Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,647

English

HOME > Miyu Reviews

Miyu Reviews

Miyu

10

6
3
1
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is my favorite fragrance.
I always used fragrance but I was able to participate in the monitor when I was thinking about scents.
I went to dinner with him who is interested in a little by superimposing with no fragrance.
Anyhow I said that he felt close and I smelled the smell of the place that was attached to my neck ... (lol)

Indeed I felt a little dangerous of my life so I told I was about to leave home so soon, but he seemed very disappointing (lol)

I will go back to it at the next date ♪

March 13, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

You can reposition it so that it will not be noticed.

September 09, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Rush into the third one (lol \)
I put on it every day.
I feel like I am not getting angry at work.
Also when you meet your boyfriend you are sure to wear it.
The distance is very close and I am very gentle.

June 22, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is a repeat.
Have you tried several kinds, is still the angel's favorite scent.

June 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like Angel the best I've ever used, but I thought that it might be a bit scary to use in the workplace.
Hyacinth was a refreshing scent and I thought it was a nice smell to use in the workplace.

January 19, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried variously, but it is my favorite now!

With this perfume, I went to date with a boyfriend who has been unrequited love for a long time.
Although it became an understated appeal ... Apparently it seemed that its modesty and cute fragrance was good, before he went to bed he had a phone call, confessed !!!
Apparently he seemed to be throbbing all the time (lol \)
From now on I will like to use as amulets !!

January 18, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

I used this taboo to meet my former curry.
I was fidgety from the beginning and I tried laying premiums on the way when I reattached on the way, I was having a lonely face on my way home (lol)

There is contact even after that regularly ... I can not forget the fragrance, do you?

January 18, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Although it was a secret for the first time, I thought that a cute scent fits me rather than a sexy feeling, I purchased a romance.

Although there is no color tone of the secret level, it was easy to get favorable with both men and women.

January 18, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was my first pheromone perfume.
I think that it is thanks to this perfume that my friend's friend told me that it is somewhat sexy today.

January 18, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I always use different things, but I am attracted by the freshly sweet scent of peach and use it.
Because it is a more moderate scent than usual, it seems to put on too much.
I do not yet feel as an effect, but I like scents, so I'd like to patronize this for a while.
I hope there is an effect ♪

May 17, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language