Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > Ritsuko Reviews

Ritsuko Reviews

Ritsuko

80

28
47
5
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Not only boys, but also girls!
I feel that the relationship between the company's business partners is smooth and getting along with people who are difficult and acquiring more.

January 30, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I like the smell and I use it forever. I smell good flowers.

January 30, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite. I smell gentle and I feel calm and relaxed because I fit for myself.

December 19, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like the smell. A smell like a flower shop.
If you put this on, the man will see you!

December 19, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have used it for a long time but have the smell changed recently?
I feel like a sweet smell like a candy's ramune .... But I like it because it smells gentle.

December 01, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I keep using odor as my favorite.
Effective for carnivorous boys (lol)

December 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is gentle soft smell. You can regain calm if you put on when the mood is not stable!
I am motivated if I am calm!

November 02, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I like the smell and it is being patronized.
It smells like a flower shop!
Because it fragrant properly it can be used instead of ordinary perfume.

November 02, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Gentle soft fluffy smell.
Because I calm down, I am motivated in that atmosphere!

October 13, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like the smell and I use it.
I smell like a flower shop.
While using Iroiro, I could feel the Mote effect soon!

October 13, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is fluffy and gentle smell.
Because I feel calm, I feel the men's team comes down in that atmosphere (lol \)
I like it because it fits my character.

September 27, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It's a nice smell. It is not tight, I feel like a smell of a flower shop with a rich feeling.

September 21, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I'm patronizing because I feel that it has good incense and I like it. Is it compatible with perfume? I feel I can feel the first effect!

August 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like the incense and love it. It is a good smell like a flower shop.

August 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite.
I will be relieved as Kaori is kind.
I feel like putting up premium effects will improve UP!

July 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I love Kaori so I like it. It is like a flower shop. Although there is an effect, a guy under the spirit of falling down comes down, so be careful?

July 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I love it because I like the first smell. It is a fluffy smell.
It seems that myself will feel a gentle atmosphere.

June 27, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It smells a little rich, but a good smell like a flower shop! I like it.
I will do sexy degree UP!

June 27, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is kind and smells. You can become an atmosphere that you own Honwaka!

May 22, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a good incense like a flower shop. I will motivate people with sexual feelings. I will be told that you are erotic if you do. So be careful with sexual harassment!

May 22, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The incense is the most favorite of me.
It seems like an amulet, it becomes uneasy if it does not exist (lol)

April 12, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

She seems to be getting fucked by a carnivorous boy.
Walla Walla comes to me (laugh)

April 12, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I regret that I did not like the smell .... Sweet and cheap smell. It looks like a stationery with scents used by children. The effect was not good. Is it better for you to feel the smell that you can feel when you match it?
I try to use it by piling over with others.

February 11, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I smell like Ohana or something.
It smells firmly in the eyes.
Effective for carnivorous boys.

February 11, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

When I meet a perfume suitable for me, the effect seems preeminent!
The smell is soft and soft.

February 11, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think the smell is the best.
Natural, soft and gentle smell. It is good not to be tight.

January 16, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I smell a thick flower.
I get a feeling that people approaching come by different smells. Iran Iran is a bullish men approaching (laugh)

January 16, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite scent.
I smell gently. When attached to the premium, it feels more effective.

December 20, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because it smells good, it is healed.
You can feel relaxed and feel gentle whether you fit yourself.

November 25, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The smell is good. I like it because it is not uninteresting. For people who are not good at perfumes, it is recommended that this soft and gentle smell be used.

October 28, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The smell is good. It is gentle soft fluffy smell. It is easy to use because it is not hard.
Hour and minute can be relaxed.

October 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It smells fluffy. I like it most. I feel that I have an effect on myself. I can calm down, I can relax and I am not irritated.

August 04, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Because the smell is soft and fluffy, people around me will make me gentle. I can become gentle also. Iran Iran when you want to go bullish, Happiness when you want to calm down, I use it properly.

July 28, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is gentle soft smell. I feel relaxed because I do not have a strong smell. I suited my intense emotional ups and downs (lol \)
The effect is also the best.

July 27, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I usually use Happiness but purchase for a change. I do not feel as rich as Iran Iran, but it smells like flowers. Happiness and Iran Iran were more effective for people who liked, but there were more Nanpa and so on (lol)

July 27, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is the easiest to use because it is fragrance free. It is recommended for people who are not good at perfuming!

