Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Uncle or Mister Reviews

Uncle or Mister Reviews

Uncle or Mister

12

9
0
0
3
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I usually use gardenia but this time I used Rose for the first time but Rose also smells good, but she seems to be addicted to gardenia and it was not very effective

June 27, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I meet with her every week and I'm hanging around in my arms

June 06, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

It is a perfume that she liked very much. He hugs every day

April 21, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

She liked this perfume. It is the best perfume

April 07, 2016

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

It is popular because it has the best smell and the best smell, so I will use it all the time

March 09, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I do not say my favorite woman saying good smell.

March 04, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

I told a woman I was curious about to smell a meal

February 17, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In the workplace, I became able to speak from a woman who I had not talked about. Thanks for the secret.

January 29, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

After wearing gardenia, women in the workplace come nearby. I do not say that it is still a nice smell, but I wonder if Gardenia perfume is heard.

January 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am using it for a while because I do not know whether the effect is coming out

January 24, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used it as gardenia arrived. Three days after putting on, I have been told from a woman in my office that I have not told a single word before. Well, thanks to Gardenia I wonder if I will continue to use gardenia.

January 24, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Where I got a vanilla musk at the New Year 's party, it was said that a good scent smells different from usual, a conversation also proceeded more than usual and a second party was invited by two people. After all I thought that the vanilla musk is heard

January 24, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Language