Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Stochodokoi Reviews

Stochodokoi Reviews

Stochodokoi

53

36
12
5
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is important to try out various things, but for a while we will continue with gardenia.
Continuity is a power.

March 26, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Because of many workplaces with lots, we are concerned about scent.
I usually try to greet myself from myself, but there are times when you can say a voice from the other party.

February 18, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is often said that "continuity is powerful", it seems that it is more effective to continue using the same thing than to change perfume.

January 12, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because it is a harsh workplace for smell, I use it sparingly.
Nonetheless, it is nice to have a lot of women returning a smile when greeting even to me who is not good at finding compliments.

November 25, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is generally popular among women around me.
However, if you carelessly attach it ... It is a waste so be careful.

October 16, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is pleasing that my favorite fragrance has good reputation from around.

July 16, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There are many women as well as their own workplace, but I feel that there has been more reply when I greet.
Somehow I am happy.

June 03, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a popular scent for women who came to help the workplace, for the first time in a while, for women newly joining the workplace. 46 years old · Single, I fell in love.

April 24, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is thought that it has an effect not only relaxation effect with the person himself, but also externally. I am weak in approaching battle with other people ... but it is brought to the approach. If I can, I want to shy away (bitter smile)

February 18, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I love this scent, not only attaching to the body, but also a very small amount is attached to the mask worn during work. There seems to be a relaxing effect.

January 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried a variety of things, but the fragrance calms down and I can not remove it.
I also appreciate it is only a small amount per time.

November 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The scent of gardenia is calm.
I reduced the amount attached at one time so far, it felt nice.

October 17, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is summer.
It is a season using body paper.
I am seeking which body paper to match my body and this perfume.

August 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am getting light clothes to the hot weather every day, and I am about to have a summer where sweat and smell are worrisome.
It is most reliable at such times.

July 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Alcohol free, you can change the scent freely. Because it will change when you go out in the morning and after you sweat from the body in the locker room at work.

June 04, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In perfumes with a strong scent, there is no flexibility in usage, but in the case of alcohol free, sometimes in small amounts, where you have plenty of women or a woman you like, you can use it somewhat boldly.

May 07, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Previously I liked scents, I used gardenia, but after I changed to alcohol free, I increased the frequency of interaction with a motivated influencer woman for me.
Because of the structure of the work place, I can not operate from myself, so it is the influencer girls holding the key.
I wonder if it will be a success well ...

April 02, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Since there is no scent, I do not know how long to put on, but it seems to be OK as it is.
Since I do not know the smell preference, I am spending everyday without thinking whether I will be disliked when approaching.

February 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

vs Although women have a good reputation, they change from the burning climate of summer to autumn's coolness, and I am gradually falling in autumn.
I am in such a state, but the fragrance of gardenia has been healed.

October 18, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

At an overnight banquet festival, although this was favorable, a lonely girl, who was always glared at some time, sat next to me.
I'm glad, is it okay?

August 08, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

It is a feeling I saw, but my favorite women's response was good, Gardenia.

July 07, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I love this scent.
In the work place, many people pass through nearby, and even in the train "often is close" often.

April 12, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I always patronize Gardenia.
I myself like the scent I like, but it seems to be well received by women in the workplace, and I feel like closer than before when I pass each other.

April 11, 2016

Helpful

15 people found this helpful.

I have favorite gardenia.
Watashi's workplace is a lot of women with various enterprises in it, but despite the wide space available, I feel like I'm effective because it gets quite vocal and walks closer. I will.

March 13, 2016

Helpful

15 people found this helpful.

The reputation of the female team is better than any fragrance you have used.
Up to the woman who likes it the other one is going to press a second more (laugh)

January 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I wandered around with a variety of scents, but eventually it settled down to this.
Even those who will come all the way to approaching while working. The reputation seems to be good.

December 20, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Have you taken care of me for over a year?
The response of my workplace has become thin, so I tried it back to what was before "taboo".

November 19, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

"It smells good". Because I am not a woman in the intention, I answered "Thank you" (I can not dare put it).
In the future, I will do my best to shine myself as I say to my favorite woman (lol)

November 19, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

After wiping the sweat exactly, I tried to compare it with a state with sweat moderately left.
Surprisingly, the result seemed to me as if the woman 's gaze was kind to those who left sweat. (Of course, the results are personal impressions (lol))

August 24, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In a train on the way home from work, a woman who was not cool enough to sweat suddenly wiped his sweat with a handkerchief just as I was standing on the side.
What happened ...

August 05, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that there is also a relaxing effect on myself as well as feeling a gaze of a woman.
It is an item that I can not release to myself.

July 16, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I wanted to try other scents, I tried various challenges, but eventually I settled on this scent.

June 21, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I got an opportunity to try various things, but I finally settled on this.
For women, there will be "fragrance and relaxation effect".

May 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In the workplace, I am conscious of the eyes of women and I will never leave when I hold my acquaintance's child, the effect of olfaction is interesting.

April 16, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

By attaching perfume, my own consciousness changed. Behavior to women etc. I feel like I am going to the better one.

March 11, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because it is "my favorite fragrance" it is wearing.
I think that desire such as fulfillment of love comes from afterwards.

February 08, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I work in a hospital.
Many people such as teachers, nurses and medical workers are working.
I feel that greetings at the time of passing have increased.

February 08, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I am indebted to him for a long time (lol \)
I do not know the effect, but I will try another scent for a while for a refreshing mind.

January 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It has been a month since I started attaching.
It is my favorite fragrance.
Because I do not understand myself, I am wearing it without having strange greed and sex appeal.
I am indebted for at least a few months.

January 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am wearing it while I am at work, but I feel that greetings from women who pass each other have increased.

December 12, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

While thinking of trying various things, this scent is best suited to me.
Although it is personal impression to the last ...

September 08, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Two months before summer, I tried different scent, but after all I returned to the scent of gardenia.
It seems that this scent is suitable for I.

August 02, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

For the past two months, I chose a different scent in search of change, but "gardenia" seems to be the most comfortable for me.

July 03, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I chose a rose (rose) as my own "luck", but I do not feel it.
I will return it to my favorite fragrance.

July 03, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This fragrance fits into a 41-year-old single who is shaking between youthfulness and astringency.

June 06, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used to love Gardenia, but I tried another scent for a while.
However, it seems that the scent of gardenia is suitable for me.

January 22, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is used not only at the workplace but also at the time of returning and commuting.
Despite the fact that the next car is a female-only car, I think that there are many women.
Is it a scent known?

October 30, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Commuting, working in the morning, working afternoon, when going home often I am wearing it.
This is my favorite.

June 29, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am not working at my usual time, but I'm using the behavior pattern of Watashi somehow but I feel it fits Saturday and I use it on "Saturday Limited".

June 29, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I feel that it is better for me than any fragrance I have tried so far.
I found something good.

May 31, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it is not possible to master the fragrance and how to associate with this perfume unless it is "adult man".

May 19, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The other party is nine-year-old and six-year old niece (lol \)
Originally it seems that it will gradually go away.
Then it is cute.

April 08, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The fragrance at the time of attachment so far was honest "subtle" when purchased.
This time Gardenia was my favorite fragrance.
(Since I do not know when I change my mind) I will like to try various things from now on, but kore is the best at the moment.

February 16, 2012

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Language