Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Love Reviews

Love Reviews

Love

21

17
0
0
2
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I have been repeating this for a long time!
A calming scent.

August 07, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I am most compatible with myself and I have been repeating many times. I calm down and I love it.

January 29, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

This scent is quite a repeat!
Extremely good odor and men are also melon melodies, because they themselves are also very calm fragrance so endless!
I want a big size.

September 11, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It was a product that had no effect at all for the first time. I wonder if myself was not feeling rest and was not suitable for me ... I think that it is written in the word-of-mouth when it lasts long as alcohol free is written, but because it is odorless and there is nothing effect, Many more soon. It was quite disappointing shopping.

March 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have been using it for a long time, but the amount of alcohol increased from about 2 before, the scent got thinner and the effect was gone. Sorry to have been a nice smell. I want you to return.

February 19, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although it is a repeater, the alcohol ingredient is more felt more frequently the last two times, the scent is completely different.
I want you to return to the amount of the previous ingredients.

July 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was a mystery that the fragrance is different from usual this time.
Is the ingredient changed \?
The fragrance to the previous one was better, but this time the alcohol content was strong.
I do not want you to change the scent.

May 11, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a bestseller.
Within me. Thanks to this I have been lovingly and calmly with him.
Of course it is also purchase as it is not so easy!

March 05, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have patronized for many years. I am planning to order again because it's gone, but this scent has always been a long time ago.

December 13, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I might like this fragrance the best. Recently I feel uneasy if I do not have this scent.
recommendation!

October 11, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

This time for the first time I bought a white musk. The fragrance is also quite a review, it is a nice scent that I like very much.
But I do not know the effect yet so expect it in the future Star MAX!

July 23, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am using I am using Iran Iran very much.
And apparently I'm healed (lol \)
As for effect, I use it together with geranium and premium, but it is not certain which is effective, but it is certain that he intensely seeks more than usual.

July 01, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

He can not leave me.
I do not leave as I get inhaled in this perfume wearing part, of course my heart is also a part of my heart.

April 26, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Thanks to this perfume, I was able to graduate a relationship with ambiguous him. Now I promise to the future and are dating officially.
If you have an ambiguous relationship, please give this answer to his heart with this perfume.

April 26, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

I thought that it might be a fragrance that does not suit me a bit. I tried variously according to the effect, but also the compatibility of scent with myself is also important.
You must not have yourself comfortable. It was a fragrance that my compatibility was not so good.
However, the teaser from men was amazing (laugh)

April 26, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran regularly loves using even aromatic oil. Just like Iran Iran, who is regarded as an aphrodisiac, his nostalgia is amazing (laugh) With this scent he can not leave me!

April 26, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

I tried this perfume Venus. I thought that it might be too young scent for me, but it might be good to get a younger person. It is recommended when meeting with a guy with a younger age.

April 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although I use several kinds, I have repeated this karma for marriage this time after getting him. As I was impressed by other people, I was worried about the fragrance of the cypress scented a bit and it was okay, but as I am familiar with myself it is quite nice scent. He seems to be calm.
I will continue to use it

April 26, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I use this variety of perfumes many times.
I tried to use it newly in this time.
First of all, I love the fragrance most personally!
Both women are coming to us more than usual, so it seems that both males and females smell like it.
I have not used it in front of him yet so I will try out how to react in the future!

January 26, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I caught him with a different scent ahead of me, and began to associate himself, this time I wanted a new pioneer to wish eternity.
I was wearing karma when I met you this time but also excellent effect!
I love him more than before.
I think that I will make this scent a classic!

January 23, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I was able to shoot him with the intention.
I thought about giving up already, but it developed rapidly.
I definitely think it is thanks to this perfume.
Ever since demon Lipi!
It is recommended ☆

January 02, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Language