Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Well Reviews

Well Reviews

Well

54

33
13
7
0
1

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

A fluffy fragrance like soap.
Was it effective?
Just heal yourself.

August 07, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I like the citrus scent, so the scent is my favorite. However, I do not understand the important effect well, so I will repeat it if I feel like it.

August 07, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It's stable.
How many times have you repeated?
It's good for men. The scent is simply a calming scent, not perfume.

August 07, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It smells like soap and it smells good.
It's good to have it before you go to work!

March 18, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I'm repeating. This is very good for men. Apparently everyone seems to have said that too.

March 18, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is irritated and disappears when put on before menstruation, and it is a clean, good smell with no disgust above all. I will buy it again!

March 18, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The taboo is stable. It's a nice scent and it calms down.

January 19, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I'm getting worried whether it works or not.

January 19, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The smell that I like the most!
It is lipid decision. Good smell ~

January 19, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There is no disgust and it is the highest or smell.
I wonder if it is Ripi decision. ,

November 04, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

After all it is not a bad thing with a taboo. I will continue to do ripi in the future!

November 04, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I like the smell.
Probably there are effects, too. .

November 04, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I repeat it all the time Man seems to like this smell

July 31, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a very favorite scent.
Geranium and lavender, it is the best it is Ripi decision.

July 31, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I am not good at it, or I hate it. There is no ripi.

June 01, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although I was repeating it, I did not like the fragrance so much.

June 01, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I did not understand the effect well. I do not like smell so much, so I guess.

May 02, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Geranium before menstruation!
I feel like I'm going to PMS so I'm trying every time I w

May 02, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It looks like water. I think that there is still the effect. It is recommended to put on top of it.

May 02, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Taboo has always been repeating!
I think that everyone is a fragrance that is easy to accept, and the effect is outstanding, above all.

May 02, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a nice smell. I think that there was some effect as well. I want some more.

May 02, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I think the taboo is the fragrance that we receive the most. It is easy to say that it is a nice smell, and the man is also kind. I can not release it.

January 30, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I bought it for curiosity and put it on before I go to bed, but I usually feel horrible. I thought this would work if men put on it. I regret buying it because I do not have a use on my own.

January 30, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Geranium is for pre-menstruation. I relieve frustration, so I always buy it.

January 30, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Although it is not a bad smell, it is not my favorite fragrance, and my boyfriend said "It smells of cinnamon", it was not so good. I will return it to the other.

January 30, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent.
I wonder whether there was a reasonable effect. I will rip it.

November 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I'm pretty rich.
Recommended because it calms before putting it on before menstruation.

November 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Unfortunately it was not my favorite fragrance. Is there a repeat?

November 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran is not very much a favorite scent, but it is not a bad smell.
I think men 's body touch will increase.

November 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is second time Ripi.
The smell of bergamot, I wonder if you dislike it? It is refreshing and nice smell.
I really recommend it for those who like citrus.

November 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Alcohol free is a texture like water, I think it should be easy to put a lot.

November 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have been repeating all the time.
There is only the name Taboo, and the effectiveness is as it is.

November 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Geranium is said to have an effect on PMS. I am wearing it as an aroma during menstruation.
Male uke is also good.

November 23, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite fragrance !!!
I will get better when I get irritated before menstruation, I think that only enough can be used enough.

November 23, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Male uke is good.
I am happy that men like me because I am in the hospitality industry.

November 23, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Although it may be only a tone deep taste, it seems to smell like a banana. It's a nice scent but there is a banana feeling (lol \)
Because he is good at uke, I think I will buy it someday.

December 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is about someone who likes himself rather than going to bed before going to bed. Aroma-like. My boyfriend seems to like my favorite scent and I will buy it regularly.

December 12, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I am in the hospitality industry.
It is this scent that customers give us the most favorable. I want to use it from now on.

December 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have been repeating it several times.
I think that it was a scent like Basque in other reviews, but somehow I understand (lol \)
It is a calm fragrance.

December 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it is a sexy fragrance.
Just being a little mature to use by myself.

December 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite fragrance, and my boyfriend sticking to it makes me happy.
Geranium is a fragrance that I want it for a period of irritability before menstruation, so I will be indebted for the future.

December 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There was not such effect as Kore! But it is certain that human relations became good.
I think I will try using it again.

December 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I did not like the smell.
So without too much attachment. I do not know the effect (; 'д `)

April 19, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Turning on this, a nice smell from a man. It began to be said.
It smells refreshing flowers and I like it myself.

April 19, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is the best. There is no smell and the man becomes animal and comes close to me

February 04, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As the name seems to make a man dangerous.

February 04, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I will calm down irritation when I turn on this.
The relationship with him certainly improves, but it is effective for PMS.

February 04, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is not noisy and natural smells ^ ^ I am doing a hospitality business, but even customers who meet for the first time attaching this is cute, it is said to be beautiful ^ ^

February 04, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Alcohol free is odorless and somehow has the most effect ^ ^ He always holds you to sleep

February 04, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It fluffy fragrance which tension is raised yourself ♪ It is three stars because it did not understand the effect compared with other goods so much.

February 04, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Geranium may have been less confusing than other effects.
However, if you put on, you may be relaxed, so it might be good for amulets.

March 10, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There is an effect.
My boyfriend who really thought that she had been getting cold recently has come to chase afterwards.
He gave me a massage and a lot of sticking, I became more loveable than when I was in a relationship.
I recommend you.

March 10, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

When I was wearing this, the surroundings are gentle.
The store manager at the byte tip gave me a lot of salary (lol \)
I do not yet have a romantic feeling, but it is recommended because I feel like I get something if I put it on.

February 26, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Although it is odorless, it smells a slightly sweet smell.
I feel like being kind to people.

January 30, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language