July 27, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a rich scent of flowers, but perfume is nothing like perfection !! It is a good smell!

June 24, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It's the most convenient! It's fragrance free so you can put it on.

June 24, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is soft and gentle fragrance. Feeling casually is good. The perfume !! may be unsatisfactory for those who like to have a tight smell ??

May 28, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It can be hung on my favorite fragrance and is easiest to use. There is also an effect properly.

May 28, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is gentle soft smell. It is not hard and not persistent. Will it suit me, it makes me feel fluffy. If you attach a sexy type of Iranian Iran or taboo, the surrounding men will see glittering from a distance, if you are avoided by hoes, you can avoid it (laughs) Happiness is spoken regardless of age. Moreover, it is made gentle to women. I think that it is the most effective for private!

March 09, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

There is nothing as convenient as this! You can use it with your favorite incense, whether it is a train, an office or a meal place, it will not break even if you change it.
Recommended for those who do not want to become an aunt of Smelling Perfume Smell!
Even a fragrance-free agent has an effective effect!

March 09, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It is a very good incense. It is an image like a flower shop in the forest. The smell of not sweet flowers. Because it smells light, it is recommended for people who are not good at odor and perfume. Office or train is okay.
I do not know the effect well ... I seem to be working for my uncle. When a great Mr. of the head office came in the office, I was spoken very much. Usually I am only interested in beautiful people, and we are not even partner, we are not even opponent, such a great man !! Moreover, only I was spoken to ...! It's surprising for a person who is important It looks like it is not. I like the incense so I will look at it a bit more.

March 09, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I have tried various incense so far, but I came up to my best and I have a favorite because it has an effect. It is uneasy if there is not! It is a very soft and gentle incense! It is not too hard.

February 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am useful because it does not disturb the incense of my favorite incense incense or the incense of the room! Recommended for those who are not good at perfumes.
There is also an effect casually!

February 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was not good at smelling .... It is just like a fragrance smell. I thought that I got used to it, I tried it for a few days, but I was sorry that I did not get used at all. So I superimposed happiness in favorite.
I think there is an effect. It seems that the reaction will change if you change the type of scent. On the day we set the secret, it gets briskly approached, or it gets gifts suddenly at our business partner.
Since I can not use it because I care about the smell to the surroundings by itself, I think that I will use it over with overlapping!

February 10, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like it because it likes the fragrance.
In the series of love attractions I think that it is slightly fragrant, but it is a good fragrance of flowers.

December 15, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is the most effective. I tried it by combining various things so far, but if Iran pushes Iran Iran lightly and then puts Happiness on top of it, it will not stop so far, everyone will come and go somewhere (laugh) Mood Happiness alone can be worn, but there is also an effect alone !!

December 15, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There is nothing convenient !!
I continue using it. There is no fragrance, but there is effectiveness!

December 15, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is effective regardless of age !!
I am motomote for my younger generation and I will also be friendly to my tough boss!

November 17, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because it is fragrance-free, it's easy to use secretly anytime !! I am in Lipi.

November 17, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Ease of use is the best! The effect is scented? There is nothing I do not mind, but I do not mind, but I am using it all the time for convenience.

October 21, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was the most effective I have ever used!
I will calm down whether I fit him or not, and from men, they say that they are relieved when they are with you. I am motivated by a healing feeling (laugh)

October 21, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I am in Lipi. I am using it together with incense.
Because it can be reattached at any time, it is useful.
I use fragrant ones in the morning before going to work and use it for reattachment at work. It is convenient because it can sustain the effect while leaving a faint incense in the morning !! Because I am careful not to become a perfuming person in my office.

September 10, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is truly incense. There is also an effect!
Being napped or being sexually harassed or being told from men in the workplace. I can forgive, but (laugh \)
People who like it are recommended if you like!

September 10, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I liked Iran Iran and geranium as incense, but there was an effect! I got a present from my business partner or I can relax myself. Especially I feel that the effect to myself was great!

August 11, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I've been patronizing you forever.
It does not get sticky even in the summer, so easy to use!

July 30, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Re-purchase after a long time. After all incense is good! Iran Iran and geranium feel high effect.

