Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,442

English

HOME > Snow Reviews

Snow Reviews

Snow

12

0
7
4
1
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Originally perfume itself was not very good, but it was this white musk that gave me the opportunity to become such a perfume lover.
A fragrance that is difficult to describe, but it makes you want to sniff many times. I used to love it about 3 years ago and used it frequently.
I used another thing such as secret for a while, so I decided to try using white musk as it was a sale for the first time in a long time.

The scent was unchanged from before, but it seems that it is because it got to make a discrimination of fragrance variously, the feeling that the musk !! became a little weak.

Even so to say, I think that it is easy to use because it is modestly lower than the musk of other companies.

March 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I use it divided by premium and 1: 1.
Doing so increases the effect and reduces the fragrance so I thought that the fragrance is not strong even if I use it frequently.

For the time being, I let you use it for quite a long time and have tried several fragrances, but if you notice, romance is the most frequently used.
It seems to suit you.
A man who I thought was nice from the past was a "sociable herbivorous system" that both autonomous and others recognize, the type that makes me the most difficult.
Regardless of any enthusiastic approach, Mr. Ri is somewhat sociable as being a wonderful person, so it will be in endurance (lol \)
For a while I was making friends as a friend, I had a high touch at the occasion of opportunity, and when I was happily high touching he flowed as I hugged.
At that time both of us were laughing and then hugged again afterwards, so if he sticks without leaving as it is, he kissed saying "Oh ya · · ·".
It was so, but it is an impression that if fragrance reaches consciously when approaching distance. Even this time, I felt that the first hug worked.
I feel very happy. I am always grateful for your help.

July 28, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It is a scent of jasmine.
Unlike general perfume, other fragrances are not mixed so you can enjoy the fragrance of jasmine very straight.
It is lonesome that the change is not enough accordingly.

I did not know the effect in a romantic sense, but I could say that it is a nice smell for women. It is my favorite fragrance.

April 04, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I tried several scents, I liked the fragrance of sweet fruit origin at first, but when I notice it is a big success when I want to not do my best, such as the natural scent that geranium does not decorate. In addition, my favorite thing about boyfriend was geranium too. Instantly noticed using other scents w

For that reason, I bought it because the angel containing geranium was on sale.
The scent of geranium is solid, but a bit deeper.
It seems that lavender is also included, and it calms down.
There is not much sweetness, what is it, such as floral which is not bad? It is a fragrance that you can really relieve.
But maybe you are too relieved to be sleepy ~ (^ - ^;)

April 06, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is used in conjunction with the premium.
When using a fruit type perfume somehow thinks that it will not fit in the usual geranium, choosing the same fruit as a peach. It is lovely fragrance. I used some of these scented ones, but I liked it pretty much among them. I do not feel perfume .... It was fluffy and sweet smell, and it was said that it was a nice smell for men.
The effect seems to have been due to the power of the premium, but it was attacked quite intensely ww It is enough to worry about whether it is all right. I was surprised that the other person was also myself w

My company was also surprised because my boss who responded to fruit system was still reacting and just worried about it suddenly just because I was doing it just a bit. Somehow w

I think that sweet smell can also be used without taste if it is winter.

December 20, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

My favorite people and my boss are younger.
So Venus is not just right! So it was on sale so I jumped ☆

After thinning as usual, shoot one more time.
Eh ... I only have the scent of ginger? Where is Peach?

... I usually make 3 blends of fragrance free + premium + scented and carry it in the atomizer ... but when it is diluted with no fragrance, only the strong scent ginger will remain and the sweetness of the peach will be defeated It seems ('; ω; `) failure failed

Not limited to kore, it seems better to treat something like a chance or taboo blended with several aromas like general perfume. In other words, I recommend you to adjust the amount of scent by superimposing instead of mixing when in a liquid state.
For geranium and white musk, if there was only one type of fragrance, even if it was diluted, there was not much change and adjustment with no fragrance was lucky. It is monotonous with no change or personality in its fragrance accordingly.

July 15, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I use premium, non-fragrance, scented mixed at a ratio of about 1: 1: 2. Although it smells fragrance, it is not conspicuous even if it pushes 3 pushes every two hours or the like, because pheromone perfume is more effective as it frequently reappears like a colon.

