Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,669

English

HOME > Fantasista Reviews

Fantasista Reviews

Fantasista

14

5
7
1
1
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I use it blended with the perfume of L'Occitane I bought while being made fun of being able to hide aging odor. It is comfortable not to misunderstand when brand name is heard. Of course the effect ...

July 20, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Although it may associate sexyness from the description of item, I feel a refreshing image to me.
I think there is also a pheromone effect, but it is a perfume that makes myself feel comfortable.

July 20, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a very nice scent, but it takes a little courage for the uncle to turn on.
Like other scents, I feel there is a pheromone effect.

July 20, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried this far, this gardenia and the feel are the two tops inside me. Personally I prefer a little smelly man, but I think that it would be better to have a gap somewhat.

October 20, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I tried this far, this feel and Gardenia are the two tops inside me. Personally I prefer a little smelly man, but I think that it would be better to have a gap somewhat.

October 20, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used something with a variety of scents so far, but I thought it was troublesome to make a mistake when asked for brand name.
So, I use it blended with the perfume used by professional baseball players, but it is convenient because it is not necessary to make it miserable when asked as this, and it will become a story of the story.

October 20, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because Iran Iran and Cedarwood are included, it is a fragrance that makes you feel both sexy and manly.
It is your own taste.

December 29, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am experimenting various scents mainly with gardenia, but it is quite nice as my favorite.
Wonder whether to choose the fragrance of female uke or your favorite scent \?
That is the question.

December 29, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was this scent that I first realized the pheromone effect.
It is going to be a long relationship.

December 29, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Unfortunately it was not my favorite scent.
There was also expression of the scent of wood, but I feel that there is a place like a little ammonia.
I feel that the pheromone effect itself is a different scent, so I would like to challenge other fragrances if there is another opportunity.

December 29, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because it was sexy, I refill it with a roll-on bottle and I am using it sparingly, but I do not feel so sexy. There is no problem at everyday use. Somehow sex drive is rising because it affects ourselves rather than to say others.

April 07, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As I wrote that "I'm going to bed in my newlyweds first night in Indonesia", I was worried that it would be fine to work on work but it is no problem at all with a fragrance that feels refreshing rather than sexy. With this, scent is the fifth try, but it is the scent that goes into three fingers by saying from my reactions and reactions around me. Three of them are hard to put on, so I'm worried about which to do next.

April 07, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Although I use black and no fragrance, although I like the fragrance of black, it is medicine in the company, so it did not get much positive response.
Although I was not good at sweet smell of myself, I tried challenging because Gardenia was sweetness, it was a discreet smell.
As impression I got, it is a fragrance that I have experienced somewhere, but it is not a frequent encounter, it is not a feeling of getting on a fashion.
There is no sweetness, it is a fragrance that can be liked regardless of gender and woman, it feels strange.
Is it difficult to express, but should I say it as an elegant scent?
However, it is not a dramatic effect because it is subtle feeling that a father like me gets like it, and it is pretending to be afraid or rather reserved, but there is no person with a negative image in this scent I think not.

February 24, 2012

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I am not good at sweet scent, so I tried buying it with black.
It was a light feeling that it might be a countermeasure against aging odor, but the pheromone effect may also be appearing.
For one young woman who had never talked with her for a year at a study meeting, she was suddenly called out one day and started to eat together It was.
Originally female uke is not bad, but it was an event right after I started wearing this perfume, perhaps it might be a pheromone effect.

February 13, 2012

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Language