Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,647

English

HOME > Kazuo Reviews

Kazuo Reviews

Kazuo

8

5
3
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I am putting it at the time of commuting in the morning, when I meet a woman I care about. Sometimes in the morning sometimes comes leaning against the shoulder and it is not only for a moment but also from the surroundings it is a couple and there is an increase that leaning back to unprotected as a matter of course.
Even when I meet a woman I care about, I feel like I've come to bring my face and body closer to a distance that is not far before.
Above all, since scent is a refreshing scent like soap, I think that this may be easy to use even in the coming summer if it is this. !!

July 19, 2015

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

I used the most fragrance I've ever used!
I think that it is a fragrance that can be used regardless of gender. Unlike citrus fruits, the sweetness of gentle pear scents a little, and I think that this will not get in the way even if it is attached to work.
I thought that if a smell of acquaintance gets smelled, it will be snuffed and it will suit you as well! I think you can recommend it even in the summer.

May 27, 2015

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

I thought that it was pretty sweet because it was a vanilla musk, but it was slightly better than I thought, not just a sweet vanilla sweet, but I could not say it well, but it was a scent of an adult-like image. I was losing every bottle when I was thinking about the effect from now on (cry \)
Also, I think I will think again next time, using the field of preference.

May 27, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As soon as I got it, I felt like this scent!
I think the pear clear and sweet scent is very good, I think this is preferred regardless of gender or age.
It seems that I can have contact with a woman with confidence in myself.

May 27, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I attached the neck and wrist as the center. I thought something was wrong with the smell like a little when I got it a little, but as time went by, it also disappeared, so there was no problem in particular!
It was in the train that felt the most effect.
When a woman sits next to a seat of a train in commuting etc, the woman slept as much as possible and often leaned against her shoulder. I thought that there is also a relaxing effect to relieve the woman somewhat, because it is a fragrance-free work so it does not hurt to work, so I'd like to try using another fragrant thing again after trying it!

May 27, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I tried it by sewing 2 to 3 drops on the wrist and neck, but first of all I liked the clean and sweet scent like pear at first. It is not persistent, especially in the coming summer, I thought that this fragrance could be used all year without discomfort. Although there was not a big change in particular, even though the woman who is talking normally still came closer to nearly never before, there was also confidence in the fragrance, and I thought that I was able to become active in conversation and interaction To do.
I would like to continue to use it from now on!

May 27, 2015

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

Just by pushing once, I understood the sweet scent by myself. It was not sweet but it was refreshing smell like refreshing pear of fruit, it was my favorite fragrance I tried so far!
Even when we meet women customers at work, I like it very much because I can attach it without worrying about it.
I feel that the reaction of female customers who we meet for the first time is better than before. I will definitely attach it to my favorite woman next time! I am confident and I am looking forward to the effect!

September 21, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Recently, I was worried about the clerk who entered the barracuda Izakaya, tried purchasing it. Although I tried nonfragrance before every time in the train every time in the train, when I sit next to me I almost leaned on my shoulder asleep and thinking that it may be effective even if I was unconscious, next time I smell it I thought that I would like to try something out.
White musk felt an alcoholic smell at the moment when it was honest but did not feel a particularly good scent, but I thought that it would be good even when using a sweat wiping sheet etc. in the summer as it rubs a little sweet and rubbing While using it.
I went as far as 3 push before going to the shop where I got to go, but the time and contents of the conversation obviously became more intimate than before and it feels like I've been getting closer!

It is a place I am concerned about other fragrances, so I'm worried what to do with repeat, including scent and effect, but it is a necessity to always be attached when I go to the store.

May 29, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Language