Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,675

English

HOME > vanilla Reviews

vanilla Reviews

vanilla

9

9
0
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

If you go out and drink it in front of him for about a month, he will say "I'm thrilled" and he will not leave me.
You might as well not put it in front of other people.
I just misunderstood contacts, but I was misunderstood by myself.
I refused firmly ... but it's quite nice.

February 15, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

I was spoken to a man who I met for the first time.
I can hardly talk to women with shy, but I seem to have worked hard and talked to them.
concern. I was told.
I really feel the effect.

September 28, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

After attaching, the number of times suddenly spoken to by men has increased, so I wonder if I can go for dinner next time I have increased my invitation.
I do not have the chance to try it yet at his intention, but I feel the effect.

September 28, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I'd like to try it out when I and two are interested this weekend.

February 25, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I usually add a perfume with a sweet smell.
When mixed with Venus, it is not sweet!
And it seemed like I regretted why.
If you add a Venus you will come to talk to us without any meaning.

December 15, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Two kinds of usual perfume and Iran ylang are attached.
Even though he likes a perfume of tightness, he seems to smell the fragrance of my perfume, it smells nice. I'm getting close to being messed up while at work.

December 15, 2014

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

From that day on, I was worried about him somehow always ... I have been wearing for a few days, but now I can talk to it everyday.
It is very effective.

August 19, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I felt it was effective as soon as it got attached.
Both of my colleagues' men, when the seats are next to each other, the direction of the body is perfectly oriented toward me.
Please work in front of me!
As he is your boss, the seat will not change, but the greeting is good morning. From, change to good morning!
It became clear that I was seeing glitter. I look forward to it.

July 27, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I do not know the reaction that I like quite easily for his favorite, but I noticed that the smell changed.
I would like to expect in the future.
The reaction of other people is very good, people get briskly.
It is mysterious.

April 23, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language