Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,395

English

HOME > Tucky Reviews

Tucky Reviews

Tucky

10

6
3
1
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Previously, I posted the result of the verification, but her response at that time is in memory, I attempted repeat verification this time. (For the first time in 4 years \)
I still feel that it is different from others.
When I go dating, I definitely recommend it ...

October 10, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I feel mentally calm when I attach it, I think that it works well for interpersonal relationships (especially women).
It is one of the items that I do not need for me.

September 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Three other drinking friends will go drinking the other day and went out with a white musk. It is a little fancy shop and a lot of female customers. When I was guided by the table, just two people female customers got up next to me, after a while, one of my friends, why do not you join us? Depending on your concern, please feel free to drop in, I got alcohol and got tipsy From a single woman (around 40 years old) "You are sexy, is not it! It is often said that!?" I was put in unexpected words, I am somewhat glad I'm somewhat embarrassed I have thought of line friends without thinking. Is it still a haemon effect?

February 26, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When the product arrived and sniffed the fragrance immediately, the flavorful sweet scent was strong, and I felt a little resistance to the 50-year old man.
However, it took about five minutes or so, it was the first impression that the sweetness faded and changed into a good fragrance that can not be said anything, and this was also felt.
The other day I did not know the location of the product I was looking for at the home center and asked the female clerk about 40 years old to show me the place where I was supposed to be back soon, Were you picking 2.3 minutes, do you see the side briefly, the store clerk is arranging display shelves?
Well, I thought why, is this also a haemon effect, too?
We look forward to the future.

May 20, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The musk type was the first time, it was a surprise as it smelled the smell as soon as it was received, it was a very refreshing scent.
Because I was embracing a different image by saying my own animal system.
Ten days have passed since we started attaching, but one thing I feel is that the women who talk with business partners etc. are closer in distance than before.
The lady employee (late thirties) who only greeted the disagreement with the customer the other day the other day got back to the show to see the goods when they received some free samples, but I started talking to them privately He was not interested. However, I was beside herself rubbing against her shoulder, I was snuggly! It was because I was a person who greeted me with this person.
Is this also a pheromone effect as well!
I am looking forward to the future.

February 21, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I tried asking because it was a scent of gardenia, but I felt a little sweetness tight, I did not match my taste.
The fragrance suitable for me is difficult!

December 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A good result not only at the date but also on the work !!
Try this once!

September 23, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is an event under examination of a love attraction taboo in a date with her the other day.
Is it about 1 or 2 minutes after getting into the car?
Because what it is hot Because it says that the temperature of the air conditioner is lowered, it is 20 degrees when seeing the set temperature. I am comfortable, is she getting hurt? If you think so, suddenly will not she start to take off the pantyhose!
It is good because I do not know unfamiliar, but it was my first reaction so far, it might be amazing taboo!
I also want to attack with a taboo next time.

April 13, 2016

Helpful

29 people found this helpful.

It is the last time I visited my business partner by using my love attraction · sandalwood the 4th visit.
She was going to sneak around the girls who were in charge at the department (late twenties), feeling somewhat that the tone was softer than before, as she came back to the parking lot, It is a souvenir, please eat it if you please, "I was handed over.
No wonder from a woman younger than 20 years old ... Is it just a social expression or just ...?
I think that I will give back at the next visit.

November 25, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I pushed away on the day of date with her, always on her date, on her wrist, side by side, behind her ear and went out.
A handkerchief on the forehead!
On that day I was able to spend more time than ever and have a good time.
I heard it later, the body suddenly burned. is what they said.
It may be recommended to a couple who is starting to remember the sense of rambling?

October 20, 2014

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Language