Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > White leopard Reviews

White leopard Reviews

White leopard

8

1
6
1
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Because the quality of this item is high overall, I think that it has an effect, and for this product the effect will be higher if you like a scent of roses.

August 16, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried variously, but personally I like the fragrance that I like.
For women, preference is divided so we chose while checking the preferences. But uke was a nice scent.

May 31, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I guess it might be good. I used premium everyday and tried a bit different this time, but it was a result of reaffirming the goodness of the premium.

May 31, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used it together with the premium.
I used it when I first met my girlfriend for the first time we met.
He said "I smell something good" I did not let you hug me until I got hanging (^ _ ^;) It is a nice scream.
I am surprised that it is more effective than I expected.

July 22, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

It is used in conjunction with the premium.
Because the premium is odorless, the one with this scent wins.
I think that it depends on the taste of fragrance?
It is not a bad smell. The impression is a good feeling.

July 03, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I use it together with the premium.
It is a good feeling because the scent of Iran Iran wins than the premium. It is a little feeling that she is becoming bold. I guess I should go with this combination for a while (laugh)

May 09, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I tried it after using the premium, so I thought that it might be slightly weak, but I think the smell is not too bad. Is it because it depends on the odor of the other 's taste.

January 23, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried mixing it with the premium I purchased before, but I also like the fragrance and I think that the reaction of the opponent is also good. I think that it can not be helped but I think that it is still better if the effect will continue a little more.

November 27, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Language