Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Luna Reviews

Luna Reviews

Luna

9

2
1
6
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

When I tried using love attraction · hyacinth, I first did not like the scent very much. I was able to talk with people who thought that the effect was not good! I think that this is thanks to this perfume! I had the opportunity to meet 2 times, but I was very happy to be able to talk with each other as well at that time is!

April 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Using a love attraction · glamorous fragrance is a nice scent. I thought that I tried to star 3, did not change so much when I tried it ~. In my case I do not know because I do not have contacts when I get other heterosexuals, but my husband did not change anything. It's Tohoshu-ho, but I want to do my best without failing. (Lol)

October 05, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I liked the scent very much when I used a love attraction / secret! I tried using my husband for being thoughtful. Then I was pleased very much at that night! I am very happy! Although I am married for 20 years, it is a feeling of a woman but I think that there are other people thinking so Love Attraction · Secret I think that it was good to try using. At that time I felt very happy.
From now on I hope to further polish the woman and make her hit back (lol)

September 28, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Love attraction Angel arrives and quickly pushes one! It is very fragrant! It is a very good fragrance. I tried using my husband to think that he was a cute wife forever.
I think that my husband is smiling better than usual when I turn on this. There is not even a 20-year skincare after marriage, but if you turn on this you may have a bit of close contact (lol \)
I'd still like to continue using it.

July 07, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

Love attraction · romance arrived and tried using immediately. The scent was a very favorite scent. Because my relationship with my husband was getting cooler, I thought of using love attraction · romance. Results of using it. I did not change so much, so I made it to star 3. I liked the fragrance so it is star 3. I think that if there is something effect before love attraction · romance is lost.

July 21, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Love attraction Jasmine is used for a while for the first time, but the effect is not so good. I thought that I wanted to get out of a cold closed relationship with my husband, but nothing changed. I want to get along a little more, but I did not go to think inside. So with star 3. I like the fragrance.

May 12, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The goods reached, I do not dislike the scent. However, I thought that the secret party with my husband managed to manage it, but it had no effect at all. Because I was disappointed a bit, I made it to ★ 3.

April 20, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Love attraction, Jasmine is amazing. I was cold inside with my husband and even the evening invited me from myself for 10 years or more, so I refused it, so I said not to say it from myself and it took me more than ten years to notice, so during that time as well I was worrying about being alone by Monmon. I was behind such a middle husband and it felt like I passed the sad shock anymore and I was defying myself everyday. So when I got to know this love attraction, Jasmine, I pushed the day that day, when I put it on, it looks like a fragrance? But it was not a bad smell but it was a good feeling here. Especially on that day the pushed down the next day. Then the husband said only that I would count on it for the first time, but he asked me for the first time in over 10 years! It is amazing! I am happy and happy. Although I was honorable, I was glad that he still requested me. I really can not thank you for love attraction, jasmine! Thank you truly! Thank you again! I will definitely repeat again! (Laugh)

January 25, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Sorry for late submission. It purchased for the first time this time.
I bought it with a feeling of scorching thought that the life of the husband with my husband was betrayed for no more than ten years, I thought that I was not seen as a woman anymore .
The product arrived at hand, I was pleased, I made it pushy before my husband came back. The smell was alcoholic aroma, but its smell was gone soon. I thought that my husband might notice something, but it was at all. Even when I went to bed I was pushy but there was no reaction at all. Tohoho ... I made it to star 3, when I was pushy I felt a little confident about myself, my husband also felt gentle, so I made it to star 3.
Next time I applied for a different scent, I am looking forward to receiving it again.
I hope to live a night life again, and I also want to polish women as well. I will report it when I receive it ♪

January 21, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Language