself. . .
About the time I used it for about 3 days, I felt something that seemed to be a safe feeling. . .
I feel confident in a week (lol)

When I used it at a company drinking party, I could talk with a man who does not always talk.
It is Meluad getton being kind to the man who is interested (^ _ ^) v

So, while I was on business trip to Nagoya this time. . .
I always met people who only interact on the phone.
I was told that "I want to talk more", and when I got home I was told "Do not get in touch" (> _ <\)
I refused politely. . .
It's surprising how quickly it's deployed !!!

Next time I would like to purchase another scent again ♪

June 20, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Two weeks after using the item ☆ I feel that the effect started with the jiwiwa ♪ I was feeling as usual, because there was also no fragrance at the beginning. . .
So, after a week or so, the correspondence of the men team became gentle. . .
The teasers of drinking increased in 2 weeks using!
Just being regrettable, being invited by men who are not interested myself (lol \)
It is luxurious trouble (^ _ ^) v

June 09, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Language