Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Mitsu 32 Reviews

Mitsu 32 Reviews

Mitsu 32

18

0
0
7
6
5

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Personally I like the fragrance.
I do not feel like I brought it to women, but ...

April 13, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Actually nothing happens though ~ ~

It is thought that feeling is good · · ·?

December 03, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although it is not certain, it seems that the company clerk better talk to you recently ...

To the end, I just feel like that. Compared to before.

September 08, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I feel the fragrance is strong.
I want to use it together with no fragrance,

I will not do anything like that!

April 02, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I attach it for a while, but it is not so different.
It may be a little scent a bit!

March 12, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Again the scent does not follow women.
It is useless because I'm telling you that you do not even feel your own daughter anything?

November 06, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I feel like I was good.
I was able to speak smoothly.
However, parting came in the middle (crying)

Good and bad thing ......

November 06, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This incense is sweet and nice.
Speaking of whether this is effective, it is still unknown to be honest, but there is a feeling that the distance to the opposite sexually felt shrunk.
Even if you crawl casually, a woman draws one step or you can not see a gesture like keeping a distance.
To the contrary, there is no thing coming near, but ... It is good to not have a strange face even with a kind of body odor prevention. Hopefully in the future ★ is three.

July 23, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Incense is neither possible nor impossible · I went to see a woman at the first meeting so I went pretty much, but I do not know if there was any change.
Although I have purchased it many times, the change of women such as this is equivalent to none at the moment!
After all it would just be perfume.
Because I am too busy ...?
I do not say things like that, but there is absolutely no change ... I can only believe it is suspicious. It seems to be an oversized advertisement ...

June 23, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although I have gotten quite a long time since I started purchasing, I do not know what is good but tried and error, but the expected value has just increased and the results are not followed ... incense is not possible or not possible ... I would like to expect in the future But, I do not expect it to be thin

January 08, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Until recently I had attached rose, but nothing changed so much. (Refreshing Kitsui !!)

I started using taboo from today, but since I purchased it before, there was nothing last time, so expectation may be thin · I will contact you if there is something. But this incense is good before female. It is certain that it will calm down.
With expectation ☆ Three ... · · · How about ...

November 07, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There are slight alcohol smells, but it is a tolerable level.
I think that it is citrus fruit rather than rose I bought before · I think that it is a good scent in this autumn season.
Whether or not I attract women is too small to say so I can not say it, but it is good for a change of pace. I feel a fresh feeling. I do not understand anything about women though ...

October 16, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A bit tight ... the fragrance comes.
Women's reputation has not changed at all.
I do not understand either good or bad, so I can not say a word.
It may be good for young people, but a bit at my age ... Well ... Well suddenly a woman gives her favor, because it is a good reality, I just think that it is prevention of aging odor.

October 07, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The incense is not tight, it has a refreshing feeling and can be likable.
I was able to do kissing at the fourth date with a woman who was just my dating (late 40s), but it is unknown whether this worked out so much.
It seems that there is no doubt that it can be said that incense that everyone feels likes. I will continue using it for a while.

September 24, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

No effect at all ... How do you guys do it?
Where can we realize that women have favor?
Seriously it is not a misunderstanding. Is not it self-suggestion to attach?

August 01, 2013

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Women turn around !!
There is absolutely nothing, no matter what you buy, no change.
It is too lie ... There is no clear data or evidence in general ... It would be better if you thought that it was a deceiving fee and a study fee.

August 01, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I use it with perfume (colon) I usually wear · · · ?? \?
I do not have any change.
Even though the question of feelings, perhaps even such a situation, it is a coincidence.
Really ... no change.

July 19, 2013

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

My house is a 30-year-old daughter, with three sisters & wives ... Aiming for a favorite woman inside the company ... Although it is a slightly wicked thought, although I thought that "I do it when I do it," I purchased it, but my wife And the daughter have no change at all but others can not be captured with incense only .... Well, I am going to be deceived & I will donate for a while with the intention of donation. Of course, we will post anything if there is some effect.

July 18, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Language