Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,647

English

HOME > Junjun Reviews

Junjun Reviews

Junjun

16

11
2
3
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Romance is born??
I got a love letter from the company's newcomer!
When I go to work I have pasted something on the desk of the company ,,, note paper is folded.
What will it be ..., opening slowly, I do not know who's handwriting.
After reading it, you see ...?
Love letter ?! It also comes from rookie!
At the beginning, I started watching from the rookie greetings, please give me guidance, etc. After that, I have been worried since the training. I am happy to be in the same department. And it has written. I do not care about such things, I am an irresponsible adult, so I'd like to enjoy the future in a relaxed manner. With this perfume, I received some fun.

October 03, 2018

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

This scent is a little spicy, gorgeous and very nice.
I finish it like a woman able to do.
The other day, I walked early to head to work, where I came to escalator, I was grabbed by a man and greeted me.
Hat? I know, I will try to remember seeing the man and the man's face, etc .. ,,,

Refreshing handsome, thirties, suits of dark blue three-piece suit well. . .
In the meantime I will talk to you hard.
Apparently, it looks like a Nanpa

Beautiful, it is very nice, so it smells really nice, etc. It was a good feeling to have a nice word.
I am sorry that I do not have the time and I can not make tea!

After that, a few weeks later I was able to speak to another place!
How awesome!
Yeah, it probably was attracted to the scent of taboo!
At that time too bad timing ,,,,

Honestly, I hope you can have tea for the third time in the next time ^ ^

August 20, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Because the fragrance of the flower is strong, there is 1st remnant, the fragrance remnant used up to now. If anything, I wonder if it's too strong

I lay it with a premium, or I attach it alone.

When premium me, I use it differently than he is when he meets him.

It may be said that it is good for people who likes this scent, as it is told that a fragrance of flowers will be produced.

April 23, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Musk was a weak scent. The fragrance here smells a powdery musk firmly. Yeah, I do not dislike it.

There is no persistence of fragrance, but excellent effect!

Iki's good guy with a lot of muscles attacks it!

It is attention too much attention.

February 20, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

With the adult scent of rose, suddenly with the boss of the worker under 5 years old!
He seems to be unable to endure as early as possible. Because he is a wonderful person, I want to be cautious, I do not want to make a relationship hastily, I am afraid, while facing my heart I have plenty of rose scent on plenty of expression. I think that I'm going to be a biting strategy plan a little more. After all it is a scent that makes men crazy. Another male boss took away my muffler and grabbed his face, saying "Nice smell!" Several times it has been a long time ago!

February 05, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is my worry that it is rare for me to like opposite sex from myself. . .
However, three days after I started attaching this musk, there was a sudden encounter in my work relationship.
First of all, the appearance is type! It is a refreshing gentle touch of handsome twink. When I start talking, I can understand that he is not too bad.
Even though it is not urgent business, I give you a call every time, and exchange of contacts is really taboo, but forgiving reasons and exchanging LINE.
Knowing each other has more common things and you can talk forever. I do not know how to roll forward, but I would like to keep on smelling this musk.
The musk was weak at the smell of bullying. Apparently, she seems to have avoided eating.
It was nice to meet a nice smell that reminds me of soft femininity.
I felt scent hardly, but the effect was the best!

September 13, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I have used a lot of this perfume, but it is certain that any fragrance can not be let go. Dependence?!

But, among them, there is a smell of liking. I do not like the angel of this time I did not like it a bit, so I do not like it ,,,

However, the effect is amazing!
As usual the enthusiastic courtship from younger generation continues. I wonder if it's going to be over three years or not! I say I will give up if I give up No wonder it will be a wasteful child lol
What on earth are they?
This girl is not the only one. Love call from 2nd and 3rd 3rd junior!
It seems to like calm and somewhat missing cute places.
Then, decided, they say.
Young! I thought he was younger !!

Even if I say the actual age, I am increasingly becoming a fan rather than going away.
I appreciate it.
Really, I can not release it!

January 12, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Happiness, naming is good!
The fragrance is a gentle healing system of flowers like fluffy soap. Ugina, cleavage of the chest, hair, plenty of concentration in the upper body concentration. Three times a day. It is a very good scent!
Whether it is fragrance to receive everyone, men, as well as from women.
There is also a feeling of cleanliness, there is nothing out of her mood and it is enough for daily use!
To be a woman suited to scent, we attracted a fortunate constitution with a gentle smile!

January 12, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Recently, male boss is cold, please be nice to young newborn girl!
And I was shy and jealous inside. Jealousy is unspoiled so I am soaked with myself

When I noticed, I forgot to put perfume!
I hurriedly started spending the next day talking to you as funny as I can attach it, or come looking for me without any business!
I do not go out with a boss in particular, but if you receive love and do not accept it, there is an impediment to work. After all, do not forget it.

December 16, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

A strong young aroma, my younger friend is quite nodded. Sitting next to all the way to eat when you eat Me closeup anyhow! My face is close too! I can not say that it was thin from the sleeveless I can not say it is thin I want to touch my lower arms and I'm pretty sorry It was. In the end I hugged and I do not want to return. . . It seems that the strength of scent and the strength of pheromone are proportional. I'd like to use it here.

August 31, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

I tried to appeal to a man who was interested to celebrate his birthday.
Then, it was easy to be fine! Moreover, I was able to have a nice birthday, reserved a fine restaurant and a bar with a night view.
Karma taught us the joy that is cherished and the pleasure to receive honesty and goodwill! Even now, I am happy to treat it like a princess.

January 07, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I like this scent!
Calm down. It does not become disgusting even if plenty is attached.

When I have the smell I like, the man I am willing ... I can not stand it anymore ... It is highly effective immediately !!

Favorite scent = pheromone degree MAX

I found a fragrance that can moistly adults enjoy!

July 29, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Youthfully and cute lovely romance

Normally I was impressed with the career woman style of Bali Bali, I was hurt by a gap that I did not mind when I talked occasionally! I was confessed ^ o ^ 7 years old from a man under the age!

I think that it is a fragrance that can express myself in a decorative natural body!

July 29, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I like the fragrance of peach, so I thought that it was no mistake and tried purchasing it! Peach ?? It is light enough to not know without being told. But it is cute and gentle fragrance like a girl. So, even if you add a lot, it will not be disgusting. As usual, it has been taken care of from men, being cherished.
I can not release anymore! I will try various things until I encounter my favorite fragrance!

May 06, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Orange's refreshing and fresh scent will get better from the morning!
It is easy to wear without choosing a place, it is very good!
It is a workplace of a woman sensitive to scent, so it can be attached without taste.
It is bright, refreshing, fun, beautiful and makes you feel better.
That's why it's natural that men get popular?

February 11, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Hello. The scented king, Jasmine had a strong aroma and seemed to repel moment of being attached to the neck. I was using it thinking that I could not match the workplace. However, it seems that color faces matching the age of 40s have spread.
A smell that makes you feel elegance and intelligence. In the workplace, evaluation from the boss has been raised and smooth communication is obtained.
Even private, there are invitations one after the other and have a delicious feeling!
Among them, there was a man who told me that she is a woman with charity that accepts everything.
Is not Jasmine just such a scent?

February 11, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Language