Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

yuinya Reviews

yuinya : 28

6
18
1
3
0

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

I can not go to other smells

I thought that I want to change scents according to the mood and the season, I have tried various scents, but I just do not like it ... I just love angels and always love them.
However, it is not whether the fragrance lasts for a long time, so trying to change frequently to try for a change will give you the best feeling ♫

yuinya

February 12, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Faint

The workplace is fragrant NG but because it is a faint fragrance, I change it occasionally.
♫ I use it by dividing it with premium ♫ I love it with a gentle fragrance that can be used anytime regardless of the season ♫

yuinya

February 12, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Mix with premium

Perhaps the premium probably has the best effect, but it smells a little at the moment of attachment, so mix with fragrance here, mix with scent.
Because the workplace is fragrant NG, fragrance free is useful.

yuinya

February 12, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Absolutely

I use angel, premium, non-fragrance mixed every day. If it is non-fragrance, it is not enough, if it is only premium, there will be a scent of incongruity .... Although the fragrance does not continue, do you think that the gentle fragrance that can not be said at the moment of attachment represents the effect itself of the angel?

yuinya

April 26, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Stable confidence

Unprecedented fragrance, unlike premium, I do not even know the person who is really wearing it. Thanks to this you think that you can put on even a fragrant workplace?

yuinya

April 26, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Absolutely this!

I have tried several other kinds, Angel which can continue using fragrance regardless of the season regardless of the scent! It is one push. I am not good at sweet fragrance, but are you always wearing with a faint refreshing scent?

yuinya

April 26, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

To split

It uses fragrance divided by 3 kinds of premium, nonfragrance, and scented feeling which makes you feel a sense of incompatibility with scent. Is it the best combination that can be continued to be used without being noticed in a workplace where scents are personally negative?

yuinya

April 26, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Romance for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Romance for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Uh huh

The fragrance is not so elegant ... I usually use an angel. After a long absence, I bought it as a new fragrance, but it was not good.

yuinya

October 15, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Soft fragrance?

On the job, she does not smile, but there is a black personality so that the real older sister said "There are white and black".
Basically Black is not put out except in front of my older sister ... Even I let you look into the face occasionally (lol \)
But still I think that it is thanks to the angel that not much people hate it! Basically it is liked by people (absolutely not thanks to personality). I think that Angel is my friend for both work and women ~

yuinya

December 22, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Not as premium, but excellent stability

I think the premium feels the effect better, but I feel that the premium smells a lot.
So, fragrance is very convenient to use!

yuinya

December 22, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Herbal system? The effect of fragrance and stability

I tried concentrating it for a short time.
Because I usually love angels, first of all I feel fresh to the difference in scent. It is not as floral as an angel, but it feels like refreshing like herbs. But it may be too early for the fragrance to disappear by that much? Repeat frequently every two hours \?
There are no people who are interested now. Well, I did not narrow the focus to anyone, but well, men have come near as usual. Two previous applicants for afflicts. Although I was at a distance ... I started trying bergamot ... I also came.
And, I am not interested in super - younger guys. In a little unavoidable circumstance (because I was injured by injuring my knee, so it's noisy), I got a face when I was at a short distance, or I cheeked my cheeks!
"Because I am in the way, get away," I said (lol \)
I've also lost weight so far, I feel badly in girls' ability, but again, I felt that any fragrance of pheromone perfume has some effect ~.

yuinya

December 22, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Jasmine for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Jasmine for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

the scent of the jasmine

Jasmine felt as a scent of itself for me.
It is not bad as a scent impression though ... I would like to avoid avoiding it in the very hot and steamy days.
It seems to be suitable for the coming season of the wind.
It is hard to understand concretely in the use one week. It's not meant to be translated. I usually use angels. Although it is gentle, there are people in the workplace where gentlemanly attitude is not so close to women, but it is true that only one person is close to special (lol) Because the attitude of that person is treated unchanged even when using jasmine , I think that there is no doubt the effect to get a favorable impression.
I do not know what kind of attitude changes in the partner because of the fragrance, but the opposite seems to come near you regardless of which fragrance you use from your experience experience! Afterwards you can choose with your favorite fragrance I thought it was?

yuinya

September 01, 2016

10 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

No fragrance

Actually, I use this fragrance free angel? Premium.
(Because the premium seems to have a slightly unique scent)

Basically, I think that it is a good impression to men. My workplace is not married because of married men, so it is not subject to romance, but it is certain that the teaser is very important. (Just a mistake at the level that you want to ignore if there is no human relationship in the work place \)
So, I think that there is an effect, but I think that usage is necessary attention.

yuinya

August 11, 2016

11 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Healed ~

It seems that there is aim (by target) in scent of this perfume, but ... I can not wear odor that is not good, so I choose it with my favorite fragrance.
Indeed, it is already realized which fragrance has good people!
I am concerned about the slight odor of premium, I use it by breaking with angel.
Of course I am realizing the effect so I have been doing it for years.
However, the problem is that a large number of married people come by. I am not interested in married people, so I am very troubled. Because it is troublesome, please be careful when using in the workplace!

yuinya

August 11, 2016

10 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Geranium for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Geranium for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Aroma

I tried geranium (Always Angel)

It is better not to attach scents, if possible. But weak fragrance at a possible level is also possible. I think that there is liking for the strength of the fragrance, but it was a blessing to me. There are also other fragrances I tried, but only the angel I have repeated. But geranium was not bad smell. Rainy season, even if it smells in a hot season it is not hot and it looks good.
And, with the effect ... unfortunately the timing is bad, it is a time when we do not meet people who want to associate seriously, I do not know well. (> _ <\)
I used an angel, changed to geranium for one week. There is no change, but not that it is ineffective ... there are teasers from older people of married men. (To be honest, unpleasant) The effect of attracting opposite seems to be different from others. Let's continue using it?

yuinya

May 14, 2016

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Easy to use

Perfume is a NG workplace.
Angel, mainly fragrance, we use a mixture of a little premium.
…But!
be careful. I will come back to you. It is nice to be friends with women, but men get beside married as well as married! Merely a good colleague comes as a heterosexual, so it's awkward!

yuinya

May 06, 2016

14 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Continuing use 8 years?

