Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Berry Reviews

Berry Reviews

Berry

19

9
8
2
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I used Iran Iran for a while after I wanted him to care.

Then he was being asked to another man at the event he was joining with him, and it seems that cool everyday he jealous.
After that, another man arrived in the gap where he left his seat and "Berry is motivated, is not he? Do you get along with him?" This time another male guy got into a terrible air.

On the other hand, I decided to go home early, as it got uncomfortable, but he chased me ... that day I'm fine after I got home.

"Berry is a popular person," but I was cranky and asked many times until the morning and did not let me separate.
It is him who usually does not have contact, but it seems that pheromone perfume is more effective as it is closer.

It is a pheromone perfume hope that exerts its effect even if it is apart from me

January 09, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Since the smell is animal, it may be somewhat distinctive.
I am not a type of switch from romantic myself, but I feel like I can make myself a love constitution somehow with Iran Iran.
I think that turning the opponent is the original usage, but I think that it is also recommended for girls who do not switch love affairs easily.
I wish I could respond to myself while responding to myself.

November 03, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The scent is the scent of roses and the girl likes it.
In the meantime, I went drinking with a boyfriend over with a premium.
That day got so exciting that I decided to refrain from drinking at his new house, but staying in the room forever.

When we leave a bit, we call you "I will come here" until I come to the side.

Eventually I got stuck like a holding pillow and I did not let you go even while I was sleeping.
I heard that "I am not interested in such a thing," I said "I love you".
Although he is really cool and usually he does not show such a swing, it is effective if there is near him? It is truly surprising that he can see such a figure.
After all the pheromone perfume is close to the distance, it seems like effect!

It is useless to use it for people who are in trouble if you develop relationships!

November 03, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is alcohol free and has no peculiar smell, it is easy to use with other pheromone perfume.
Since there is no alcohol in it, there is a feeling that water drips when spraying, but I am not sensitive to sensitive skin, it rubbed in the wrist and palm and use it.
Although it is a crucial effect, I think that it is effective although it can not be said unconditionally because it is used in combination with pheromone perfume.
Even though it is hard to be able to call out easily, it is time to be invited to tea by walking down the street, treated as a woman with a meal next to the place where you went to the rice And it seems.
We are expecting premium alcohol free!

May 21, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I asked for a Venus to try the younger guy who was interested in this time this time.
The smell was not fruity type, but ginger was hard.
Just being familiar with it soon I did not mind so much.
On the way home from work the other day, I was able to speak to a man in my twenties who has walked from before.
"Does it really matter ... Do you have any plans from now?"

As I followed "With someone?" I declined that it was a meeting and said "I want to talk with you as I walk there as it is good so far."
On that day I had Venus and alcohol free before leaving the office.
I declined that it was a strange solicitation, but it was Venus' fault that I was able to talk to such a young man.

That said ... Recently, there seems to be a lot of greetings by young male employees who are not well acquainted with the company.
It seems that greetings have also appeared to people who have never greeted even though they have passed each other. .
Venus effect. I did not think it was a Venus effect? ​​Lol

I do not yet meet the person who is important to me, so I would like to privately demonstrate the effect quickly there!

If there is something there, I would like to write it again.

May 21, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I did not have much interest in the citrus scent, but I bought it for a change.
Trying on it is very refreshing!
There is a refresh effect.
The effect of bergamot has sedation and analgesic effect, it seems to make your feeling bright and upward ~ Although it talks to the man of the mind, although I do not know the single item effect because it is superimposed on premium or alcohol free in general , Because voice is hooked from unknown person, it seems that there is an effect lol

December 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Even if I use a fragrance, something smells, but ... Alcohol free is odorless as I think that this is not a fragrance!
So I usually use it with perfume.
... ... If you refresh the perfume at the seat you are eating or drinking it will not give a good impression ... at that time you just gently recharge alcohol free.
And I do not smell, but I will only react, so I have a sense of security.
Although the skin is weak, even if it is attached to the wrist it does not get rushed if it is this and it is easy to use!

December 05, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I thought how it is because it is animal, but it is surprisingly refreshing scent.
A man who had never talked to me, "Would you like to carry it?" When a large luggage was puzzled in front of us at the office, it brought it.
After that there are similar things in other places.
I feel that somehow it is being made to men.
Just trying to try it I have postponed the schedule and I still do not know about the effect yet so I would like to try it again.

June 09, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is easy to use because there is no smell.
Because it is alcohol-free, it certainly drips like water ... I am using it to stretch it on my hands.
It is safe for sensitive skin so I can use it with confidence!

