Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,395

English

HOME > Kaori Reviews

Kaori Reviews

Kaori

24

15
5
0
2
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I was allowed to use it a few years ago and I was repeating it several times with the scent I liked, but this time it is completely different from that scent.
Rather than angel I thought it was like feeling like romance.
Is it strangely stuck or stuck ... ...?
I do not understand well, but this fragrance has no repeat already. It seems to be tough to use up because I bought two at once.
By the way, I think that the reactions around do not have any effect so far unlike before.
When purchasing next time I will do other things.

February 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is the scent I want to attach when relaxing in the room.
I feel like I can afford adults when I get irritated by stress.
I do not quite understand love story, but ...

August 21, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is easiest to use in places where there are many people.
Because it uses fragrance before going out or at home, it is recommended that you do not choose the place you really use because it has no fragrance.
I am thankful that alcohol does not smell.
Especially for love affair, I will repeat in the future as there will be no change in my style.

August 10, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is the strongest among the things I have used so far.
And because I do not like the fragrance so much I can only put on one push at the most.
It is a nice feeling that other things are good for 3 push, but ... I personally feel that romance and scent are similar.
Unfortunately I do not agree with romance, I think that there is no repeat here either.
I will use up because it is a waste, but I think I will stop putting it near the..
* It is reevaluation from one star to ** star two.
The fragrance has become accustomed to somehow and no longer feel bad. I feel that the advantage lasts longer than other objects.
Perhaps it is good for those who can not be attached frequently.

February 06, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I like scents.
I want to attach it when I am alone or when I am at home.
It is not a scent that tension goes up (it does not mean it will go down), I wonder if I can calm down.
I think that I will probably purchase again when I become a sale.

January 30, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was a habit to put on a toilet.
There is no fragrance, it is convenient for reattachment.
I used several kinds, but I think that I can use alcohol most freely.

January 29, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I do not feel an effect on the opposite sex, but I feel that my family has become somewhat kind.
It is a good thing to have peace inside the house, so I am satisfied accordingly.
It's like relaxing too much and getting a lot of boots. I thought that it would be better to use different kinds of things separately for different scenes.

December 17, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because fragrance is also my favorite fragrance, on the day I wear this, I feel like I'm in a good mood or something like a gaze on the opposite seems to be different.
I feel that I had the most effect on the opposite sex so far.
I want to purchase again when I become a sale.

December 17, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

There is no fragrance, it is convenient to redown.
There are preferences as there are fragrances, which may be inconvenient in some cases, but this is always carried around since it can be attached with peace of mind.
What has a fragrance, this is exclusively used outside at home.
It works very well if something is relaxing or irritated.
I had so many things to panic quickly, but I feel like I was quite calm after using it.
I will continue to use it for myself.

November 15, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is not such a tight scent, and the citrus system seems not to feel much sex appeal, so I thought it would be nice to make a human relationship smooth without relationships or relationships.

October 28, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Rather than peach, the scent smells cheap and sweet perfume, but it does not matter if time passes.
The effect is ◎ in terms of relaxing oneself.
It seems that there was an effect as well because the person with a bad relationship that had not been successful recently approached us normally.
There seems to be nothing in love this time as well.

October 17, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I like the fragrance of bergamot, but the fragrance of bergamot of this perfume feels like orange.
As long as you see the word of mouth, as long as you fly, it flew as quickly as a faint scent, so if you were on with peace of mind, the surrounding people heard saying "There is a scent of cheap perfume", so I'm out I thought that I can not turn on when I do.
I am using it at home because it's impeccable.
There is no effect at all. I'm sorry.
Postscript After that, it seems there was an effect as a boy who did not talk with a smile recently tells me with a smile for a few days. I also like citrus scent, so I will buy it even at the time of sale.

September 07, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a fragrance of aroma and I knew the scent of ylang ylang, so I bought it but it does not have any effect.
Heterosexuality became aloofing, same sex did not change, I did not dislike aroma, so I thought that it was the best to use at home.
I am very sorry to have expected it.

September 02, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I use it everyday.
I have been repeating many times.
People who are sensitive to the smell of alcohol noticed a fragrance-free one and people who were present when I reattached it with a toilet saying "I smell alcohol" says that I am alcohol free No need to worry.
I'd like to purchase a premium with alcohol free.
Especially not in love affair, I will repeat as my own amulet.

August 19, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Very unfortunately, I thought that I was getting along with someone who was awfully scared with other fragrances, when I used romance I was told a mean thing or I got a really disgusting attitude.
It seems that it did not suit me.
I could not believe it was a nice fragrance and I was not used to it.
Also, return to other scent.

July 16, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it is a fragrance that gives us a favorable feeling regardless of the same sexuality.
Human relationships around me are more important than being likable to only heterosexuals, so I am really saved.
I do not quite understand the effect of romance, but I think I will keep using it for a long time.

June 20, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Since it has no fragrance, it is carried around every day for reattachment.
There is no effect of love affair at all, but being angry at work is reduced and it is saved.
I will keep using this for the future.
Someday I am happy if I can report good in romance.

June 15, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

By putting it on top of it, it is very effective.
There is no change in love, but I am surprised by the change in people around me.
I want to keep using it with amulet from now on.

February 18, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

On the day when you put a taboo, you can feel the feeling that you became a good woman.
Sometimes it seems a men is jealous, I feel the effect.

February 02, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used something of a fragrance-free type, but the smell of alcohol was pretty interesting.
It is good that you can attach frequently as this is not possible around this. Before going out with fragrance, I think that alcohol free is the best outside.

February 02, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I love the fragrance of jasmine and I used this perfume, but it is a really calm fragrance.
It happens to be a sad thing and it is quite a mentally severe situation, but I managed to overcome this fragrance of jasmine.
It is a magical perfume that the neighboring people also touched me very gently.

January 28, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a refreshing scent.
It is a nice fragrance as an ordinary perfume.
I could talk with someone who I wanted to talk with.
I do not know if it will develop into love, but I am very grateful to the angel.

December 14, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As soon as you put it on, you will be worried about the smell of alcohol, but it will not matter if time passes.
There is no particular effect in love now, but I feel that the relationship with people of same sex has improved in my workplace.
Even if I ask a friendly word or receive attention I feel different from what I have ever had.
Because my feelings calm down, work is easy to do.
Since love is more refreshing, I tried to purchase, but it seems I got more effect than I expected.
I think it seems that eyes match well with men, so it may happen that you keep using it. Hoping for better things to happen in the future, I would like to try using another kind this time.

October 25, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Love attraction I tried white musk because I felt that my personal relationship in the workplace improved a little by using objects of fragrance nothing.
I do not like honest fragrance, but I feel like I changed the eyes to see, from the same sex to have gentle words.
Male reception is .... I feel like I've been avoided, as if I had become more extravagant than before.
I wish I had a mind, but I wonder if the fragrance-free type is suitable for me as well.
I would like to try other things next time.
After that, it seemed to be a familiar fragrance to the scent that I did not get used to the first time. The scent is not too tight, so it can be very relaxing.

October 16, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language