Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,671

English

HOME > Guri-chan Reviews

Guri-chan Reviews

Guri-chan

15

8
5
2
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I attached it every day when I work!
Although it is a fragrance, I do not feel sweet, but rather imagined the scent of geranium's leaves with a sharp feel.
... but, after 2 hours, it almost disappeared and I did not mind.
The effect is · · surely originally a good buddy friend was surprised because the approach rate was high!
To talk to me, (for both men and women) everyone was talking about various things with a smile was a good atmosphere time.
As I still have it, I'm thinking to observe it over time for a long time ^ ^ Thank you so much for giving me such opportunity ♪

October 06, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I did not like scents very much, but even if there was nothing at that time, I was very happy being to translate with him who I thought was a friend and to stay overnight ^ ^

I wonder why it was the flow of effects from the impression of fragrance, but it is somewhat strange ... ^ ^;

September 03, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I felt Iran Iran was intensely included, not the scent of jasmine I had imagined.
After attaching, fragrance will remain a little, but this SHOP perfume will soon smell flavor, so it is not bad.
Effectively, since it was used in many workplaces where there are many men, everyone can speak gently, and there is nothing like a personal approach, but as a means to keep human relationships smooth, what can be used I think!

September 03, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am using it three times a day if there is morning, noon, after-sale five.
I went to a new position and wanted to have a more close feeling to the environment I started getting used to and gradually, I resumed perfume for the first time in a year.
Well, as expected, the rate has increased and the work has increased, and the work has increased (lol \)
I wonder if it is suitable for living with everyday things with Japanese.
I felt that I wanted to try him with a more sexy fragrance for his intention.

July 07, 2016

Helpful

15 people found this helpful.

The effect of this perfume is outstanding as it comes out later.
It is told that it is already · · · it is said that it is pinning by yourself easily whether there is immediate effect as it is told.
I like the scent, it is an easy to forget fragrance as it disappears after 1 hour.
I hope to see more new fragrances ^ ^

June 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I do not have a scent, but I used it for something when I want to refresh while working in the morning.
I was gone when I noticed it (lol)

On the way, there was also a companion edge etc, but in the first meeting we can not make a comparison (', _ __ ^) because it does not meet when not attached
At that time, everyone was average breeding gayagaya ... It was an adult dissolution without any particular mistakes happening (lol)

Meanwhile, I tried Rose 's test, but the woman told me that "It smells good!"
I am considering Rose this time, but I also care about happiness ('∀ `)

September 01, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is very easy to use with a soft fragrance that is not hard at all though it is Rose.
About 10 minutes later, the fragrance faded a lot, but at the moment when I forgot it, the rose gentle fragrance smelled.
I think that it is exactly good for everyday use.
Effectively, I also thought that the probability that the staff at a shy workplace who would not speak so much talked up raised.
It is a perfume for women, but the effect of pheromone perfume works for both women and men, right?

June 24, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As soon as I added it, the scent flies, but it was used for everyday use, so it flew away in no time.
The reactions around ... · Although there was nothing particularly, I was happy because I was satisfied with it ☆

June 06, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

This is amazing! (Lol)

Several days passed after purchasing and turning on several times.
Everyday I use it once a day before going to work but before this suddenly a telephone call arrives from him in the night and I'm informed that "I want to go there for a walk," as usual " "I turned on Venus and met.
I had a taste a little bit and asked him to make rice and eat, of which we took a story of oil lymphatic massage, and started with what I had done a hand massage and shoulder looked at each other ...

I have not held hands even though more than ten years have passed since I met him.
Since I have never been in love relationships, I feel like my friend is beyond sex (lol)

So, my arms from my shoulder stiffness ⇒ arms ⇒ palm and ... It grasps my hand for the first time from behind - ー ー ー ー!
She seems to be happy and dreaming.

This may be due to the pheromone component pushed to the back of the ear / neck of the ear! (← I made him feel that)

Somehow I am looking forward to the future ^ ^ Absolutely add this perfume when you meet ☆

Bergamot is also worrisome.

July 30, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was a fragrant fragrance with a rose scent, which does not make a unique scent like geranium which is being cultivated.
It is a feminine nice scent, but it is not sustainable and it is odorless about 5 minutes later ... (lol \)
That is a bit disappointing.

Who is the effect ...!

Since I was able to date with someone I liked for the first time in a long time, I just wore it just before meeting. I did not have time to put it frequently, but I think that there were more body touch than usual ^ ^ ☆

I was so surprised to suspect that it was such a character? "(It is pretty far from him.)

Since he is a busy person, there is no noticeable consultation afterwards, but I hope there will be something special in the future. . I expect it ^ ^

July 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am accustomed to wearing it everyday while worrying about whether it will suit me well, such as an exotic scent that I have not smelled until now.
When there is an event it is necessary to overlay with the premium.
Normally, when matching with a man who is unconscious, I change the usage recently only with secret.
Before this, there was a situation that there were two persons with a young looking young man in his 40s, but since the first day (although it has only been several hours \)
"Can I ask you to run a boyfriend?"
When I am surprised and listened to the translation, "I do not quite understand it, but I wanted to say it."

Is this a dangerous (?) Perfume practice (laugh)

First of all, it seems that the closed space in the car plus the closest distance between the driver 's seat and the passenger' s seat was successful. Even though I usually walk on the road or in the workplace, since the space is wide, the scent also spreads and it is quite difficult to react, but this time I was surprised. (Lol)

Although it is hard to think that the happening that you placed in everything is an influence of perfume, it was a thing that it was impossible for us to do so ☆

September 17, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Since I was young, I am atopy and have sensitive skin.
When I put perfume many times a day, my skin gets tingy and I was observing the pheromone effect while actually holding other turmeric in other series of this series.
But this new product!
Alcohol free does not have to be burning at all!
It is odorless to fix it when it is worrisome many times.

The effect as a pheromone of the essence was a good opportunity for a day when I was wearing this.
I was invited by Gowhan from him and I was thinking about moving in this year during the conversation but when I consulted he said that I found a place close to him! !
Even though I was conscientiously interested when I consulted the same things a long time ago. (Lol)

It made me feel happy somehow.
He is always busy with work, so after that there is no particular progress, but the next time I see him, I have more fun!

Pheromone perfume is fun ♪ Now I'd like to use condensed ^ ^

February 28, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have not added much so much because I do not like the fragrance of time when attached, somewhat.
Effect It is this evaluation because it can not have confidence in the fragrance which I do not like.

May 06, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Peach and vanilla · · I got lost, I tried to make peach during sale this time.
There are various peach scents depending on manufacturers, but this peach has a scent like scent with scent, which was a nostalgic impression.
I use it every day because it is not a disagreeable scent.
Since I have not started using it yet, I do not know the effect, but I think I would like to append it if there is something.

November 27, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although I use it every time when I go to work from the point of purchase, I can not see any effects. . .
It's a busy workplace that you can not put on frequently, so it may be difficult.

As I still have it, I try to use it to be patient and I want to write it if there is any change.

September 25, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Language