Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,507

English

HOME > Sweet Reviews

Sweet Reviews

Sweet

21

21
0
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

In my workplace relationship, my autonomic nervous has become sick a bit. I was inspired by my feeling that I could not do this, and I bought it.
Previously, I used Spring Garden, but I personally like it here.
A casually fragrant smell is good. It's a hospitality industry. Next time I was considering purchasing fruit series o (^ - ^) o

February 15, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I recall the potted geranium that I put in the table at the window side of my work before.
There used to be an angel before, clary sage, lavender was blended. This time I purchased thought to try using a single object.
I go to relaxation occasionally occasionally, but there is scent of geranium in the oil, after surgery I can relax a lot. I will be healed.
Especially I recommend it for those who are easy to accumulate stress.
Thank you for this nice smell again.

October 25, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Rose is definitely entering the top with aroma of good aroma for women. I felt that the impression I used was a fragrance easy to use with light.
It is good at work. I am satisfied with the smell of this place.
From the less tender scent Punpun, "Wearing or not wearing?" Ranked 悅 Thank you for this nice smell again.

August 30, 2016

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

I investigated the effectiveness of neroli effect, especially because it is to act on "heart" so I ordered.
I felt somewhat relaxed, such as uneasy things and worries.
Thinking negatively is that I can take it to plus, it is not insomnia, it is a type that is said to be able to sleep well, the type is said to be calmly originally, but also behavior, well thought put a breath I started to do it.
I can also scent, so I am fine working in a restaurant.
Thank you very much.

June 06, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I thought that it would be good if the work would proceed smoothly with human relations that the workplace was an environment that all of them were older than myself.
Like the white musk, I felt the impression of scent as "soap type".
I wonder if you call "flower soap" It is a good fragrance Thank you for a wonderful product.

May 09, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Even though I feel awful at first, I think that it will gradually change to the scent of soft flowers.
I can calm down myself. It is the smell of adult floral

April 19, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The first impression I felt as a smell of foundation for elderly people Honestly thought "failed" but I am going to change into a calm aroma that is specified several times.
It is such feeling that there is warmth that feels a sense of security.

October 26, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it is also suitable for a perfume banned workplace. (Although other products can also be put on everything) Citrus flavor is so fast for scent fly that it is perfect for myself working at a restaurant ♪ If you blow with shuffle you will feel calm and smooth customer service I think that it is made.
Thank you (^ O ^ \)
* It was a scent reminiscent of the opportunity which was selling before.

September 07, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

First of all, my son (Small 2) was told "Mom smell good" ♪ I also had no resistance to ginger series originally (like the unprecedented ginger \)
There was no hesitation or puzzle, and I was accepted.
Distribution of peach and ginger is also just right. (I will see a ginger kizui or smelly word of mouth but \)
Peach was also used before, but Venus feel better Soft spicy feeling I love it.
I had a citrus before, did not you? I wanted to use it ~. Cinnamon was compounded. Absolutely it was the smell of your choice ...

March 23, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I decided to buy it because I was attracted by the singing phrase "relaxing the pressure of work".
Recently changed jobs, continuous tension everyday!
So maybe even a little gentle? I received it immediately, so I pushed it on my wrist. I was not fascinated by being feminine, it was a scent with no disgust.
It was around this time that I seemed to be able to act calmly and calmly myself.
Thank you for your continued development of wonderful products (* ^ _ ^ *).

November 13, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I want to change the atmosphere I chose casual feelings and I usually use it, ok also at work. The fragrance is also gentle sweetness.
You can use it carelessly.
It will be healing for me Ne (* ^ _ ^ *)

October 06, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The fragrance of a soft rose without rickets, the image is like "sepia pink rose".
It seems that it is blooming sparingly and conservatively ... I thought it was the scent of an adult's rose.
Does it match the direction of my age \?
Recently I was having stress accumulation, I think that it was made much softened with this scent ♪ I am grateful () ⌒ ∇ ◯ ●)

May 20, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The taste of scent changes things. When used before, the wood system strongly felt the smell, but it changed completely and changed to favorite.
Recently, the feeling has tended to sink and I searched for aroma, it was good to purchase this rosewood hit ♪ By the way, maybe I'm lost for about a month? Repeat decision ☆

March 17, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Impression like softener. Recently, the fragrant products have increased. It was not sweet, it was a restful, fragrant smell.

January 06, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Spicy fragrance in me. At first, "Is it a little hard?", But I felt that my feeling was tightened up, I thought it was a fragrance that would keep comfortable tension ☆

December 06, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a fragrance of flowers from citrus line. An image of a calm woman. When I used it individually, my feeling of loneliness and my emotion became stronger. (Why?) I thought again that it is important because fragrance acts on feelings!
But I love the lineup here (* ⌒ - ⌒ * \)
I was not good at this when I used it before. I am recently attracted to "Iran Iran" who stopped using it today I am myself at this time ☆

October 24, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I thought that it was "nice" by spraying.
In the restaurant etc, it is a toilet fragrance and elderly perfume etc ... and various impressions are jumping out?
I will refer to the last but each sense of smell, too.
It is best to choose what you come to pin with yourself as "this is it!" This time Jasmine is a product I purchased without hesitation, but it was a result "Arai" It is a very good fragrance ♪

October 07, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The scent of restless flowers. It is the scent of adults. I like it (^ ○ ^ \)
Will it suit this autumn period \?
Another product "Taboo" is also perfect in time, I think that it is perfect.

September 10, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Bottle design is better than before!
There is no sense as much as anything. ※ I am sorry that the amount was reduced ※ The fragrance looks like a gentle soap Is it calm?
It is a modestly cute scent that does not leave much of it. I wonder if this fragrant older sister version is white musk \?
What I'm interested in is glamorous, white musk (^ ∇ ^) /

August 22, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Since the burden of work has increased recently, although it was becoming a feeling of blue, I was blowing a love attraction hyacinth for the first time in a long time to change my feeling. ♪ I was able to become positive with "try hard to see!" ♪ In addition, I tried petit efforts to cut my hair a few centimeters and become bright on my own. It was thought that the effect of! Pheromone is acting as well ~.

July 10, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Among floral series, it is my own favorite fragrance!
It is calm healing scent like gentle body soap. When you push the fragrance on your body, you feel like a tone or motion "relaxes". Geranium is a good aroma for women, but it seems that it fitted perfectly to yourself (* ⌒ - ⌒ * \)
Next purchase decision (^ ∇ ^) /

May 20, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Language