Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,630

English

HOME > Marimo Reviews

Marimo Reviews

Marimo

38

8
18
9
3
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I've always used alcohol-free for some time now. I am always saved.

September 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is useful. Always I am indebted. You need summer vacation

August 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Always I am indebted.
Itching does not occur because there is no alcohol. You can use it at ease. I think human relationships are also good.

July 14, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I'm a repeater here.
There is no smell of alcohol.
However, because it flows, I am immediately familiar with the skin with my finger.

July 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is better to hold than alcohol free.
Especially in summer, it seems to be hard to evaporate, and we carry bottles, but it is saved.

July 02, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Ripi, how many times? \?
Since there is no fragrance, I will not choose a place.

December 24, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Always thank you for your help.
I have been using fragrance for a long time. As I thought, I changed my mind instead of a stabilizer.

October 21, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

After all, Coco recently repeating is the stable fragrance not stable. Sometimes I do not want smell when my condition is not good.
But I want effect. So, I will buy next time as well

October 13, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

For a while I used a secret, glamorous and scented, but there was a feeling that the effect was somewhat diminished. So I looked at the word of mouth and purchased fragrance free this time for better human relations at work. There was effect!
There was a drinking party at the workplace, but usually a drunk section chief got closer approaching while smiling, three people drunk were hugged (lol \)
I am 48 years old, an aunt, and 2 out of 3 people are from 2 people who do not suit Sori .... The conversation was also smooth. Because it was two people who usually do not like that even if sake goes in. I thought that this could be expected. Even in my daily life, I have been surprised to be spoken to by a man who did not talk much. Season of personnel change, it seems to be an amulet that can be relieved for human relations safely.

March 25, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Always I am indebted.
We used Glamorous at the monitor, then purchased it.
The scent was surprised for a moment with a feeling like a scent eraser that was in the childhood, but the reaction of the surroundings is good and the motivation of ours is increased.
The scent changes over time, it was the deciding factor of this purchase.
I am excited for the first time in a long while.
I am looking forward to it.

January 10, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

When I was a child, it smelled like a smell.
As time went on, I understood that it changed. Somehow, my son is smelling like a strawberry cake ~.
I am looking forward to the reaction at work.
My bad mood was sick because my son smiled, so I look forward to having three stars.

December 15, 2017

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I was absent from perfume for a while, but I restarted.
Because the boss is tough, even a little whimper, it is because it is supposed to be softened.
As it is close to 50, it is more difficult to respond than young women.
Because of the intense heat, I thought about the scent of the secret, but what made the effect before was a secret at Dantotsu.
I will do my best.

July 23, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I am always grateful for your help.
After all, secret is the final weapon!
Male reaction is different.
Those who were cold correspondence will be kind.
Thank you!

March 07, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Oriental fragrance is not your taste. However, it is the best that there is an effect, especially mixing with premium is the strongest.
I am confident that relationships go smoothly, so I can stay calm.

January 20, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Always thank you for your help.
I will use a white musk when I make contact with my younger.
Because it is the event season, I want to use it as a lubricant well even for a while and become motomote at work.

December 15, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Always thank you for your help.
A secret will come when you are here.
From now on winter production, seasonally well prepared and used again. Since I have a lot of meetings with events and people, I try hard at secret.

December 15, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

As soon as I received it, I tried using it.
I thought it was refreshing and refreshing scent than I thought.
I've used Hyacinth before, but it was a close sense.
I was betrayed in good meaning because I imagined it was more scented with dogitsu.
I will use it immediately at work.

August 19, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Always I am indebted.
Secret, I have repeated premium many times.
Iran Iran did not use it, I applied for the monitor this time.
First of all, I can not feel incense unless I do push it many times.Since I used a secret, the scent was accepted Sunnari.
I am looking forward because I have not attached it yet in my workplace!

April 02, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried using it immediately.
liked it. It is a fragrance that you can enjoy twice with the fragrant smell of citrus while the fragrance of flowers smells. It is perfect for raising your own tension.I think that this fragrance may be good though Spring Garden which became out of print was used to raise my own tension.
Next time, I will use it where there are people.

December 11, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

We become indebted to.
As expected, the effect seems like a secret is innocent.

