Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reiner Reviews

Reiner Reviews

Reiner

16

11
5
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

If you push one, you will get a strong scent of ginger.
I like this scent.
There was not any change dramatically, but it will be impressive to continue using it.

May 25, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is saved that there is no remaining fragrance.
But, I'd buy premium and Venus this time.

April 22, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Certainly, although it smells of ginger, it disappears in a few minutes.
The effect is that the likability to the surroundings is the same as the others. What I felt again this time was convinced that it is secret that I can really feel the effect on opposite sex.
If you buy fragrant, it will be a secret.
Venus There is a good place, but it may not be able to win the secret (^ ^)

February 25, 2017

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Regardless of love affair, it is a fragrance that gives favorable impression. Because the scent of alcohol drifts for several minutes, it is the perfect item except it.

December 18, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

At the moment I pushed it, I smelled cheap stuff that I could not say anything.
Excuse me. The place is, after a few minutes the scent was felt like a sweet and sourish pear, but not a refreshingly weak scent though it is thin.
This may be my favorite with scents. Mote effect is still a few days so it is not limited to Glamorous! It is not etc but I myself liked this sweet and sour faint fragile fragrance.
Thank you very much.

September 19, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

The use resumed.
This is amazing.
I'm motivated.

September 08, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

Secret of longing

The result was good but the smell liked and disliked by the fragrance was clearly separated so we wanted to avoid the failure and he was lost in purchase.
The first impression of having it reached at hand and sprayed on the neck resembles romance ... I imagined Obasan 's cheap scent that my head would hurt so I betrayed it in a good way.
The fragrance which was sprayed on the neck and an hour passed is wonderful.
Day 1: The first impression was the fragrance of romance, but frustrated with the calm aroma when familiar, it got frustrated.
Day 2: I tried it at work at once, but somehow I got a cake of a cake shop popular with my boss just for me, so I bought a lunch for lunch, but I went out alone at work but a man at work Three people were already eating at the shop, so they bowed away at a place and sat on a table away from them so they asked me a voice before they finished lunch! I went out in the store and I was surprised to say that men 's customers are being accustomed to the shop when the meal ended and the accounting was done.
Thank you for returning to the office floor immediately and thanking them but the person who accounting was one of the three senior employees (^ ^ \)
It was a one push in the morning at the left earlobe, one push on the premium left earlobe.
Day 3: Leena has a happy aura from a senior employee of a woman! After all it is told during lunch break that I am an aura! I am listening and listening to me ('▽ `)

Brand perfume is also wrapped up and there may also be a scent with this, but it may be a commodity that does not disappoint the secret expectation.

February 10, 2016

Helpful

42 people found this helpful.

I was looking forward to wearing scents as the reviews were highly valued.
The first impression was like sprinkling Jasmine here and spending time trying to smell like lily. Sorry

From the next day the scent of various flowers makes me feel the scent of the flower shop, so if this is the case without regard to the scene, I think that it will lead to confidence if I put it without taste.
The initial schedule was planned to be mixed with the premium, but the favorability was excellent even with hyacinth only.
Romance was my favorite, but hyacinth of refreshing flowers is also cute. As usual it is fun and peaceful, but there are days to fall down.
This big change is not yet this time but it seems to be a girl and it is a cute scent so it can be smiled by putting on.

January 28, 2016

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

It is easy to use because there is no fragrance.
After putting on, it will fall off if it does not get familiar.

November 24, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Lavender was originally a weak smell, but romance lavender is doing a good job of tightening the sweet smell crisply !!!!
You can expect it!

Suddenly, the business card that wrote the contact address was done.
Also, invited by meals from other people.
Originally, this perfume is indebted to us, so it's kind of nice and gentle, and it was not a translation that did not make your voice, but romance is exactly an aroma effect or peaceful involving the surroundings !! !!!

I love to wear this surprised mark!

July 21, 2015

Helpful

15 people found this helpful.

Everyone probably likes it well.
Even though it is not a thing like being motivated or the like, everyday is peaceful because it is received that it is a good feeling somewhat from the surroundings.

June 16, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

The fragrance can be done for about 30 minutes, but I think that there is an effect.
In my case, I like being older.
Previously, when I used Spring Garden, scent was not good, so there was not any change, but Peach is a good feeling.
I can not express well what with what?? _ ^;

Premium is usually attached, but it was a nice effect with peach single item use.
Secret, Karma I have been reviewing purchasing many times by reading reviews!

May 23, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It looks like water that does not smell really, so we do not have to be bothered by the alcohol smell even if we casually meet again as soon as we rework it in the washroom.
I believe there is an effect (^ _ -) - ☆

April 26, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

For me, the fragrance is lily's lamb scent ('Д `\)
However, I gotta go sleep when I put on before sleeping at night.
I do not like scent, but it seems to be relieved.
It seems that my feeling is active at the time of Moyamoya.
It is a postscript - ー ー ー ー ー If the feeling does not settle, I used it when I can not sleep, but after all I get sleepy and feel calm (^^ \)
I do not quite understand the verification of romance motemote, but it is perfume for my own peace. As usual smell is nigata but lol

February 01, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

It really is not fragrant so I can use it with confidence.
It seems there is an effect ,,, But this time I'd buy a premium (^ ^)

January 21, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I used premium and fragrance, but as a result of attaching peach at work in a single item, the distance of conversation with men was felt near.
Also, I was told the delightful words that cute or nice skin is shining.
I had no effect on the first day so I am convinced that it will suit me.
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ It is fragrant, although it's not a preference, but after several hours it is a fragrance familiar to himself I am comfortable.
Men are kind to anything.
I will be brought in to pass in the hallway while at work!
He will help me while I am at work!
I will be praised.
Thank you very much ☆ one push on the neck for the place I put on!

September 14, 2014

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Language