Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,442

English

HOME > sy Reviews

sy Reviews

sy

39

4
11
21
1
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It was clean and citrus smells good!
I use it when I want to change my mood once in a while.

February 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent.
Although it is a sweet and pretty fragrance, occasionally the mature spicy scent also fragrant slightly, it was very good

February 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I repeat it many times. I like this scent the best and I feel calm.
However, what I bought the most recently seems to have become a little fragrant. Maybe it is due to mind, but alcohol is strong or it is watery · · · It was good that the seal was attached to the bottle and it became easy to understand

February 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it is a good fragrance. I did not understand the effect much

February 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I always use romance, but also Rose is my favorite fragrance. There is not much rose but it is easy to use because it is not flashy

August 01, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I always use it, but it is the smell I settle down the most

August 01, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Although it is a sweet and pretty fragrance, occasionally the mature spicy scent also fragrant faintly, it was very good

August 01, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I repeat it many times. I like this scent the best and I feel calm.
However, what I bought the most recently seems to have become a little fragrant. It may be due to mind, but it is said that alcohol is strong or watery · · · It was good that the seal was attached to the bottle and it became easy to understand

December 06, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was looking for fragrances of aroma type, but this geranium is a very healing fragrance! The scent was felt casually and faintly, it was my favorite fragrance without too much hurt! The surrounding men also made me gentle, There is effect!

August 06, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have not used it yet, but I'm looking forward to what kind of change. I am planning to use it in my workplace.

May 30, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have not used it yet, but I'm looking forward to what kind of change. I am planning to use it in my workplace.

May 30, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Rose is a favorite scent after romance, it is wearing when you want to change your mood

May 30, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was okay with a firm smell. I am wearing it when I want to change my mood

May 24, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was clean and citrus smell good!
I use it when I want to change my mood once in a while !!

May 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am sorry I got late. It was more like an adult than the scent I always put on. I did not know the effect, I think it is a good scent

May 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a favorite scent after romance. I'm doing it for a long time

May 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was rather fragrant scent. I do not feel any particular effect

January 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like romance and I always use it.

January 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a good scent. I will smell immediately. .

January 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I mix it with premium and use it. I think it's good

January 23, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I usually wear a mix of romance, secret and premium. I used jasmine this time and I like the fragrance of flowers very much. I think that it is not too persistent. It seems that the effect does not change very much as usual, but I think the scent was good.

August 31, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I usually use a mixture of romance, premium and secret, but I liked the fragrance of Iran Iran very much as well.
Although it was not clearly understood as an effect, I think that the effect of men around us as usual was as effective as romance etc. as with this one!

August 03, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Looking at the word-of-mouth, I am superimposing with the premium. I do not understand the effect well, but I think I think it is a good fragrance.

July 31, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I repeat it many times. I like this scent the best and I feel calm.
However, what I bought the most recently seems to have become a little fragrant. It may be due to mind, but it is said that alcohol is strong or watery · · · It was good that the seal was attached to the bottle and it became easy to understand

July 31, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Looking at the word-of-mouth, I bought it with the premium. It is good to put it on top of the premium.

March 18, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The fragrance at the time of freshly baked is slightly detergenty scent, but it gradually becomes familiar and becomes a scent like flowers. Many things familiar with this item continue to use. It gradually changes to my favorite fragrance.
I think that the effect as a pheromone perfume, because I usually put romance on, it seems that the correspondence of men does not change so much so much even if this is attached. Men around the usual are always kind people. Is it that the effect is effective?

January 04, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I do not know the effect yet, but the fragrance is a scent that is not disgusting.
I'm looking forward to it being effective.

March 08, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is not for the first time to attach, so I do not know the effect, but it is not too rosy. I just do not mind because it is not a disagreeable scent. I usually use romance, but it is similar scent.

March 08, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I repeat it many times. If you do not turn on it will be anxious.
Just my husband seems not good at this scent ★ ★ ★ ★.

March 08, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I feel good when turned on. It is my favorite fragrance.
For some reason my husband seems not to like this scent so ★ ★ ★ ★.

February 05, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a fragrance that makes you feel like aromatherapy. It smells good, but I did not know about the effect well. . .

February 05, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Romance is already the fifth one.
When I arrive the reaction of people around me is very good. Since I am comfortable, I always wear it every day.
I got married this time. Thanks to romance.

October 16, 2014

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

It's kind of a little stinky.
I always use romance, but it was said that the usual scent is better for the surrounding people. Because I was not so attached, I did not understand the effect well.

October 16, 2014

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I have used three of them.
It is a nice scent that calms down very much. I do not know about Mote effect, but it is my favorite scent. I will be worried if it is not turned on.

August 21, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I always use romance. I like it with a pleasant scent. I wanted to try geranium this time, so I ordered it.
However, it seemed that the inner lid was loose, and when it reached home it was hardly contained and only about 3 pushes were in. I did not understand that this amount was originally known, but I think that the scent itself was good with feeling like a geranium of aroma oil.
Regarding Mote effect, I could not use 3 push for only one day, so I did not understand well, but I think it is a good scent.

August 06, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It became a sale price immediately after confirming the order on the net.
If it says, there may be no dust, but a bit of shock (T_T)

It has a light aroma. Because I will be caught quickly in less than 1 or 2 hours, I thought that it would be good to last a little longer. I did not understand the effect well.

May 05, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It may be the weakest smell I have ever used (-; \)
Kusaku bus smell of magic ring ...

I used it for 1 month but it seems that it still does not seem to smell as smooth as it is.
Is it a heavy smell ... is it an adult scent? . . It does not seem to fit me. I did not feel the effect I felt during Jasmine or Romance at all.

May 05, 2014

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I tried romance and premium from March 14, but I was not able to feel the effect very much.
Especially I did not like the smell of romance, I tried using Jasmine thought I wanted to try other scents.
At the moment I got the fragrance of Jasmine, it smells like a fragrance, but I did not mind being particularly concerned as it got stuck.
The effect is mainly used in the workplace, but the ogensan became familiar very much just after turning on.
There are people who are interested in the workplace, but that person seems to have no effect at all (tears \)
Because it seems to be effective for elderly people ★ ★ ★ I made an evaluation.

March 28, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I do not smell the fragrance of rose and lavender much. Geranium is strong. It smells like a fishy smell like an incense stick (-;) It smells odd today something from around. Hope there is a sample etc. I regret to buy it for the first time.
I tried hard to keep using it for the month after that. At first it was smelly, smelly and uncomfortable, but I got used to it about a week or so, and it became a rather calm fragrance. I feel that my facial expression has improved. I felt like the teachers around me would be kind to me.
On the way, I used jasmine on a monitor for a week, but when I was Jasmine, my older teacher felt familiar.
Just being regrettable does not seem to be very effective for people I like (T_T \)
I did not have much opportunity to approach ... (T_T) Other people may have had an effect.

March 14, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Language