Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Thigh Reviews

Thigh Reviews

Thigh

37

33
1
3
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

First. You can heal yourself with the scent? So, those who don't know will be kind, and the clerk will be kind and secure. It ’s an amulet you ca n’t let go

September 01, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The angel has always been indebted to me, but I feel that the people I meet are kinder and the kinder people become more peaceful and peaceful. It doesn't work for women like Yankee who seems to be strong

August 31, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Younger people talk to me when I wear this ☆ From small children to adults lol I was not good at small children, but it is fun when wearing Venus ☆

August 31, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Thank you all! Mysteriously, the smiles of the people you meet are all beautiful. He / she is healed because he / she gives a very good smile

August 31, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The smell is very good, and it is a pleasant smell I can heal myself, and the person is also that smell and buzz!

July 25, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Small children are not good at all, but with Venus, you can gather around and talk to you more and more. Lol Surprised!

July 25, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

People you meet will be more kind to you, It is a precious amulet! Thank you ☆

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The aroma and the effect are healed ☆ I am always really saved Thank you <(_ _ _ *)>

July 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The effect is visible and clearly visible, so it's fun to put on it when it's a gathering with a lot of younger people around it. When you put it on, you'll be able to communicate smoothly and feel great (* ^^ *)

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

We are always indebted very much ☆ In love attraction, it was not fit for the first time!
The usual effect was reversed, I was surprised I realized that it would be counterproductive to choose the scent of the effect that does not match my character!

July 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

For a while, I have been wearing only the premium, but I also like the scent of angel, so of course I realized the effect of the angel, so if you try both on for the first time in a long time, it is dramatically increased to have you get gentle. Thank you \ (^ ^) /

July 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Looking at the history you can see at a glance! The number of angel repeat crawling effects was a number LOL I am really indebted! I am really grateful to those who developed me! I smelled pounding, and I turned around instinctively, and I realized that I had put on an angel a while ago!

June 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It was really ugly! I was always on when there were a lot of younger people. I think that Venus and Premium are the most effective way to realize this. Everyone is close and we are happy and happy to talk to you so it's HAPPY ♪ I really appreciate it!

June 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Anyway, it's refreshing, it's nice and it's nice ☆ I'm feeling better! He didn't have an effect, but I'm wondering why I could have confidence in myself. think

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The first place is Angel and Premium! Both are great! Angel has a really good smell, the feeling is rising and healed, the effect of human relations is good, and the premium is a stable effect. The scene where the first meeting person is spectacular meets again and again and realizes that it is thanks to the premium It is evaluated from the ability, and the third place is Venus! !

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is usually too colored and can not be used, but I feel that I felt the effect at work, but I felt restless from beginning to end with a smell that is not my own, but I felt the effect for older men

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Love attraction Unscented was the first pheromone perfume here! When I put it on for the first time, I was really excited and remembered that I went out with fearful fears.
When you arrive at the station. When I was told by a smiling aunt with a smile and tried to buy bread at the shop, the clerk would be able to serve me with a beatiful, beautiful smile, and the feeling was so good that I can not forget it. It was a day of surprise, as seen by many unfamiliar men on the train. It seemed like I was in a world I didn't know, and I was very excited about it-it's a great word!

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

My wife in the hotel was a little nervous and I was a little nervous, so I was wearing a Venus, I was told very friendlyly and I was surprised! I thought I could not let go of the outstanding effect! The trip has many opportunities to meet the first person in particular, and in my age there are many people who meet the younger ones, so having them will help me communicate smoothly!

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I feel like a little adultish feminine scent-I'm also an adult age, but I felt a little classic foreign perfume!

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am not good at this smell for a while, but I bought it after being taken to word of mouth. Then I was surprised that it was a good smell for the first time meeting men and I was surprised! I am not good at it, but I feel that the effect is high. I only put it at work!

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The effect is also outstanding for him, and it has become a door to associate with it thanks to it ☆ But, since it is said that the smell is a little stronger if I always put it on, I am now wearing an incense premium secretly When I first started putting on H, I was so excited that I was so thin, but I was laughing.
It is not up to there recently, but I feel like it will be peaceful ☆

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The smell of jasmine was felt a little stronger ☆ The effect seems to have not so much for men. . I feel that it was peaceful with the woman ☆ But still the smell of jasmine was strong and I could not relax. I felt I was fit for an angel

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Geranium. It was a calming scent. There was a sense of security and stability combined with the aroma effect and the pheromone effect of geranium!

