Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,717

English

HOME > win Reviews

win Reviews

win

34

31
2
1
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I repeat many times.
I feel that there is an effect.
I look forward to working with you

September 20, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I've been repeating non fragrance things up to now.

I think that Rose is also good.

It smells nice, it's not too tight, it's not too weak and it's just good.

There seems to be an effect.

March 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I repeat many times.
I am relieved to put myself as well.
I will continue to use it forever.

January 06, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I repeat many times.
When attached, I am relieved.
Somehow, if you say that you can feel confident even in a nervous scene, you can act calmly.
I am indebted for your help from now on.

December 16, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I repeat it over and over again and again.
People around me react, I feel relaxed myself, I am relieved.
It is recommended.

October 03, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Turn on and be relieved.
Recommended to everyone I repeat many times.
I think that this is the only one.

September 17, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have used fragrance-free products.
The fragrance of rose is good, is not it ~

liked it.
I also want to repeat

April 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I repeat.
I feel relieved and I can relax.
I will continue to use it from now on.
Thank you

April 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I usually use something fragrance-free.
I used alcohol free for the first time, but I can use it. Pretty good.
We will also repeat!

February 22, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I repeat it many times.
Since it is safe to put on, it can be used in various situations.
It is recommended.

February 05, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Turn on and be relaxed. This is the best feeling.

January 05, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I repeat non fragrance things, but I think that this fragrance is good.
It is not too hard, it feels nice.
Depending on the scene, I will try to distinguish them.

December 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

You can use it carelessly in any situation. You can use it with confidence.
It is something that you do not need because you can relax yourself.
It is recommended.

December 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Until now, I have used only fragrances.
This is also nice.

Let's arrange various things according to TPO

October 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

You can put it on any occasion, so you can use it with confidence.
I look forward to working with you

October 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I always use it.
You will find it attached.
I do not smell, but I understand.

October 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Turn on and be relaxed. I will continue to use it from now on

October 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like fragrance-free things, I repeat, but also with this scent.
Pretty good

July 24, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

My classic!
This is good, put on relieved.
I think that once you try it

July 24, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Those without fragrance are good, but this is fine with this. Also repeat.

June 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

You can use it with confidence, no matter where you go.
I feel like I can relax

June 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I bought some fragrant items, but after all I guess this is the best.

June 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

We have mainly used non-fragrance materials.
I have used fragrant ones several times, but this is pretty good! I like it.
For now, this has not changed such as! However, I think I will keep using it.

January 18, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I have used scented ones several times, but simple, this is the best!

November 13, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Even though I do not smell by myself, it is very pleasant to be told from surrounding women, "What kind of perfume is being used?" Or being said "It is nice scent".

September 17, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I have used fragrance, but this scent is a refreshing scent. There are also scenes. I think that it is quite effective in only a small amount. A woman passing each other makes a turn and turns into a deep breath as it breathes deeply.
I feel like there is an effect

December 14, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is the second iteration. I became able to talk with a lady with a nice feeling.
I will keep using it so that it can be brought closer. I can not release it!

October 15, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Calm aroma, and the feeling I put on settles down. I can feel relieved somewhat if it is turned on.
I have not seen much change in women yet, but I'm glad that it is a fairly pleasing scent.

October 15, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although it smells immediately after it is attached, it is not such a tight scent, but the feeling that the fragrance of musk fly immediately.
It is about thinking whether it is effective. However, a woman who passes near goes past a big breath like a deep breath. I think that there is an effect for the woman of the intention, but I have not received this feeling yet. Is it coming?

October 15, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I feel the effect is tremendous.
The fragrance can be very relaxing with my favorite fragrance.

October 15, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A woman in the workplace which just passed by until use came close to himself and passed "deep breath" for some reason. I realize the effect.

September 18, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I have used fragrance of different fragrance, but it was not my favorite fragrance. However, it is popular around me and you are asked what you are using.

September 18, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used it for the first time. There is no scent, but for some reason a woman passes nearby. I thought it was my mind, but as I had never had so much in my workplace so far, I'm a little confused. Is it the effect of perfume?

September 18, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is quite nice scent. I say, it is my favorite fragrance.
Although I often use it at work, every time a girl passes near, the distance becomes close. I feel it is working? I will use it for a while and think about seeing the situation.
If it is more than I expected, I will purchase again.

August 13, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language