Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > samachi Reviews

samachi Reviews

samachi

8

5
3
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It feels like it smells slightly without much Musk Musk.
How about the effect?
Because there is a smell also smelling, musk may not suit this age.

June 26, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It can be used in conjunction with other perfumes as it is non-fragrance.
The effect is as good as ever

June 26, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I feel a smell like alcohol slightly on the first touch, but I do not care about myself.
I feel that the pheromone effect is good for the textile.
Even on the train I noticed that only women are gathering around when you notice it.

June 26, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because it is a workplace with many women, we are attaching variously as it is.
I feel a clear difference between when I put this perfume and when I put it on. The number of times you can talk about it increases. And everyone smiles for some reason. And when you notice it seems like everyone is coming near. Is this also a pheromone effect? I'd like to always keep carrying it.

February 19, 2016

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

Although it was a white musk, I thought that musk, musked, but I felt like I smelled like a honori musk. I think that this feeling is good in the workplace. There are effects of pheromones. When I notice it, I am surrounded by girls. Originally it is a workplace with many girls, but it is obviously different between when you are attached and when you do not have it. I'm looking forward to the future.

June 02, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Approach I bought it with Karma Iran Iran, but Iran Iran seems to be the most fragrant to me and I liked it. From the effect of pheromone, first of all I feel calm. Just a little more fragrance is okay to help · · · There seems to be no way for the effect, but the fragrance is good.

August 11, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a very nice feeling. I liked the smell too hard. I hope that it will last a little longer. The effect is always smiling for girls.

March 27, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I received goods. I am using it at once, but I do not mind the smell of alcohol when I put it on like other people's reviews. Just feel greedy like smell is too tight at first only if you are greedy. However, the fragrance will become a good feeling immediately. I do not seem to have much sustainability, but because I like the smell I feel good. I do not yet understand the effect, but one girl told me that it is a good smell. I'm looking forward to the future.

March 26, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language