Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Kay Reviews

Kay Reviews

Kay

18

6
9
3
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I like the smell,

At first I think it is too woody, but it will be a good smell later.
It's not too sexy, but it's a good woman, or it won't float even at work.
Of course, there is also an effect.
It is easy to use.

May 24, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

As we bring close to married person, it is how to use

March 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I can feel calm and kind.
The surroundings are cute, and they are chilly.
It is easy to use anywhere

March 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

There are a lot of invitations in the sexy side, and it is troubled. I think that normal use and work have a different smell

March 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I wonder if it was not as effective as I was expecting from reading a word - of - mouth. Secret worked better in sex appeal.
I have compatibility with myself.
The other party was also a fragrance that makes it possible for people who work hard to be divided. It seems to be the other fragrance, but it was the most clear fragrance.

November 30, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I was able to act calmly when I was healed.
I feel that the aura is transmitted gently without regard to the age and sex.
However, I did not have anything more than that.
There is compatibility with the fragrance.

November 30, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

At first it was not my favorite fragrance, but there was a sense of calm every time I used it. Young and old, women, I will be kind to one thing.

April 26, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Although the effect of this product was seriously aware, it is still amazing.
However, compared with other fragrances, seems to stimulate the sexual orientation of men in particular, its teasers and so on will be more, so when I do not want to be related yet, I try to use a different scent.

December 15, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I like this scent!
It is a sweet smell, but it gets better just as time passes.
Also, the effect is best with total power.
Because everyone loves us.
For some reason women are also kind.
Older men are kindly friendly as they are over 35 years old, lol

Both work and private are easy to use and recommended.

October 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This perfume, I have known some effects in the past carefully several times.
I loved fragrance-free, but I wanted scented this time, I bought Karma because I am interested in the concept of making fate feel.

First, I was happy with the favorite fragrance of Woody series!
If it calms down, it is cheerful, but it has a fragrance with no disgust, a feeling that a little sweetness comes out.
Effects are friendly to the surrounding men!
Just like being cute, it seems that eyewear is also used .... When it is a fragrance free, everyone is gentle ~, but Karma is + eyes.

It is easy to use because it is my favorite fragrance.

September 12, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When it comes with alcohol, it smells of liquor immediately after it is turned on, sometimes it is said that you drink too much (lol \)
It is good that you can use this alcohol free at any time with push can be easy to use.
After using it, I feel very calm.
There is no reaction like alcohol, but it is feeling soft.

July 28, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In my case I did not use it everyday, so I thought that alcohol was evaporated while I was not using it, and it was a waste to reduce the amount.
At that time, around the time alcohol-free was released a new purchase!

With a gentle comfort, the impact on the surroundings is also gentle.
Even though there is not such an intense effect as entering alcohol (lol), everyone is kind and cute.
It is easy to use because it can be done at any time, push.

July 28, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent, but I feel strongly that the encore smell is stronger than the other scents ...

Citrus scented smell and alcohol odor are strong, I have gone missed

I'm sorry

March 29, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because the skin is not so strong, I bought it for trial

Alcohol type is still easy to use because it may stick to the nose or vaporize immediately afterwards but it is not there

However, the effect is ... As I think that alcohol type is still immediate effect

Although there was a gentle effect that the surroundings are always gentle ... but if you want to get intimacy or quick action, it's alcohol type

March 29, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It may have been easiest to use

The secret was too effective and it was hard to refuse the invitation in the direction of the night

This is perfect for when you say that you do not have too much of it, but just want to become an intimate relationship rather than too light.

March 29, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Repeat purchase I love this scent and I want to sniff many times

I get enchanted by myself

The effect is also amazing, it is quite a teaser and it is cheerful, it's perfect for the direction of the night as well

Just being too effective it also required self-control (lol \)
When I am not yet looking for that relationship, I use a different scent

March 29, 2016

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

When I first wore it, I felt it was a bad smell and I was sorry.
Also, I thought that I could not feel the effect so far.
However, I liked the last notes but I liked the fragrance gradually despite I thought I'd be patient enough right after turning on if the last was good

Then, it seems that the effect has come out strangely, the surrounding men were also haughty, the boss who I admired also cared only about me, the distance was quite close

It was written that it often liked the smell which I felt at the beginning in a word-of-mouth, but I realized that

And if you like yourself, the effect will increase

March 29, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

Among various fragrances, this perfume was attacked most by men.
However, when I was wearing this scent, the way I was targeted was only in the direction of the night (lol \)
I was praised gruesome and sex appeal I still recommend another scent if it is still there.
This scent thinks that it is better to prevent people who are already associating, couple's mannerism, and also want to cross a line with people you like

March 29, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Language