Previously I was preoccupying with a premium and was spending peacefully as it was with a combination of w perfume and plus scent, but the reaction of the moment is obviously different after mixing the premium. If I look twice or a line of sight, I'm just wondering if something will go on my face, but I'm surprised to hear that while suddenly overwhelmingly smiling while using premium ww
Sometimes I was surprised to hear from a shy and tainted man or a man who had never talked to him suddenly.
I do not know whether men like the scent of geranium, but it is my favorite fragrance. One push to the chest, one push to the left wrist, rub it with both wrists and deep breath ... I can really relax.

May 06, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Whether it is fragrance free or scented, the perfume here is early for the scent to fly, but because the alcohol odor and the peculiar smell strongly felt strongly, the alcohol smell is diluted at the same time as it is diluted with alcohol I thought it was Kana.

It is not limited to alcohol free, but it can be said generally, but when I use it, I am motivated just by the same name as married person .... It seems like a single married man will run away regardless of his age. I am not happy ~~ ゚ · (ノ ∀ `;) ゚ ·

Especially women are getting messed up.
Originally women say the distance is close, they fit perfectly! Is this my charm ... Is it a woman's coming to relax and give a pheromone ... man? Ww

May 01, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

To say that there is no effect of pheromone, because I think that it is each person, we omitted (cry) impression as perfume.
The scent is that jasmine.
It is not an artificial feeling, but a fragrance of natural flowers. But it is pretty rich when attached. In ordinary perfume, Jasmine thinks that "I certainly feel it but I do not insist too much" I think that the amount is being formulated, but this item may be feeling rich because it is Jasmine only.
It is early, but it is a dense scent. Will it spread well ... (sweat \)
After alcohol flew, I felt there was no change in scent until the last. It seems that only one type of fragrance is not included, so it is natural that it is natural.
The duration is about 3 hours. About two hours, it sniffs properly when you sniff the place you wear. I think that the time to be noticed by the surrounding people will be even shorter than that.
It is recommended for those who like the scent of "refreshing" "honoka" "floral type".

April 04, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it is good for scent to fly quickly when thinking about reworking in 2 hours. It is resistant to reattach a strong aroma many times. In the place where it fly in two hours, I think it is treated like a colon. ... so we can not deny the scent a bit monotonous.
I bought it because it was a sale and the scent of my favorite white musk, but it is still okay for the fragrance to have a deeper marketing perfume.
I will buy immediately if fragrance does not become a sale.

July 25, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

shock.
This perfume is not a perfume that the other person turns around by putting on, it seems to be a perfume for you to relax yourself by sniffing yourself (see bulletin board \)
If you calm down and touched it, that general human relationship will do as it is, but love is another matter.
I think that it is right as it was also in other people's reviews that people who are not interested in me originally have no effect.
In other words, this perfume has no effect on the desire to "turn around", so it has become useless shorts to me · ゜ · (P Д 'q.) · ゜ ·

It feels like a good effect on human relations, but I'm already referring to romantic love, or for couples.

I do not have anything particularly troubling about human relations, so I wonder if Ripi is .... It is too painful for people who like this price to have no effect ... · ゚ · (∀ `;) · ゚ ·

May 12, 2012

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

If you think that it is smell something happens ... w
I noticed that fragrance was scented w
Well, I do not think that it is not a scent that makes me feel worse separately, but I do not have confidence that I will put on a kore and approach a favorite person. However, the scent flies faster, I did not quite understand what the last is like (I do not think it's a bad thing).
· Postscript · Romantic story is as normal as ever, but it was a little interesting, so I had a personal experience talk.
There were people singing in front of the station and the staff around were giving out the villas, so we had listened to the songs. The staff had been distributing flyers for many years before I came, but after receiving it I ceased to give out why and I listened to songs together w
And since I was talking to you on the way, if I thought that it was publicity, "Where is your residence" or "Let's talk a little bit later" .... I do not have to CM of the songs! I got stuck in my heart ww

It was just after sprinkling a little romance, so I felt that it was an effect of perfume ah.
It is interesting, but as I am not good at fragrance as well ☆ Three.

May 12, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language