Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Stay gold Reviews

Stay gold Reviews

Stay gold

30

4
25
1
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I will always use it.
Iran Iran is also awesome and has a good reputation ^ ^ A little has been available, but I will also make use of it again.

December 15, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I will always use it.
I myself like this scent, and the surrounding women can not release this wonderfully as I feel this scent is my icon.
Excellent stability feeling ^ ^ I will repeat from now on.

September 15, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I always use it. It is an effect of stability ^ ^ Girls in the course are tough and will not let me separate. I am indebted for your help from now on.

July 29, 2016

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

I have selected it as a monitor and I tried to verify it. It was supposed to counsel development department of one company one by one, 15 out of 40 females, 10 of them were chatting, responding to scents. "Something smells nice, is it perfume?" Thanks to it I finished with a good feeling. Also, some male employees seemed to have been soakwasow for some reason. As an extra, I got a contact in one of the members and now I will go to dinner. Destructive strength as ever. Look forward to work with you again.

February 06, 2016

Helpful

17 people found this helpful.

A female employee who is always counseling has noticed, "That smell changed somewhat? It is a nice feeling ~". After that, the child who noticed continues. The reaction was good. I would like to add it to one of the variations in the future.

January 09, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Since I used Iran Iran, I feel that the fact that women are nearby during commuting has increased. Is it a reverberating fragrance? For a while, I think I will go with this scent.

December 28, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

There are many times that women are only around in the train. It is the default that girls get together wonderfully. I am thankful for outstanding stability. Next time, I will try the response of my colleague I'm sorry ^ ^

November 27, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used it when I was in a concentration camp with a few students participating in the monitor. The most difficult one to deal with me, I noticed that "I have a different scent today than usual" at the front. With soft Egao. Apparently this smell seems to have magic that melts difficulty. After this date, I became more comfortable with you than before. It is gratitude. Thank you ^ ^

August 19, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I use it in combination with the perfume of Okini. From the bite of the impatient bar, "It always smells nice ~" I am honored. It is awkward. In addition to repeater.

August 19, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I recently found my favorite perfume, so I use it together.
It became everyday to be able to talk to the partner for the first time that "It smells nice".
It is also useful for leaving an impression.
I will try again from now ^ ^

July 25, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

With the favorite fragrance, I go up the tension.
However, since it is an evaluation at the time of vanilla musk, it is troubling whether to use a new work or to make it white musk in the future.
However, I accept girls so I will repeat it in the future.

May 11, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I was surprised to see "I smell ~" from a student who was a little drunk. Usually it is a cool feeling, so I can think of only one cause .... In addition to repeater.

March 25, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I love the sweet smell and I repeat. However, the mind that the sweet smell of vanilla got weaker than before .... However, it is indispensable for a smooth relationship with the students. It is necessities.

November 25, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I asked for a vanilla musk, but I could not feel the sweet smell of vanilla before, but rather I felt it was the scent of the white musk I used before.
Well, in terms of making use of it, I feel that I became a change of pace, but I felt somewhat unfamiliar feeling. It is a little disappointing.

October 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a universal good fragrance. When I'm meeting, the girls' expressions have softened and I am very saved. There are a lot of things surrounded by girls on the train somehow ^ ^; It is my basic.

August 29, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

As usual, this sweet smell makes you feel calm. When wearing this, it helps because the atmosphere of the girl in the workplace is relieved. I will repeat from now on!

July 03, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried it a lot but I like it quite well. Since I began to use it, I feel that girls have taken care of me. We will continue to use it!

May 05, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I got to work on a study meeting with a girl I met recently at the bar.
I understand that she is feeling quiet when she is at a distance approaching her face ^ ^ I will repeat from now on.

February 25, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I use both fragrance free and fragrance free. Somehow the scent does not have a girl reception feeling better. I will repeat it in the future.

January 05, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I usually use non-fragrant things, but I occasionally use this Iranian Iran. I feel relieved because I like it personally, so I feel relieved. The reputation of the surrounding girls is also a good feeling. It is recommended.

January 05, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The mind is resting with a sweet scent. I do not know whether the effect has come out, but I decided to do private study sessions with a certain girl in the week. I will continue to patronize.

January 05, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I use it while overlapping with other perfumes, but I use it as a base. Thanks to this perfume or recently the meeting place has become wonderful. I will rip it.

December 08, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am satisfied with the effect of stability. I was able to spend it gently with the girls of the team this time again. In addition to repeater.

December 08, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Use it as a trial at the campaign price. The main is a premium, but we are using it for a change of pace. Because girls at work are easy, I feel that it is effective. Continue to try other fragrances.

August 19, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Other people do not feel the inherent odor that is pointed out. It is used in conjunction with other perfumes. It is good to have a double version. I expect it.

May 20, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The sweet scent will be healed. It's my favorite because I feel calm. I want to repeat. The effect may be quite good, is ^ ^

May 20, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I feel a little scent. You can realize that it is attached. I am using it in conjunction with a secret, but I like it because I can delicately make a difference.

February 25, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like it with good allocation. Basic is a combination with non-fragrance in Kore. I have realized the effect because the target I'm tired is on.

February 25, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance did not match this time. Continue to try other scents.

February 04, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is used in conjunction with the same kind of odorless perfume of the same kind as premium. It has a moderate aroma, soon it smells aroma, but it seems not to be obliged, so it may be suitable for people with a moderate scent. Next time I will try a little more sweet scent.

January 24, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language