Since the season has changed and it is getting cold, I purchased the fragrance of the secret.
Because I think that it is a fragrance that fits in the winter than summer.

I also want to fully enjoy the secret season.

November 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

We become indebted to. On the monitor, I did not come with a pin now, but it works for older women. And younger people 's response was also reasonable.
I bought it immediately because it was a bargain. I'm looking forward to it.

September 03, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It will be the secret 4th.
Always thank you for your help.
The effect is still innocent ~.
I used other fragrances for a while but the reaction of men is still secret + premium!
The difference between being on and not doing is clear. Also, men who are likable to them become easy to understand.
After all the secret is attached to a word of amazing.

August 08, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Always I am indebted.
Happiness, I was on my mind, is it acceptable for older people \?
I think that it is modest, elegant scent.
There was a more fragrant image, so I will keep it a little too much.
Since the scent of gardenia is the first time, I expect it in the future.

August 08, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Always I am indebted.
Alcohol free is always blended with other fragrances.
Unlike using only a single item, it is used in double, so it has an effect.
It seems to be a good idea to match seasonal patterns with white musk, I think that this will be done in the summer.

July 26, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used it for his intended purpose.
I tried challenging secrets and premiums, but when I saw a place where I did not step in, I thought that a pretty fragrance would be better? Even in the word-of-mouth, it seems that the reaction is good in my younger days, so I tried using it, the reaction of the opponent feels soft.
I think I will continue.

May 17, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I felt uneasy unless I wore it.
If I do not have it, I will panic and I feel like his reaction is right now.
It is easy to understand because he talks to himself if he is also giving reactions, and he or she does not have it.
I will continue to use it.

May 17, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Always I am indebted.
I am using a premium, but as a step we can take another step, it is the first secret purchase.
It is calm and fragrant. He seems to come to speak to you further.
I will continue to use it.

May 17, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Always I am indebted.
Softening agent or soft scent of bubbles.
The men next to the office are kind, because of their mind.
I think that it is a smell for everyone.

May 16, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Always I am indebted.
Bergamot is using himself anxious before menstruation or before going to bed at night, but it seems to be effective even when the surrounding human relationship is nervous.
When you are tired, you calm down when you smell the smell.

May 16, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Always I am indebted.
I tried purchasing because he seems to like the fragrance of Rose.
It was a smell of impression a little different from Rose for general.
So, I mix it with the fragrance of other rose.
Just one reaction was unknown.

May 16, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am using it for the first time.
I thought that I was peaching more, but it was unexpectedly fragrant.
I feel that I am healed.
I am looking forward to seeing what kind of reaction there is in my workplace.

May 15, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

For me,, was a faint smell.
It is close to the aroma of aromatherapy, but I did not know much about the effect.

May 09, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance was too sweet and could not be used for a long time.
The smell of ginger was good, but I was not good.
I will try hard at other smells.

May 09, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Always I am indebted.
Bergamot is using it when you can not sleep or worry.
I also have a sedative effect as I am severely nervous.
I am using it often for my break time, rather than turning to the outside.

May 09, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I do not know because I have not used it separately yet, I mix it with premium.
Then, in my case, a young man came.
And it was talked to by a long time.
It is Spring Garden that I feel better, but I think that the effect is visible.
I will continue to use it.

May 09, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that preferences can be divided, but I feel sexy.
In my case, a man who is confident in myself and a young herbivorous system came.
He was aiming for the best, but he came to talk to me, but I was not sure how it was.
There might have been a reaction at night.
But I feel that my mood rises and my favorite fragrance is easy to use perfume.

May 09, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Always I am indebted. I used it with premium, secret, rose, bergamot.
Hyacinth perfume was the first time, when I was a child, I was looking like a flower of hyacinth that I was cultivating.
The effect gets its own feeling.
I participated from the feeling that I want to improve my human relations in my workplace, but my own feelings calm down.
I would like to continue to see the situation.

February 22, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I always use pheromone perfume. I used a white musk this time, but I was not sure how to be honest about the effect.
I use premium and secret, bergamot, but I did not understand it.
Originally I wanted to work well with my boss at work, so I used it, but the reaction is not good.
I also try to challenge other fragrances. I am indebted for your help from now on.

October 24, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language