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When I put it on, I was told by a younger boy at work that it was "Goodbye! It smells like a really good smell" And I will send you back! You also have a great effect ☆

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

This is the best fit I have ever put on, and I'm surprised that I still have a lot of leftovers that I stopped using. I didn't seem to match my image, and I felt frustrated, I felt like I was fighting each other and I didn't usually go well with it. It was the smell that I realized that it would be effective by putting something that suits me

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In me, I felt a stronger effect than the premium. Anyway, younger children come close LOL Little children of my cousin who are not good at small children are (Students), they are often talked to me, even though they are usually cool children of the cousin of university students, I could talk to you and get some photos. It can be praised or adored by younger children. It was strange and fun

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is refreshing and looks like it looks good in early summer. If anything, it is a unisex smell. When I put on this smell, I still cook in the house with him for some reason and spend in a peaceful and homely atmosphere that remains in the impression ☆ It is a good smell. It may be perfect for the current season ☆

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It smells like a real hyacinth with a lovely scent and a little nostalgic. I like it.

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The love attraction series is variously attached, and the thing with the scent, the angel has been most pleasant. Angels feel friendly, friendly, open minded, and close in distance, rather than being romance. It will be stress free ☆ Recommended

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When I first put it with a really good smell, I was surprised ☆ If you put this, you can relax yourself and it is said that people will heal you. It was a premium for a while, but I think I want to buy it again!

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I always get in touch with those who meet for the first time thanks to having an angel on. It is very appreciated that there are more things you can cherish. Angel + doubling premium is the best! Both one can not be purchased quite easily, but I'd like to buy another Angel + Premium soon!

October 18, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I tried purchasing various kinds of love attractions, but I always settle down at the angel ☆ Please kindly regardless of gender and you can receive it even at work, so we are protecting it always Thank you very much!

October 18, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is said that you will be healed when you are wearing an angel, or settle down when you are with them. Because it is a hospitality industry, it is truly appreciated! Plus a premium on the angel, people who are very encounters are also kind, and smiling face is real feeling more and I am healed too!
I can not release an angel from now on (* 'ー `*)

May 01, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

This perfume is truly being helped. Normally, the clerk responds with a wonderful and nice smile when looking at eyes, is kind, and also attached to colleagues, you can be praised a lot and praised a lot. I tried various series and tried variously on the angel, but I wanted to try out the effect on men with other fragrant perfumes, and I got a taboo for the first time, but he has no effect at all To men who are not felt and involved in work, they are told that they are suffering in love with me, and to a heavy feeling, since serious love is only one person, it is effective for the work of customer service I thought that perfect type of perfume meets him. Let's challenge him with a premier and an angel

March 09, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I was surprised at the beginning that the fragrance was faint, but it was easy to put on with an elegant gentle scent. The secret and peach that I used to date was a strong scent, but glamorous is unsatisfactory with no fragrance, but even when I can not afford a strong scent it is good to have a love attraction effect. Although it is an effect, I thought that it seems to be similar to the time when I put a love attraction free fragrance at the moment.
Somehow I felt that the people around me were kind, I felt that I could get in touch with a smile. I also knew the effect of premium and peach, so I felt that weak crown was enough? I tried using it and it is like image harmony.

March 27, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Peach and premium are often overlapped, but this combination seems to make you cute like a cheerful feeling, close to yourself when you are a little tipsy and when you are a sweet one. Anyway the tension goes up, so it's fun to talk, just laugh. Just as chopsticks roll, they seem to have returned to a funny age and enjoy themselves ♪ Sometimes it becomes more difficult for me than I (although I am doing a hospitality business, I am surprised to hear that it is young after I started attaching I also realized that I have been feeling a bit more confident about being able to say a lot about being cute !! or beautiful or something a lot Also it has been realizing that I really continue to use it as it is working really well. When it does not get good for a while or when you sigh, you get calm down when you try it ... ♪ I feel a little fragrant artificially, but please try it by all means because it is big effect! ♪

March 02, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

From the time of attaching for the first time, at the place where I go first I was surprised that an elderly woman was kind with a smile. When I got on the train I got nervous, surprised by the strong view from the person in front of me and the man sitting on the diagonal line. (Lol Meeting people Most people touched my eyes and looked at me with a smile. I do not know what to say ... Plus Alpha I am grateful, it is truly appreciated, and it is nice to be told by a male from an unknown mad at a shop etc, to be brought into contact with an innocent smile that seems to be very happy suddenly I can not say it well, but I also recently noticed that I am used to a relaxed gentle touch when I was wearing this ♪ Let me say that the kindness gently overflows from inside of me Well ... But obviously it is a feeling that a different part is amplified differently than usual.It is clearly said that it is saved by warm touch! Warm touch Love attraction is really grateful to have us bring the love! At first I think that was the was but always gonna try the day now that I have to experience to believe the clear effect. Meet the yearning of the people dubious ♪♪

March 02, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Language