Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

jasmine Reviews

jasmine : 11

0
8
3
0
0

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

In an environment with lots of females!

In the past here we saw that women are using in female workplaces, and I tried using it as a machine as a result of job change.

Although I can not say anything yet, I'm also afraid to quit using it (laugh) I will continue to use it as it is.

jasmine

April 27, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Stable no fragrance ★

I have always loved you forever. For me it is an amulet like perfume that gives me confidence. I use it with my favorite perfume.

jasmine

April 27, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

I still have no fragrance!

I always used a fragrance, but as a result of experimenting with angel, secret and scent, it seems that it is suitable to use body spray and perfume together without fragrance.
With no fragrance, you can shuffle without having to worry about narrow offices, places where there are many people, important meal places, so they are always stuck in your pockets! It is very handy.
From now on I will take care of the pheromone perfume!

jasmine

October 04, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

A magical scent

I usually purchased only fragrance but since it was popular and highly appreciated at this site, I tried purchasing a secret with scent for the first time.
The fragrance is a mature, magical feeling, sexy in image, overseas body cream, etc. It is not like Japanese products.
Personally I like to use perfume and body spray that I like favorably for no fragrance, so I will make 3 ratings ☆.
From now on I would like to take care of pheromone perfume!

jasmine

October 04, 2017

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Aroma like organic aroma

Pheromone perfume was always using fragrance, but also interested in scent, I attracted the name of angel this time and tried it.
Although I imagined the sweet fragrance as an angel, it felt refreshed fresh and refreshed with a refreshing scent like an organic herbal aroma essence.
I think that this scent is not disliked even in a train or in places where there are many people.
Personally, perfume noodles feel better in men, so ★ is three!
But when wrapped in this scent, I can feel comfortable in the morning, especially in the morning, so I think that a good effect is given to myself!

jasmine

September 30, 2017

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Stable feeling of use ☆

Buy two items and shipping costs will be free so we bought alcohol-free and alcohol-free type of non-fragrance this time and compared it.
It seems that alcohol type personally matches private.
There is no skin trouble with alcohol, so I will be indebted to you for the future!

jasmine

September 16, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

I first used alcohol free ☆

I have always loved you forever!
Since buying two before you get a free shipping fee, you purchased two before you gone, so I thought you'd purchased two.
Although I tried purchasing alcohol free for the first time this time, I personally feel that alcohol type people feel the effect without heart. Is alcohol being well evaporated \?
Since it does not become red with alcohol on a constitutional basis, I will try to ripe alcohol type from now on!

jasmine

September 16, 2017

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Encourage yourself in your pocket, feel free to shoot!

I have been repeating many more!
It has become indispensable for my life as much as that!
It is a perfume you want to use forever instead of an amulet.
I always buy fragrance free, I attach it with my favorite perfume and body spray.
Since it is a small bottle, keep it in your pocket and connect with impressions UP if you go shopping before meeting with your boss or president!
However, when the return train on the way back is a bit crowded, the distances of unknown organs are close, so we are avoiding just before the closing day (lol \)
I will continue to repeat from now on!

jasmine

March 04, 2017

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

It is an item you can not release!

I have been repeating for 5 years already!
Even in my workplace it has already been the station's position completely (lol \)
Still, male employees are doing better.
Every year I join young new recruits, every time I see a woman talking about a woman at work at a drinking party etc. between sales men, I hear every year that everyone's newly liked me! (Teru) I appreciate it ...

I am confident in myself and it is an item that I can not afford to truly.
I think whether there may be some courses that can be bought cheaply by subscription!

jasmine

November 28, 2016

7 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

I can repeat without repeating repeatedly many times!

With about twice a year pace, I'm repeating a few more!
It is such a kind of amulet that it is indispensable to my life.
When you are sitting next to someone you care about at a drinking party at a married men's workplace, the distance of your opponent is near, you touch the body from the other party ... Because the partner is married, the other side I do not have any heads to do anything, but I'd be happy if you can get in touch with people you like gently. Many people in the workplace appreciate me so it will lead to confidence in myself, so that I can respond to that expectation, I will be more female to raise as a woman I feel synergistic I will do!
I'd like to keep using it forever!

jasmine

June 04, 2016

20 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

I will be confident in myself!

When wearing it, it seems that the surroundings are gently touched by me, so I feel like I am carrying things smoothly in nature and in my heart.
I think that I can have conversation with a person with a smile and lead to confidence in myself.
I feel that there is no mind or I am frustrated.

jasmine

October 29, 2014

15 people found this helpful.

Helpful

PAGETOP

COUNTRY : JAPAN