Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > jasmine Reviews

jasmine Reviews

jasmine

12

0
9
3
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

In the previous review, I saw that a woman is using it at a woman-only workplace, and I used it as a trial when I changed my job.
I can not say the result yet, but it is also scary to stop using it (laughs \)
I will continue to use it as it is.

April 29, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

In the past here we saw that women are using in female workplaces, and I tried using it as a machine as a result of job change.

Although I can not say anything yet, I'm also afraid to quit using it (laugh) I will continue to use it as it is.

April 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have always loved you forever. For me it is an amulet like perfume that gives me confidence. I use it with my favorite perfume.

April 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I always used a fragrance, but as a result of experimenting with angel, secret and scent, it seems that it is suitable to use body spray and perfume together without fragrance.
With no fragrance, you can shuffle without having to worry about narrow offices, places where there are many people, important meal places, so they are always stuck in your pockets! It is very handy.
From now on I will take care of the pheromone perfume!

October 04, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I usually purchased only fragrance but since it was popular and highly appreciated at this site, I tried purchasing a secret with scent for the first time.
The fragrance is a mature, magical feeling, sexy in image, overseas body cream, etc. It is not like Japanese products.
Personally I like to use perfume and body spray that I like favorably for no fragrance, so I will make 3 ratings ☆.
From now on I would like to take care of pheromone perfume!

October 04, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Pheromone perfume was always using fragrance, but also interested in scent, I attracted the name of angel this time and tried it.
Although I imagined the sweet fragrance as an angel, it felt refreshed fresh and refreshed with a refreshing scent like an organic herbal aroma essence.
I think that this scent is not disliked even in a train or in places where there are many people.
Personally, perfume noodles feel better in men, so ★ is three!
But when wrapped in this scent, I can feel comfortable in the morning, especially in the morning, so I think that a good effect is given to myself!

September 30, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Buy two items and shipping costs will be free so we bought alcohol-free and alcohol-free type of non-fragrance this time and compared it.
It seems that alcohol type personally matches private.
There is no skin trouble with alcohol, so I will be indebted to you for the future!

September 16, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have always loved you forever!
Since buying two before you get a free shipping fee, you purchased two before you gone, so I thought you'd purchased two.
Although I tried purchasing alcohol free for the first time this time, I personally feel that alcohol type people feel the effect without heart. Is alcohol being well evaporated \?
Since it does not become red with alcohol on a constitutional basis, I will try to ripe alcohol type from now on!

September 16, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I have been repeating many more!
It has become indispensable for my life as much as that!
It is a perfume you want to use forever instead of an amulet.
I always buy fragrance free, I attach it with my favorite perfume and body spray.
Since it is a small bottle, keep it in your pocket and connect with impressions UP if you go shopping before meeting with your boss or president!
However, when the return train on the way back is a bit crowded, the distances of unknown organs are close, so we are avoiding just before the closing day (lol \)
I will continue to repeat from now on!

March 04, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I have been repeating for 5 years already!
Even in my workplace it has already been the station's position completely (lol \)
Still, male employees are doing better.
Every year I join young new recruits, every time I see a woman talking about a woman at work at a drinking party etc. between sales men, I hear every year that everyone's newly liked me! (Teru) I appreciate it ...

I am confident in myself and it is an item that I can not afford to truly.
I think whether there may be some courses that can be bought cheaply by subscription!

November 28, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

With about twice a year pace, I'm repeating a few more!
It is such a kind of amulet that it is indispensable to my life.
When you are sitting next to someone you care about at a drinking party at a married men's workplace, the distance of your opponent is near, you touch the body from the other party ... Because the partner is married, the other side I do not have any heads to do anything, but I'd be happy if you can get in touch with people you like gently. Many people in the workplace appreciate me so it will lead to confidence in myself, so that I can respond to that expectation, I will be more female to raise as a woman I feel synergistic I will do!
I'd like to keep using it forever!

June 04, 2016

Helpful

21 people found this helpful.

When wearing it, it seems that the surroundings are gently touched by me, so I feel like I am carrying things smoothly in nature and in my heart.
I think that I can have conversation with a person with a smile and lead to confidence in myself.
I feel that there is no mind or I am frustrated.

October 29, 2014

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

Language