July 30, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it is effective. As it is too effective, it has suffered from the perversion of molest, so we recommend you to use it only in front of people you like .... When the person you like is shy, it is too embarrassing or not going backwards, and only the carnivorous people came to come by (laugh)

May 25, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I always patronized. Since it has no smell even if it is reattached, it will not be balmy and it will not become a smear, either (laugh) it can be used in conjunction with fragrance and also does not cause rough skin. Convenient!!

May 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Unfortunately I did not like incense.
Like other reviews, it smelled like a fragrance. There was no smell of loser so far, but this time it is a shame. The effect seems to be different as the surrounding reaction changes when you change incense. I wonder if there is a difference in preference or incense of incense? Usually I use geranium but the day I saw the peach was different the sense of surrounding sofa. It seems there is an effect, so try using it up!

May 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Even in places where incense incense is worrisome, it can be reassigned with confidence since it is non-fragrance. The effect seems to be slightly faint.

April 01, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is used in combination with geranium. It is easy to use even in the seat of meal, and it is handy because it does not appear even if it is reattached !!

April 01, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I keep on using it forever. Because there was no smell, the effect was uneasy, but it seems that the surroundings are alright.
You can reattach it anytime!

March 19, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As I used to use it before, the reaction around me was good, so I'm repeating it.
It is very easy to use because incense does not remain too much and it is not hard.

March 19, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I keep on using it forever. Even my atopic rough skin is easy to use!

March 19, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I do not know how many more I'm in love with you. It is good to be able to rework it regularly on dates or meals with people you like! If you are aroma you can not add it every hour or something, but no fragrance is convenient!

March 02, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I continue using it for a while. It will be uneasy if it is not useful too much (lol) It is highly dependent but there is no sense of security that can be reattached at any time because it is fragrance free!

March 02, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am in Lipi. It can be reattached at any time with no fragrance, so it's getting faster and I am in trouble. (Laugh) I wonder if it will be a bit cheaper? (Lol)

March 02, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is it a fragrance that divides likes and dislikes? It is not necessarily a bad incense but I think that it is a matter of preference. Because the effect did not feel so clearly that the surroundings were reacting so much, is it so?

March 02, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a good incense. The surrounding reaction was also good. A favorite person was a little sorrowful.

March 01, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Incense was good, but I felt a hard feeling. I was not good at smelling, so I was concerned about the smell and I was not able to fix it much. But incense itself was a good incense for girls!

March 01, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

No fragrance is the easiest to use. Alcohol free, so even my atopic people do not burden on my skin.

March 01, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

No fragrance is useful because it can be reattached many times. Things with fragrance use cares, such as during meals, but because they can be used without concern for fragrance free.

March 01, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Since I used to buy it last time and the reaction around me was good, I continue using it. I want to associate with someone I like as soon as possible, but I have not had any definite things like this yet (lol) But I have a good reaction, so I will continue a little more.

March 01, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran, it smells nice!
The incense feels a little solid. So, I wear it around once in the morning, around once in the evening, and at other times, I re-add fragrance free. I guess there is someone who smells a slightly good after all, because I do not yet understand well, I will continue.

December 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It can be reattached at any time, so very convenient!
It is fragrance free so you can use it even when you eat. Even if I reattach it it will not be bald. It is good for sustaining effect!
I have weak atopy and weak skin, but I do not do anything rough!

December 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I usually used a fragrance, but I tried the incense of geranium which I love for a change of pace.
I like it very much because it is not too tight and natural incense.
Besides, it has effect! Since starting to wear, he is unilaterally expressing love expressly? It has been a feeling of being casually approaching while looking at the situation \)
Is the effect different depending on incense? Because the effect was the best in the past, I will repeat it !!

December 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a natural fragrance like aroma! It is easy to use because incense is not too tight.
The reactions of the surrounding men felt casually approaching, feeling their eyes, looking like a soapwate. There was a great feeling being conscious!
I usually patronized fragrance but I like it because I like it.

December 14, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Previously use non-fragrant things → I used Iran Iran, the quality of incense was good, so I tried using jasmine. Feels like an elegant adult woman, the scent of jasmine tea. Let 's try differently according to the mood. The effect is pretty good, but there are not any quick approaches with people I like yet (laugh) Something will do me kindly ~ (haha) I expect more in the future!

March 25, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language