Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Monchhichi Reviews

Monchhichi Reviews

Monchhichi

32

25
6
1
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

After putting a taboo, I was hit by a company after returning to work! Although it was not a fashionable parenthesis at all, it is amazing ~.

September 02, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

If I put this on, I got a lot of talk with a senior who is popular at the company (male).
After that, the Gohan shop who entered by myself, the man next door watched glitterly ~.

May 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a recent favorite.
So, the decrease is quick ... If you are wearing this, I feel that men are kind.
Also, an unexpected person came out for a while or a person with a bad mood became smart.

May 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Rose is becoming number one among me in this series.
When you turn on this, he becomes anxious.
Recommended when you want to approach your eyes.

December 06, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I wonder if the effect on the age is still great. When I became alone with a senior of fear character (female), I enjoyed chatting.

October 07, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was hit by a day when I started attaching (laugh) It would be amazing if Iran Iran's effect ...

September 09, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

This is good.
I will be able to get along with everyone around men and women when I put on the rose.
From him that is worrisome, there are a lot of emails with hot contents (lol) than before.

September 04, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

When I turn on the rose, the surrounding men will be kind!
I was surprised that people who always thought we were weak were also gentle.
Since I can proceed smoothly, I will try again!

August 19, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

I am relieved to have secret as well as premium.
Recently, is it the feeling that the smell feels soapy? I am healed by my smell that smells fluffy (^ ^ \)
Men become gentle!

July 31, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Two men got a present!
I think that it is an effect of perfume!

May 10, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

After all, I feel like I'm motivated when I turn on this.
I will repeat again!

May 10, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

It is a rich mature aroma.
When attached to the neck, the fragrance continues until the night.
I think that it is effective for older men.

March 28, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

After all the secret is reliable when it is emergency!
With a subtle relationship with him, it became a nice atmosphere, it is a surely developed Kanji.
I was relaxed when I was wearing it, I also had a lot of smiles on my partner and I felt like laughing naturally and happily. I was able to spend a day that seems to be "something happy".

February 27, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I was told "Did you make it something?" (Laugh)

February 19, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

After all I am relieved if I have one perfume.
I mix it with fragrance, use it alone, and use it in various ways.
Thanks to this child, I became more confident about myself a lot and it may have changed my life from before I started using it!
I am indebted for your help from now on.

November 06, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I am relieved by the smell which is most healed.
I feel that I understand the singing phrase that smells aware of marriage.
It is a scent with a sense of cleanliness like a pure white shirt of washing.
It may be high rate to be spoken from various people.

November 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Using Venus makes human relations better and easy to do work. I am surprised because some people got close friends that I could not think of before.
It is quite favorite!

October 05, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

After all I think once again that it is effective for Kure, younger.
Junior colleagues feel like coming to come (^ o ^)

September 24, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I smell myself as an elegant soap and heal themselves.
If I put on the collar of my company's uniform, I feel like I was able to get along with my colleagues at work (especially boys) more than usual. I want to repeat!

September 24, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

When attaching a secret at the date, the degree of adhesion is different.
This is a necessity!

July 13, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Superimposing secret and premium is really amazing!
It was praised as "cute" "style good"!

June 21, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

If I thought that menstruation does not come this month (> _ <), I came if I put it in.
Did he encourage female hormones?

May 23, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Thanks to Venus, the relationship between the company with many young people was good, but it was liked by older seniors as well.
It might work for almighty.

May 13, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was not good at the drinking party of the company, I did not feel like doing much, but when I mixed the secret and premium, I was able to spend happily.
Both men and women got along well with everyone else.
I got it on another day, the skinship from men was amazing (* _ *)

March 03, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

This is amazing!
There was not a huge penetration from a man. Body touch is also "Eh?

February 23, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

There was something pleasant with your company's mind!
Well, I approached so quickly.
I will definitely repeat it!

February 08, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Indeed I thought that it was a high secret value of word-of-mouth reviews.
When I turn on this, the man around me is gentle! Always blunt people were surprised because the correspondence is completely different. Well, I do not want to kill this.

December 16, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is quite favorite.
I thought that a freshly made spicy aroma is awful at first, but something will be habit.
Turning on this, you are often involved with you younger workers (lol \)
Distance is close as well (sweat \)
However, it does not work for older ones. Communication is smooth with people who are older than usual.
It is going to be released!

November 10, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

When I went to work and went to work, I became popular among the uncle of the workplace. As usual it is surprisingly surprising with a smile to someone with a shabby attitude.
I wonder if it is effective also for the girls of juniors?
Human relations will be very smooth.
Since scent is also not hard, it can be attached without problem even during work.

September 19, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is the fragrance I like most. Fresh and perfect for the summer. I think that there was an effect. Kanji is longing for me from younger than men and women.

August 18, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used it to improve my relationships at work. Turning on this, men 's seniors feel more gentle than usual. The fragrance is too tight, you can usually use it in the workplace.

April 20, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is good not to have an alcohol smell at the moment you put it on.
Because it really is odorless it can be attached in public.
I am afraid that I will spray a large amount at once, according to the condition, so I am careful.
I do not know the effect yet, but it is easy to use.

February 26, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language