Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,671

English

HOME > mumin Reviews

mumin Reviews

mumin

22

14
3
3
1
1

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I am working happily in my new workplace.
For summer, I would like to spend a refreshing scent with peach.


Before, I did not feel much smell of peach, so I would like to try what kind of thing this time.

May 10, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Summer is peach !!

What I like most about food is peach.
I would like to try the smell of peach for summer.
The bath agent also chooses the peach with emphasis on aroma.
Before, I did not smell too much peach,

I would like to test what this time.

May 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Whenever I met people, I used glamorous scenes for important occasions.
I got married last year.
Once you get married, it would be nice if you could further refine the glamourous appeal.

May 10, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The encounter with Glamorous is already seven years.

I like the fragrance of pear, I use it occasionally when I'm here.

I met a wonderful person at a marriage party.

I will use Glamorous to deepen my love more and more at the next date.

To make happy up with a nice scented glamorous ....

March 01, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

This time, I used it at a marriage party and the result is a couple successfully refreshing!

I also used Glamorous so I do not know which is working ....

The effect was tremendous.

Next time I will use it on a date and deepen my love.

Thank you very much.

March 01, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Moreover, it used it with the fragrance which can deepen love.

Female hormones become active and the mind and body are moist. The effect of scent is amazing.

I aim for a soft woman, not a strong woman.

February 05, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Valentine's Day, birthday.

I will make it a memorable day for him.

I am having a calm time thinking about him when I can not meet.

Believe in him

Even now

I always want to like it.

With glamorous charm

I want to become a family with him.

February 05, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I use it when deepening love with him.



Love fulfilled and became a family.

Two people's time, taking care of their time

I was able to spend a comfortable life.

I will draw a future diary.

February 05, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Glamorous is

I will use it here.
There was an effect which is not an overstatement even if it was said that thanks to Glamorous before and those who came together before.
I think that it will be effective for a lovely encounter

I will use it at the date and enjoy the scent.

November 02, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is refreshing and nice.
I can use it without touching my job.


Slightly,

Even if my feelings are about to sink, I got better.
Continue to use.

November 02, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried rose for the first time.
It is a sweet scent.
There is no effect yet.
But,

On weekends, I will challenge my first zen meditation.
I will encounter and go out with a night musem.
Next time, try to use it at the time of a piano concert and lead to the encounter of destiny.
With the image of not only rose, glamorous can also be used together to draw happiness ~

thinking about.

November 02, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Taboo is outstanding!

I was able to talk a lot with my favorite artists.
Enchanted ~.
Next time I would like to draw partners.

July 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Not particularly fragrance of peach, but if you smell this perfume mood will stabilize.
Even if motivation declines at work, it gradually stabilizes.
I enjoy thinking in the way it is a good thing in private.
I'm looking forward to seeing what kind of people, things and environments to attract.

January 25, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is effective ~!
I have enjoyed drinking and relishes, and I wore a romance at the time of interchange of different industries

I attracted not only sex but also homosexuality.
However, because I was not the one I wanted,

It was learning.
I can meet with the person of yearning that I wanted to see for a while in a week.
I am pleased if we can make the distance to the wonderful person more near.

October 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because interaction is not very good, it seems to have become smooth by using a feel.
Thank you very much.
Next, I choose another perfume for romance.

October 11, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was listening many times as I was working on it because I could not grasp the contents of my work, but I was not able to understand it.
Previously my boss was a series of "Why do not you understand?"

Even though my boss was very busy, he instructed me carefully.
Thanks to the angel.
Next week we will have a different industry exchange meeting so I would like to make use of it.

July 07, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

I held an exchange party while drinking delicious sake with cozy friends.
How

Praised being praised.
We did it 2 to 2

I was the protagonist, the two men were in a state of melody.
I am married, but an adult male

It is a pleasure to be able to interact with gentlemen.
My spring is near coming.
Continue to enjoy your company's perfume

I will use it as an amulet.

February 18, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

It's amazing.
Surprised !!

When I put karma on a study meeting, what a hag on parade.
More than 10 times.


I want you to make it a favorite person this time.
Thanks to the pheromone perfume,

When I was invited by tea from a person I adored and talked about my dreams, I was able to drink lunch & wine and dinner together.
I was able to walk around the city as well as it. There is also a chance to call your name, it is already ringing.
Thanks to those I admire, I am excited nicely, so I'd like to deepen my friendship by closing my love while becoming even closer.
I am looking forward to seeing my partner soon.
Pheromone perfume works really well.
I think that it will be a report that I am happy this time.
Thank you very much.

December 21, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

When I put peach, there were teasers from three people. I am looking forward to nurture my eyes to see men and meet with people I like.

October 20, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

4 days training and seminars gathered from all over Japan

With the help of perfume

I wish you a nice encounter ...

April 22, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was looking forward to the fragrance of peach,

The scent I expected was a bit different.
I liked the fragrance of lemon, pear, etc, when I tried using it.
Also, I am looking forward to meeting my favorite fragrance.

August 01, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I like the scent of pear.
Because fragrance is weak, it is good not to smell too strong even if you reattach it. I want more quantity.
I thought about trying in the next place, I'm sorry I'm sorry (lol)

September 03, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language