Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Yuuyu Reviews

Yuuyu Reviews

Yuuyu

6

6
0
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is perfect for younger guys!
As a result of various verifications to various people Gili 35-year-old one seems to be effective at Venus.
The fragrance is also refreshing, it is my favorite. I wish I had met before marriage ~ ^ ^;

May 11, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Although I bought a fragrance as well, I really appreciate alcohol smell, I was worried that it would be impossible to get rid of it unless the odor washes it when attached to clothes, alcohol free is very easy to use and it is very easy to use! Because the amount is small I use it carefully.
Also, there is no cover of alcohol than non-fragrance, so it turns out that the effect is immediately effective, and I feel stronger than non-fragrance. So, I've stopped attaching alcohol free alone, and mixed it with perfume to use it. In addition, I thought that it would be better to be careful about the place to be put on in the summer. My side is bad. I feel sorry for the people who sensed pheromone

August 10, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is the fragrance of the tree trunk wetted by morning dew, like entering the early morning forest. I feel calmer very much. I wonder what it is like a secret I am hooked. I am hooked from the inside of the skin. You can always see flickering whatever you try any perfume. Wonder! Also, even a crowded train will become an enclosure with plenty of space as men gather around around without being crowded, it will not be crushed (laugh). There are various merits. I would like to continue using it in the future!

July 11, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is the scent of adults.
It is a fragrance of a mature woman who has never been attached.
I got a bit drunk to smell with myself attached.
I smelled the internal organs when I smelt it.
Is it because alcohol is foolish \?
I think I will use this after accustoming a little with fragrance. I will verify and report again.
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// ////

2013.07.13 <It is re-posted> Actually used in front of a husband, I will report it because it was an amazing effect.
As I saw the actual reviews, the secret was amazing, so I was scared just because I was scared even if there was too much reaction.
I thought it would be fine during the holidays and I tried it before shopping for dinner tonight. If so, in the midst of choosing items, it sticks to me behind me, is it somehow protecting me? Although it is typical of herbivorous boys, it became a carnivorous boy.
I hope it is a husband, but I thought that it is dangerous if I think well before attaching it.
I think I will quit at work or at work when commuting.
Actually, the fragrance was too sweet and I was cranky, but if I change so much I will only make 1 push and I will try it only for my husband.
Next time I would like to try with premium + secret.
People who like the place that I can regard as anything with this person, the scent is pretty sweet, but the effect is truly amazing so I want you to think that you were deceived by all means.
I am happy if it becomes reference of those who purchase.

July 10, 2013

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

Since my husband is younger, I tried to purchase it.
When I shuffled it off, what was it? I blown the place I was blowing. The smell remains as it is, but the peach ginger and the rest fragrance leaves peach's sweet. My husband 's response has more body touch than usual. Mysteriously (^ o ^) ♪ The reaction started early and I laughed a bit. Next time I will try to verify with the company. I will report again.

July 10, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I used it for the first time today.
I recently changed the department, but I do not have anyone to know, I do not have the courage to talk to you quite often, so I am always alone, so I ordered it with a half-faithful and interesting half. (Excuse me\)
But apparently it is real.
I will continue to verify from now on. I will report again.
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// /////

2013.07.13 It is a result report about 3 days commuting ~ company use.
I thought that I really had a pheromone.
Because, the response of the surrounding men is totally different from the response to me. Since the former job was a sales office work, women were about 30 other men relative to 2 people, so if you knew Kore at that time !! And it is regrettable !! The current workplace is much more for women Because. But I feel that women are reacting a bit. Perhaps the reaction of men is too different and it may have been observed that "Why are not you pretty?"
But it is really different. What is different, the men around twice looking at commuting first. I am neither beautiful nor gorgeous as I can be seen twice. "Smile when you talk for three days from the morning of the day when people talked to me almost when they talked to me. My boss was also a cold person, somehow smile. Most of all, the surrounding men made me very tender.
If it is different so far, it is like feeling "I do not wear it!"
It is like going to the office to forget to write the eyebrows. It became a necessity item in only 3 days!

When attached, since the scent of alcohol is strong, after adding, citrus perfume is superimposed and alcohol smell is erased.

July 10, 2013

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Language