Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,395

English

HOME > Hyper Reviews

Hyper Reviews

Hyper

13

8
1
2
1
1

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Angel is so cute a smell as nothing else!

Even a very small amount, you can praise it for a good fragrance ~ throughout the day ^ - ^

The man told me with a friendly face "I always smell good".
Since it becomes hard when it is attached too much, it is all right with a small amount ☆

February 06, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A cute sweet smell that is not too sharp, and the feeling of Funwari girls will upload!

Somehow I was kindly given from men and told me the words "I want to see you again" until the words.
Listen to contacts, being able to call out.
After all the power that attracts the mind's heart is different from other perfumes ☆

October 22, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Hyacinth ♡ I thought what kind of fragrance it was, but it was too sweet and refreshing cute scent ♡ I like this!
It resembles something fragrance ♡ If you add hyacinth, you will be praised as "good fragrance ~".
After all the PP lab's pheromone perfume is visible with haste in effect.
Compared to other women, you can see that men carefully handle me ♡

July 25, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Bergamot is a repeat confirmation (* ≧ ∀ ≦ *)

Even though refreshingly refreshing scent feels very feminine!

I do not mind the strength of fragrance attached.
The citrus scent seems to like men.
I can praise it for good fragrance ♡

June 22, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The moment I put on it is very rich, but it changes quickly to the fragrance of soft rose.
Surprisingly the fragrance is a way to last a long time.
With this, 100% of men can praise me for a good smell.
He will not stick around perfectly ♡

June 22, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Love attraction Peach is very cute scent. The fragrance is not too strong, it smells fluffily. It is a fragrance that even people who are not good at perfumes can smell. The fragrance does not last very long, but I think whether that is good or not. Recommended for those who want to be more loveable with him?

May 01, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

After all I can not give away the pheromone perfume!

Even if it says peach it is not sweet, it felt refreshing and felt slightly sweet (???????)

It is easy to put on!

January 30, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The peculiar fragrance of pheromone perfume is strong at first, but the smell of hyacinth flower lasted quite long.
It smells fluffily even when I forget it.
It is not a strong scent at all, but I like this long fragrance so this was good.
I thought what kind of smell of hyacinth was, but it was like I was in a flower shop.

February 16, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The smell peculiar to pheromones is stronger than the scent of bergamot.
However, I thought that it was easier for men to understand the reaction.
I have a very longing person, I'm a boss even in my workplace, I thought that I was married and I could not bring it closer. Since there are also different departments, there is no point of contact. But, I thought that I would be conscious. So during this time, there was a drinking party in the department where the person I admired had, I thought as a close friend to call me a close friend, I thought that pheromone perfume was added a little. At that time, how could you sit next to me ... other men came, and I ended up being unable to talk to him so much lol
However, the next day, the invitation to be stopped when he crosses him at work, suddenly drinking together!
And, we went for a drink together (of course with a pheromone perfume) and a lot of conversation was gone, hand in hand on the way ... I was kissed. I want to see him from there, I was able to have a relationship where I would like to see each other!

I realized that pheromone perfume is sure to exist!

August 10, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a fragrance of fluffy feeling, but depending on your physical condition when you are dressed in your upper body you will feel uncomfortable. So I thought that it was better to smell from the lower body such as the skirt's skirt and knee back.

May 20, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Fine, scent is heavy. I felt it would get in the way when I was having a meal. I did not like it much because the scent gently stuck together.

May 20, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a scent of jasmine really fresh flowers. It is close to the natural scent which is not very artificial. So it may seem hard for people who are not used to, but since there are many men who likes the scent of jasmine other than jokes, they are surely looked back (^ - ^) /

May 20, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran is also aromatherapy, I think that it is the strongest scent with an aphrodisiac effect and plus pheromone there!

The pheromone perfume here is truly effective and the surrounding men got dramatically gentle

February 22, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language