May 18, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I was invited by a friend and I participated in the event.
I was the only participant for the first time, but everyone was friendly and able to spend a lot of fun.
Odor is odorless, but it seems to be effective regardless of sex.
This may be a good way to smooth human relations!

May 18, 2016

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

I went for a meal with a person who was invited from before and suddenly kissed in a private room I went to the third one.
I was so surprised that he was as violent as I imagined from his usual cool head.
I did not see it as a heterosexual at that point so I stopped but he did not quit .... On the contrary, "You are too attractive so you do not have any choice to kiss, are you?" I was asked again and again many times.
I was not told something about the smell, but on this day I was trying the newly arrived Iran Iran ... Is it still an effect?
this. I do not recommend to use it as umimi lol

May 18, 2016

Helpful

20 people found this helpful.

Because it feels like a fragrant-like smell somewhat, if you imagine La France's perfume it might be a bit different?
I was worried at first, but I became completely oblivious as I got used to it.
At that time, I was bothered by the human relationships of work ... I am really tired ... the pheromone perfume I have is not used too often, and it is the extent that I occasionally put on my healing. One day, I was wearing it when I went for a drink at a store I met, but the man sitting next to me said "How about a cup?"
In the past it was a common situation, but I was surprised a long time ago.
"It is nice to drink with such a wonderful woman," and when I thought about it well today, I laughed in my mind that I superimposed premium on glamorous lol
Because the seat was pretty close \?
The closer the distance is, the more effective it is. ~ If there is a person who is interested, there is more effective side by side at counter than face to face!

April 15, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Because it does not smell, it does not itch, so I tried it to various places to try.
I had eaten at the end of the work with the people who worked together that day, but the person sitting next to me stood up to me and said, "It is really beautiful, is not it?" "It is cute." And in a row. Sometimes I was invited to date on the line, but I was surprised because I never told my face.
Moreover, saying "Come to stay at home" ... Because they were not just two people, it is crowded from surroundings as "Do not want to get in the way" and it is not a type of person who usually talks about or appeals to us But is it still quite useful if you are nearby?
Alcohol free From now on too!

April 15, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

I was a bit scared to smell sensitive to me, but unlike perfume, it quickly became familiar.
The other day we met the other day at the usual dinner party, and initially greetings were moderate and unfriendly, it seemed interesting and it was so exciting and I had a good time!
He wanted to invite me later, but I do not like being refused, so I heard that they wanted me to call again at the dinner party.
Iran Iran I wonder if it works good lol
I sprinkled on usual alcohol free but lol
Actually, this time, there is a person who is disturbing, I wanted to try that person, but the timing did not match and I could not meet yet. .
I'd be happy if you could really react to that person.
I would like to inform you if there is something again!

April 14, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I always like the sweet smell, but this time I decided to try romance because there was someone who cares.
I did not expect that it seems to be my favorite scent, but it is surprisingly refreshing and good fragrance. I feel refreshed just by putting on.
As soon as I got it, there were several male employees and there were several times, and people who were always greeters talked a lot and talked to me ... they praised me very much ... something in a different atmosphere did.
Even if I went to eat rice, someone I did not know was said to be "beautiful," or invited me.
It is not a young translation or a beautiful but as a result of a bitter smile ... There was absolutely nothing to be anxious and I felt bad for the person I was having a meeting for the first time ... so how about it? Although there were scenes, too ... a bitter lol I just do not know until continuing for a while ... so I will repeat another one!

July 23, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I did not like it much.
If this is ... I wonder if you should use a peachy fragrance and no fragrance ...

March 02, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It might be good for people who like herbal system ... I felt like a unique smell.
It just is not a bad smell.
I am using it depending on time and occasion.

March 02, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have a peculiar smell.
Immediately after using "I smell something, but what is it smell?" I was asked.
Is this a smell of pheromone ... I do not know if it smells like alcohol when mixed with alcohol ... I am using it with another fragrance.
To be invited by men is such a different feeling until now, but I put on it every day since I feel calm down when I attach it.

March 02, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I always felt bad about alcohol smell but I was concerned about this time because I could use alcohol smell and did not mind.
Try using it ~ Actually this episode did not happen, but (laughter \)
Even if it is turned on or not attached - after all I think that there is a biorhythm by that time so I am putting it on behalf of the amulet.
If you are wearing it you feel confident in yourself - so if you are worrying what to do please think to try it by all means!

March 01, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Language