Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Brown Reviews

Brown Reviews

Brown

39

37
1
1
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I used to order the same thing before and I didn't like incense at that time.
Was it improved this time?
It was a good smell. If it is the same, is it related to physical condition or something?
This time I was put on natural without getting irritated !!
I would like to buy this incense.
I can not speak with people with confidence if I do not put on pheromone perfume anymore.
I always put on another perfume without fragrance, so it's inconvenient to carry around Next time I will try to buy Happiness !!

June 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Recently I did not order, but the opposite sex does not come
After all this perfume is necessary !!

May 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I can not go out without this already.
It is safe if you turn on this.
Recommended because you can talk to the opposite sex without tensioning when you spray on your nose too!

January 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

With no more it is coming to where we can not go outside.
I will be able to talk with people very relievedly if I do this and it will lead to confidence. This is peaceful inside, peacefully speaking people really say that people are coming well, on the contrary the heart is facing inward, people do not come near at all, it is a shame. When I shake this perfume, I am quite calm and I can smile from the inside and get in touch with people, so I can not live without it anymore.

October 08, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

How many times have you purchased it? It is a source of confidence that I can not meet people without it anymore!
How can I talk with myself when I put something on this. When you open your mind this will open the opponent. This may be the key to opening my mind.
I sprinkle around my nose like a neck and myself. Then it calms down. It is a fragrance-free one.

June 15, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Actually, I had purchased one before when peach was cheap. Because I love the fragrance of fruit series. However, the fragrance like a ginger fragrant together was strong, and it was not a taste. I am thinking that I thought that my age may be raised because I am looking for a monitor this time, I thought that it might have been improved and I wanted to try it again. This time, how a perfect smell it is. I hope the scent of ginger is suppressed? I went through my age, the impression I received may be different !! In this case I thought that I would like to order this bottle. It smells sweet ♪ Because I love fruit series, I think that it would be nice to have scents of Muscat and lemon. Thank you for your consideration.

April 20, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Recently, there was a time when I do not use this perfume for a while. (Forget the existence for a moment) Then the feeling that the reaction which was gentle around was unrelenting me. Suddenly I had to use perfume recently. I used it again, so I went back and thought it was awesome. It is something that is useful not only for heterosexuals but also for all human relationships. it's recommended.

January 15, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Since alcohol free is not blown with alcohol, it is difficult to reduce especially in the summer and you can use until the end.
I always bought it.

July 06, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I can not afford this perfume. I feel so insecure because it seems to be finished already. But delivery is also fast and I am looking forward to it. I am always grateful for your help. I am not good at socializing but I have confidence in me because I can be confident with this perfume.

April 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The day after tomorrow, I have the opportunity to gather a lot of people, the perfumes I always buy. I noticed that there was only a little afterward and were in a rush order. After all it thinks that the fresh one which is purchased immediately from the endclock is more effective, so I will purchase a new one !! I will do my best!

February 10, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I always buy this perfume. How many times have you ever been able to use it? My recommendation! Finally spraying on my nose (no fragrance) I can relax myself very much. Perhaps there is an effect of relieving tension? So relax as much as you think that you can afford to leave us as usual with confidence. Try it!

December 04, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I always buy this alcohol free. I can not give it away. I can not rest assured that it is not · · ·. I hesitated. I am using this for my love life with my husband. Effect perfectly!

October 15, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Today is also Ripi decision. Since it is quick to evaporate during the summer, alcohol free is recommended! There are fewer reductions and it will dull you.

August 10, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

How many times have you bought this? I buy it once in January. I can not release it. It is impossible to keep it without it. Yes. I feel restless. I am sure that you guys are so. I think that I can confidently contact with people with confidence when I turn on this.

July 05, 2016

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

There is only this already. I love it. It is a standard. I will keep buying forever !!

May 26, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I always repeat this all the time. In the period of hay fever, there is a fragrance, it becomes tough, and I think that it can not be around, perfume is quite good. Alcohol free does not break, so I have it. I will repeat it again ♪

March 31, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am always repeating. Without this we can not go out without worry. it's recommended.

January 10, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I always order this product. Recently, I do not talk to women with eyes together (I talk with a woman wearing my wife) There is a friend of my husband, I think that I liked it probably since I talked in something. Then, when I touched this perfume and talked with that person, I talked with eyes staring and talking to me with a smile that I have never seen before so I just said that I would like to put in juice alone at home It came to come. It is said that the surroundings are really surprised and can not exist. I think from a long time ago that this perfume seems to have a tremendous effect on those who like it a bit. So let 's try everyone on pinpoint as well.

November 09, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Without this you can not go out. I had a lot of troubles with Iran Iran this time, again I decided to use non-fragrance so I made it here.

August 21, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Alcohol free I repeat it many times.
I can not be relieved without this perfume.

June 04, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

You can not release here. Alcohol-free should be as good as moisture evaporates. There is a big event next time, so I can put it on there. I will do my best.

February 04, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Approach to the opponent is also obviously getting better and more calm and elegant. Is not it also effective? \?
Anyway this perfume is nice !!

November 01, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Always it can not live without this !! I also repeated.