More than 10 years ago I used a love attraction (probably the first generation), and I returned again about 8 years ago. Since then, there is no invitation from men.
However. The problem is coming up to marriage ~ unmarriage. Especially for workplace, almost married people are going on .... My colleagues in my workplace where I became friends come almost as heterosexuals. Even the 62-year old grandpa! I thought that I really wanted to kamen ...

yuinya

May 06, 2016

5 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Good fragrance

Actually, my workplace is scented NG.
I use angel, premium, non-fragrance mixed. It can not be totally recovered.
Just ... ... the mums come and go deeply! I am not interested in married !!!!
Please be careful and use it.

yuinya

May 06, 2016

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Use it by splitting

I use fragrance, angel, premium, broken. . Although I have never used it alone, again, by splitting by three, it is feeling that it does not have a strong fragrance but it is sweating only the effect of love attraction.
Right now, I am trying hard to refuse my uncle's invitation.
Young child, I wonder if I can come to work

yuinya

May 06, 2016

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

different from usual…?

I love Angel, I do not know how many times I repeat!
However, this time ... There was a sense of incongruity in the fragrance. The usual angel is a nice scent close to floral and floral, but this time I thought it was a completely different scent whether to say Woody or stinky.
Did the ingredients change?
I used it for several years, so I will purchase it again and try it. If the smell changed the next time, I wonder if I will buy an angel anymore.
(Well, the effect on men's is pretty well)

yuinya

June 27, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Effect & love scent

I am regularly using Angel's premium rate. Angel's Lipi countlessly! Even if you try other fragrances many times, I will definitely return to the angel. Although this is a male reception, there is not even a woman's reception! Odoro likes good even to the station (lol) Men who are coming to the new workplace mostly will "Flower of Takamine" will be recommended ~ Recommend ~ !

yuinya

November 26, 2014

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

I feel a change in scent

Although I like the scent of angels after all, I like the scent of the angel in the end, but this time surprisingly likes! The scent which is more intense than the angel, the beginning is not good, is the fragrance thought to be soft soft fragrance in a few minutes I could not meet the man who I thought was nice this time, I did not know the effect.
Just ... It is unknown whether it is effective ... but the uncle of hopelessness (married) came to a persistent degree {(- _ -)} Because the work finishes like every day it will not disturb you! I am not interested !! Was this an effect?!

yuinya

November 26, 2014

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Geranium for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Geranium for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Soft, a little fragrant

Review Late now m (_ _) m I tried geranium for the first time. Besides angels, I did not encounter the fragrance that I wanted to get long-term, but ... maybe this time it's a hit?
I think that the effect has been felt so far, and I think that there is not much difference in scent. After that, I started to pick in my preference and the atmosphere of my workplace.
And geranium like smell? Of course it does not smell strongly. To the last gently. Do not you choose the season, do you think it is a fragrance that can be worn throughout the year?

yuinya

August 14, 2014

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

After all

Angel, I'm repeating.
It does not take the season either in summer or in winter, and it smells a soft smell.
I have tried several other items, but ... I can not use a single bottle anything!
It is my best method to use angel and premium divided by half. I'm surely taking care of you in the future (lol)

yuinya

July 16, 2014

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Easy to use ★

I usually use mixed fragrance + premium + angel at 1: 1: 1. When purchasing for the first time, it was wearing with only fragrance, but the unique scent was faint compared to the premium, it was very easy to use. Also, it does not make me feel uncomfortable even if it mixes with other scents! Because I am a job title of ▲, I try to use it as a fragrance free as possible to avoid it. This usage is recommended!

yuinya

March 03, 2014

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

My favorite (* '· з · `*)

A fragrant angel. The fragrance is not too tight, it is mixed with premium and it is used. I do not have any new encounters, but invitations for meals have increased from men at work, and I got a cake on my birthday. Is this an angel effect?
Next time, I'd like to get closer to people who can be invited by a person who seems to be nice (* ^^ *)

yuinya

March 03, 2014

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

A rich scent ... in a hot season

I tried using a secret. Hot summer · · ·, I was not able to wear it to the upper body with too much aroma, so I made it fragrance from my feet. There seems to be effects ... But I interrupted the use in 2 days to a scent that is too thick to replace "mu" m (_ _) m Also, I will try using it in a cold season. Until then, ★ × 2. I will evaluate again ~ (~ ω ~;))))

yuinya

August 22, 2013

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Geranium (// ∇ //)

No fragrance & premium is in use, with scent for the first time. The scent felt most strongly by geranium (although scent is weak, so it is okay even for perfume NG professionally), it was a good fragrance that I personally liked ♪ The purpose of this time is good feeling one and a half ago Who I became ... I hopefully going to do ~ I thought. At that time, because he was in a long distance, I could not respond if I thought "it is lovely". From there, one year to break up. Finally I can become obedient to him. The partner is also parting with her, but his character of "Never rethinking once again", or was not hated before unexpectedly did not go well. However, from the other men, there was a reaction to such a tiring one. So ★ 3. Change to ⇒ ★ 4! Stop using alone, change angel: no fragrance: premium = 1: 1: 1, you feel a change to the person you care about Is there a reaction of little to do? Angel or premium I will try the effect!

yuinya

April 27, 2013

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

PAGETOP

COUNTRY : JAPAN