Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Thi Reviews

Thi Reviews

Thi

9

7
2
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Because it is not alcohol, I feel that the effect is difficult to fly (it is difficult to disappear).
However, it may be harder to attach than alcoholic ones as it drips when spraying.

June 21, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I do not know the fragrance of geranium in the first place, so it is rare to review it, but the scent that I felt is close to a little expensive rose. After a while, it feels like lemon tea. It is very feminine scent.
Because it is not too sweet and too cute, I think that it is easy to use in any age.
However, it seems that it will be pasted too much as the fragrance disappears a little.
I will push one pheromone perfume on scenes where I meet people.
Of course I think that there is an effect on interpersonal, but I feel that I have confidence in myself when wearing this pheromone perfume. As with other scents, geranium also makes it easier for you to call out loudly, as the skin ship has increased, so there are effects.
I think that there is a taste for scents, geranium is a fragrance to receive everyone, so if you get lost I recommend geranium.
Personally I love angels with various fragrances besides geranium, but maybe my taste may break up a bit.

July 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Lipi is my favorite.
Although it is a nice scent, it is immersive, and it is a difficult point to attach a lot of stubbornly. If it is one, it will not have at least a month!
I want you to restore the original capacity

February 13, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am handy when I do not want it to smell.
Also, with scent it is great with it alone, but feeling like becoming unbeatable when you add a premium or a fragrance to the scent with a flavor (laugh)

I am having fun every day with three scenes utilizing fragrance, premium, nonfragrance.

December 06, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried it on the monitor before, and the angel became my favorite fragrance. It is an immediate purchase (haha)

For me, a scent that makes me feel happy when wearing it.
I can not give it away.

December 06, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Depending on the TPO, there are scenes that should not be scented, so fragrances are useful.

Because premium is used exclusively for superimposition when it is called here, purchased for use separately this time this time. Even if there is no scent, I am glad that you can say that it smells nice.
Also, it is good to be able to mix and use your favorite perfume. Because it is frequently used, it seems to be gone soon.

April 30, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Scented is the third one, following Secret Angel.
As I use it, angel is my favorite fragrance, my husband seems to like secret.
I like Angel and Secret, too, so it's overused and it's getting ruined in about a month (the amount is small, is not it? Haha)

So we bought highly rated Glamorous in word of mouth. I pushed in front of my daughter and husband when I went out, "I smelled wine" was said ... · · · I was not told by angel or secret that also contains alcohol, so it is a bit shocking!
When I asked my daughter in detail, "It is a smell of mouth after Grandpa drinks beer", and it is also shocked!
When it is told, I feel as if I do not feel like beer.
But, after a while the alcohol smell disappeared, and the fragrance of pear was scarce.
Compared to angels and secrets, since the fragrance is fragile, it may be easy to feel alcohol smell strongly at the beginning.
So, when using Glamorous, it is better to put on early before leaving home. It is better to skip alcohol smells in the toilet when reattaching every 2 hours.
It is a bit troublesome, but as long as the alcohol smell disappears, the fragrance is good so there is no problem.
It might be good if the fragrance of pear was a little more intense.

April 30, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I am sweet at first, but it turns into a scent like incense on the way. It is healed by an elegant scent of sweet and mature flowers.
Currently, I love secrets with premium and superimposition. Pheromone effect has been confirmed w
I would like to use it for angels while expecting similar results.
The rest is the taste of fragrance. I am a fragrance that both secret and angel likes, but my husband seems to prefer Secret. Angel also said that it is a good smell, while the smell of incense seems a bit weak. It feels like pheromone, but it does not mean it is fragrant or preference.
It might be a good idea to try it and choose the scent according to your taste.

Next, I'm ordering Glamorous, so I will challenge various scents while using Angel (besides my husband).


"Later talk" From the viewpoint of others, I was concerned about how I felt, I got my angel attached to my daughter in a situation where I did not use pheromone perfume (laugh) ← My daughter naturally does not know that it is a pheromone perfume Hmm.
I forgot a little about being attached to my daughter, and when I smelled casually and looked back, my daughter (laugh) ... Oh! Pheromone perfume!
... I tried it three times in two hours.
The partner is sometimes called a daughter, and although a pheromone effect when a woman smells for women is a little unknown, an angel was a good smell. I think that she likes the scent of the angel personally, but if she likes this smell in men, she will look back. I have no choice but to repeat this (lol)

April 19, 2013

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Pheromone perfume has tried various products, but purchased this item for the first time. I got lost with Taboo, but I chose Secret by referring to the word of mouth. I smelled Iran Iran strongly, I liked it like an adult feeling.
I bought a new perfume for my husband, I hid and used the pheromone on a date.
My husband is tight and tight at all times, but when he was only two people inside the car, he told me "I smell nicely" and was speaking terribly. Because it was a rare phenomenon, it may have had pheromone effect.
Because it was good to use with premium in the word of mouth, it may be good to superimpose.
Also, after myself put on perfume, I was feeling excited as if I was really excited.

March 27, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Language