Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Hurley Reviews

Hurley Reviews

Hurley

8

4
0
1
2
1

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

After all I like this scent!
I use it carefully when I am here.

November 06, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

"White musk" I like this scent ♪ It smells a little over time. I thought "Which smells nice?" Σ (^ _^;)

July 11, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The amount was less than at the time of purchase last time.
From 15 ml to 10 ml !! (I did not know ... \)
But it is a fragrance of my favorite soap.
Twenty-five years after graduating from high school, there were alumni associations and 130 people gathered.
I enjoyed talking with people who did not talk at the time because I became adults each other.
Thanks to perfume, it was a great satisfying day to have a chiyahoya full for a long time ♪

January 23, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Since my favorite "vanilla musk" was out of print, I bought a "white musk" instead.
"Vanilla musk" than vanilla is not contained, the sweet scent is less, the scent disappears quickly, but the fragrance of my favorite soap.
When tea comes out, the customer was asked, "Does it smell good? Perfume changed?"
I became happy that such a lady also had someone who cared.
I will repeat ♪

December 15, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The sweet smell of exotic adults.
It was a bit weak for me.
I did not feel the pheromone effect much.
I feel that I do not feel confident if the fragrance I feel like taste or not pheromone effect does not come out either.

December 12, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Elegant and refreshing scent.
I felt that the fragrance did not last and I could fly quickly.
I did not feel the pheromone effect much.

December 12, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It has a sweet floral scent of 8 kinds of flowers and herbs and a refreshing fragrance of lemon at the end.
Unfortunately, it was not my favorite scent.

May 03, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I am working at only men, but unlike my younger days my grandmother is not kind to me.
I decided to buy it as it would improve even a little.
First of all, what fragrance is good, everyone's watching a word of hesitation and hesitated to "romance".
I could not understand the effect because the scent did not suit me.
I also have other scents that I am interested in, so I'd like to try and find my scent a lot.

November 17, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language