Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Rurala Reviews

Rurala Reviews

Rurala

11

10
1
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is an elegant fragrance, but it is not a messy, so it is a favorite among many perfumes. Used with Love Attraction Premium.

September 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is recommended for those who like the mature scent. I did not like the perfume of a top brand even if I bought it, but I was going to the fragrance of the toilet, but the secret is my favorite perfume that does not get bored. Iran Iran 's sweet scent is the best.

March 22, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

I loved Secret and Peach, but I changed it to a change of pace. I wish for smooth human relations, I am continuing. I change the scent by the mood of the day.

March 22, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I wish for smooth human relations, I am continuing. I change the scent by the mood of the day. Peach is refreshing and easy to use.

March 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a really nice smell that is not adequate for adults. Since it calms down when you use it ♪ I use it properly with other scents in the mood of the day

April 30, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because I use it with the premium everyday everyday, I feel that the fragrance of Venus has become established.
Several months have passed since the incredible Cinderella story, but after all I like this scent and I will come back.
I love Venus here so that women can be pretty.

May 13, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

That smell of hyacinth flowers smell.
When I used this, my older male was well received, and an e - mail came during the day.
It is an intense character of manic depression, but I was able to return e - mail and conversation positively while using Hyacinth.
I like the sweet smell of Venus, but this is the adult sweet scent so it is recommended for those who want to be adult love.

February 27, 2012

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

It is a repeat as the ginger is pilirised with sweet fragrance of peach and it likes it.
It is a refreshing scent that seems to be favorable to young men anyhow, it is a fragrance that seems to remind me of a two-seater bicycle when I was a student.
A man who is interested in being a younger person was able to do so so I wanted to turn it back somehow, but I used it, but the heat to that person was completely cooled down, I became very friendly with that person's boss and I am unrequited love at the moment.
Thanks to Venus, she is a rice cake from the shelf. I think that there were not opportunities to talk so much unless it was turned on, and there was no chance to like it.
Although it is used in conjunction with the premium, since the secret and romance were also outstandingly effective, it seems to be good to find a favorite scent that matched ourselves and wear it on your daily basis.
How much no matter how effective it is that you are not good at it, motivation does not go up.

December 20, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I tried it for the first time today.
For people who like lavender it is a recommended scent. I feel that lavender tightens the sweet scent ... ... would you understand \?
Because I am not good at lavender ★ I made it minus 1, but it was effective for my favorite person. As I was talking with the other people, I went away by saying only when I passed by side, but I came to the place where I talked with a friend, so I was able to talk.
I felt strongly at the moment I got a lavender scent weak weak, but it ceased to worry after that.
Just because I want to raise my motivation when I meet a person I like, I still have a chance to chose a pheromone perfume without lavender.
It seems persistent, but the effect was ant.

December 20, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used Venus + Premium to make my younger men turn around, but when I tried Secret this time I was completely caught up in the sweet and gentle fragrance of Iran Iran.
Venus is fresh, light and feels like love under the sun. This secret makes me feel femininity and softness, it feels like an adult love in the shop of dark lighting in the evening suits you.
Those who like something like the scent of vanilla, I also liked this sweet scent? It is lighter than vanilla series.
Incidentally, lavender is used for relaxing system, but this is not included, so it is highly recommended for those who do not like the fragrance of potpourri, even those who do not feel secret love. I myself do not like lavender so much, but I bought romance and I only have a date on a day when I do not meet my favorite people.
I would like to keep on secrets regardless of whether it is on or off.

December 20, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have repeat with effect.
Recently I am looking for my comfortable place of residence rather than love.

October 19, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Language