Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Hinako Reviews

Hinako Reviews

Hinako

12

4
4
3
0
1

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The scent was a cheap peach scent.
I was relieved emotionally.
I felt bright.

October 12, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I'm repeating.
If you don't like this scent the most, you will be worried.
I used it at work, and it was a great effect to meet sexual harassment.

October 04, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

We liked fragrance of musk and purchased.
I really felt that I was getting older and lost its appeal.
The scent is very good.
I couldn't feel the effect, but it was nice to use it as if it wasn't.

October 04, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have started using it for a long time.
It has become hot every day, but as a shuffle before taking a train, I waited as if I could have been toppled like everyone's word of mouth, but it is not yet.
But I am happy because he got a big smell and I got more skin ship.
Thank you!

April 19, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have no effect, I wonder what smell was. .

March 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was a nice scent, but unfortunately no effect was seen.
I heard that O type men have an effect, but my favorite one was type B, and there was not any progress.

January 27, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Since it had effect before, I bought again. Recently it is refreshing at all. .

January 27, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

When I am with a young man who is unrequited love forever (if he went to the toilet and put a perfume on his neck \)
I have a bad smell. I was told I was tears.
Of course nothing.
He smelled solely for hair cream on hair. .
He had no effect.

December 22, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I'm using.
I do not know the actual feeling yet (inside the company there are many men, but they can not bear tears \)
It increased that I disliked my uncle just sitting on my train.
I'm looking forward to it.

September 18, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am always indebted to you.
It also leads to confidence.
Have your friends advertise to anyone and talk about something like how the pheromones are secretly secretly.
Although it is Rose, it is not so characteristic of fragrance, nobody has said anything yet.
If the effect turns out, I would like to add it.
Because there are changes after all, I am expecting.

June 19, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The first time I met pheromone perfume was this geranium monitor.
I did not believe it much, but I was in a state I wanted to catch straw too lol

There is a drastic change in this sample, and this geranium is the most effective for me.

June 12, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried. As the fragrance was modest, I was told that my wife 's seniors at the work place smell good if I used it in conjunction with the perfume I always have. It was my first time to have perfume.
I tried it in front of a favorite man, but I do not know the effect.
There was no progress.
↓ I wrote it because the deadline of the review has stopped, but then I was kissed by a favorite person.
Although still still intact, I was surprised at the first time I stayed together one year.
And I was wearing it on my neck, but there were only kisses there. It is totally effective.
I want you to like it.
I bought it shortly after that.

December 24, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language