July 23, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

When I bought it was winter, so I thought that it was a deep scent and a womanish feeling. But it is a bit heavy for the summer now. I always use alcohol free so I will buy it in winter in summer!

May 26, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Without this we can not go out.
Alcohol free does not go away so it is good to run out until the end ♪ Now I think I will order Iran Iran with a reputation as effective ♪ It is fun!

March 14, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Alcohol inclusion will be reduced immediately. Even if it is put in a bag, it will be reduced. Does it vaporize? It is good if it is alcohol free and it will remain until the end. Because it is overwhelming, it chooses to remain until the end.

February 20, 2014

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I buy it every month. It is something I can not afford anymore. I have to feel calm unless I go out when going out. It is more concerned than carrying.
I will always buy it.

November 12, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I can not make it one more month. I am anxious if I do not have confidence. Incidentally, with this perfume, I feel sexy, more effective when walking and speaking more slowly than people while thinking that everyone is watching me. I feel like a newly balanced man who is not conscious of me about you (I will be confessed in fact)

October 11, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I can not calm down without this.
I can not release it with the strongest item that protects me.
Everyone, can you tell me that it was more effective if I put it like this? I always wear it behind my ear, but because my hair is long I can hide and sometimes have no effect and where I can turn it more effective I am seeking out whether or not.

September 03, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I can not release it anymore. I am anxious. As it is a summer season, the tight perfume tends to be overwhelming, so I wrapped a light body such as a bodywater and then lay it over to light it. I am a married woman, but I honestly can. That is thanks to this. Everywhere I can speak to the people in the shop and my sister is very worried because the service is good.

June 29, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Alcohol free! The best you have ever used! Is it because alcohol does not fly? I think that it is great effect! When combined with the perfume on hand, it is strongest, and it feels plenty of moisture, so even if you spray it in one place, it is good because it can be used after being spread on your wrist etc. Recently, since I turned on this perfume, I did not return easily because I looked at home delivery, or I was confessed to someone at my workplace (even a housewife) It was great effect with amazing effect. . It feels a bit scary because there is also a feeling that it will be a stalker. Alcohol Free Recommended Recommended I!

May 24, 2013

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I am quite surprised by the honest effect. Although I did not feel that I was wearing odorless, was it half-trusty that I really had an effect? ​​From the next day I turned on, my husband feels more friendly than usual. Moreover, if I thought that the people around me were kind and gentle, one day, I was surprised there was something in the car with two people who worked. He tried kissing and trying to kiss himself, saying that he was excited somewhat, he did not detach from me. The effect of perfume is incredible. From now on I would like to get in touch with people with confidence.

April 13, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Pheromone perfume, it has not been on for a while.
And I noticed. The time when I was enjoying the sense of moat for a while for a while It has been getting hotter recently and far away .... Since I will be 34 years old I wonder if I can not help it, I was thinking that my aunt is straight forward from now. That's right! Because I, my pheromone perfume is gone. I feel it again. Perfume effect preeminent!

March 30, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

This fragrance! It is nice. The moment I put on it is a tough feeling, but it gets settled after a while. I felt a feeling, and I felt I became a great woman. Something like sexuality ... something is always fast, but you can turn on this perfume with this perfume so that you can feel comfortable with this feeling of men The reaction of men is totally different from what I have ever had. I feel that this perfume will work on instincts. First of all, you should be able to relax yourself. I highly recommend it !!

July 24, 2012

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

When I arrived for the first time, I felt that something was a fragrance of a toilet or an aunt's perfume. But, as I put it on, I will be nice with my salesperson. When I did not turn on this, I was irritated and I was also touched by a salesperson, so I thought that I forgot to put perfume and refresh my house and give me a feeling of calm However, I thought that the people at the salesperson are also kind and are entering even under relaxation. Even men and women were friendly from women, so I thought that it might be for work. I recommend it !!

June 30, 2012

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I can not say because I am not trying it for younger people, but it seems that this fragrance does not fit me a bit. It seems that ginger is tough. . . I wish I could peach more.

July 29, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hopefully I hope you like the fragrance. I like this refreshing feeling. It is nice to hear that everyone's evaluation, even in the summer, it is not objectionable! It is a nice feeling. I am not good at the fragrance of perfume scent and my head hurts, but this is OK! This is perfect. And men are gentle with this on!

July 29, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Excuse me. I am not good at this scent. But I think there is an effect. The man looked back. I want to keep it all the time, but I do not like the tight scent. Excuse me.

July 29, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a very good scent !! A fragrance that can be happy ♪ In fact I want to put perfume, but my head got caught and I could hardly put on perfume. I think that there are many such people. But this perfume is honorable and very nice scent, it does not hurt my head hurting by putting a lot of pretty much. I am happy. I wanted to buy a pheromone perfume to attract attention from a lady who is married to me although he is newlywed. A bit disappointing is that it will not work for my husband. My husband suddenly hurts my head when I turn on this perfume. This is certainly a witness that pheromones are working but I was in trouble. So, I'd like to purchase a secret and try this now. I am sorry but it did not work for my husband, but it is a great effect for other men. The boys who feel like I was not in my eyes come round to talk to you. It was amazing, I thought this effect. But I want my husband to work. So, I would like to report when my perfume that works for my husband next time is found.

June 17, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Language